In the video she said she is ready to submit herself to a DNA test to prove Asake is the biological father of her daughter.
In the video, Askae's family members are making demands that he should fulfill as that would make his father happy saying that even if Nigerians donate 1 billion naira to him Asake's 1 million naira would make him happier.
The family is demanding for a N50-million-naira house in Isale Eko lagos state that will be generating rental income to support him and a DNA test for his alleged 11 year old daughter whom they claim he neglected too.
A representative of the family urged Asake to step up and take responsibility for his father and alleged 11 year old daughter. Te rep said that his father will always be his father so he should step up and do the needful.
If he was a poor man, will they claim him?
ReplyDeleteNawa!
They go turn face do as if them no see am.
DeleteShebi Asake dey sing say it is lonely at the top tor him family members wan come join am for the top there to keep him company make him shift for them
Loolz, N50m hous ooh for rental income. Black mana and social security! What if Asake was poor, would his father cry out and publicly? Asake is yoruba and rhymes proverbs whatever made him abandon his dad must be deep. Is his father bothered about his son's well-being at all? What if Asake no get or agree would his destiny be stopped like Mohbad? Who are these 'families'sef?
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMay God make us successful
If he was poor, no one will claim him publicly
Let him help them if he can afford their demands
Set of entitled people, will they do same if he was p**r
ReplyDeleteToo entitled o
DeleteHaa! These ones are gold diggers family...₦50m house in Isale eko 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa you go tell Asake wetin to do with him money? 💰
Minus furniture o
DeleteBarawo family
DeleteWhich kind wahala be this kwanu?
ReplyDeleteWhen you pray for success, don’t forget to ask
ReplyDeleteGod to give you the strength to cope with the attacks that follow.
You don’t have to be Asake, this story will resonate with many Nigerians. They won’t rest until you fall and join them back in the hood.
There we have it. Reminds me of that loser Thomas Markle and his two dead beat children ganging up to bully the youngest of the family for money. Nowadays kolewerk. If Asake was not successful would his dad remember him? He is allegedly abandoning his child just like his own father taught him na. Abi? A good example of reaping what you sow. Just because the harvest is bad does not mean you did not plant it.
ReplyDeleteSee this stupid family o! I pray Asake ignores them, I knew they were up to no good!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
In fact that the best option now. Ignore them, let them continue wailing. Meet that demand, there would be no end to their request.
DeleteRadarada! Oshisco!! The first mistake he made was addressing them online, it's giving Portable style. He could have put a call through or totally ignore them. People like this will continue to bring this matter online, the person that wants to grow his social media page and become popular among them won't relent.
ReplyDeleteThis mess is what our society has encouraged, many deadbeat parents out there waiting for the child to make headway to show their faces.
Felicity
It is Well
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Demands never even start. Once he gives in, it’s never gonna end
ReplyDeleteExactly what I typed. Give them, he will never know peace again
DeleteExactly what I typed. Give them, he will never know peace again
DeleteOmo, my mouth was left hanging, while reading this nonsense.
ReplyDeleteLike, is this entitlement mentality or what?
If Asake never become who he be, dem for dey make this demand?
Nawa o..
ReplyDeleteOh, Asaka is also an absentee father 🥱 The circle continues.
ReplyDeleteDo unto others what you would like them to do to you
The circle continues
DeleteAsake should do the needful concerning his daughter
Hahaha, make I laugh 😂
ReplyDeleteThey are even placing a price on what they want? Really? Na una work the money for his pocket? Bunch of jokers. Asake should just face his front and not mind these entitled mofos. 50 million naira house just like that? Yeye people
In this life ehn, just try and make a name for yourself, you go see iru wa ogiri wa
I don't understand why the family is demanding? Oniagbara ooo.
ReplyDeleteThis is a show of shame. They are trying to use social media to force his hands and that’s how you know his father was absent. If you take care of your responsibilities over your child; you won’t need to do this nonsense before he takes care of you.
ReplyDeleteEven if he gives them,na to squander am. I hate any form of blackmail. 😠😠ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteFamily with entitle mental ilty.Na WA o.