#saturday #smile #positivevibesonly

Good Morning.......
Have a Blessed day.....
Hugs
Love
Peace
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️❤️πŸ’•πŸ˜

108 comments:

1. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning.
    The Lord’s loving kindnesses indeed never cease. For his compassions never fail.
    (Lamentations 3:22)
    Thank you for uplifting us above all challenges in lives, for indeed your loving kindnesses never cease.
    Abba father today we pray, No matter what the situation in our lives demands, our case shall attract divine order, rain of mercies will shower over us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    Favour will journey with us and grace shall grant us unimaginable breakthrough for the rest of our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Rhapsody

Partakers Of The Inheritance!!
    Colossians 1:12.

"In a joint account, everything in that account belongs to both parties equally. Neither of them can access anything without the other person’s involvement. This illustrates what it means to be joint-heirs with Christ. Everything that belongs to Christ also belongs to you in full."

"Enjoying your inheritance and all that’s been made available to you in Christ Jesus is about your knowledge of Him."

I’m an heir of God and a joint heir with Christ. All that belongs to Christ belongs to me in full and I walk in the fullness of my inheritance. I live in abundance and unending supply. The Word builds me up and makes me aware of all that God has freely given me in Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good morning all and have a lovely weekend ❤️

4. Good Morning and Happy weekend, one big and happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Welcome to the weekend everyone πŸ™.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

5. RAMADAN DAY 29 DUA🀲🀲

Oh Allah, on this day, grant us a share in its nawafil.
    Oh Allah I bear witness that there is no god worthy of worship. We seek forgiveness from you, we ask you Oh Allah for Paradise and we seek refuge with you from the hellfire..Ya Al-Basir. Amin🀲

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

6. I slept well like a baby without cramps 😊. Thank you, Lord. πŸ™πŸΎ

Enjoy your weekend my people.
    I greet you all this beautiful morning πŸ’πŸ’ž

1. Happy weekend sis πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ have a restful day

2. Thanks Sis 😊❣️
      Enjoy your weekend too.

7. RAMADAN DAY 29 DUA🀲🀲

Oh Allah, on this day, grant us a share in its nawafil.
    Oh Allah I bear witness that there is no god worthy of worship. We seek forgiveness from you, we ask you Oh Allah for Paradise and we seek refuge with you from the hellfire..Ya Al-Basir. Amin🀲

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

8. Happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Resting Saturday!
    Sleeping Saturday!

9. Cheers to the weekend!!!

Beautiful Saturday morning. I love Saturday a whole lot. My favorite day of the week.

Off to the Gym. As I no get money, make I get 6pack use hold body.😁

πŸ’™

1. Gym?
      Which flesh will turn 6 pack..this man
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

11. Good morning,God is always faithful, have a blessed Saturday.

12. I saw a comment yesterday that USAID has stopped hiv drugs, well I think the Nigerian government has stepped into it, cos there are still free medications In government hospital. But in all you do make sure you don't contact it but if you do, and make sure you check your status, knowing early saves my life and Im living normal life except the mental torture of living with it and stigma

1. It's well with you πŸ™πŸΏπŸ€—

2. Sorry about this. It is well with you.

3. Sending you lots of love πŸ’“

4. It is well with you πŸ€—

5. The drugs they have in the stores is what they're giving for now. If it finishes, then.......

6. Sending you Love and Light πŸ€—

7. E-hugπŸ€— it's not the end of life

8. Sending you lots of love

9. Take a hug dearπŸ€—. Thanks for the advice.

10. TIGHT HUG πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’–πŸ’•❤️

14. Good morning everyone
    Happy celebration to all my Muslim friends.

15. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒ„
    Happy weekend to you all
    Thankful for the gift of life...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

I don't know if I published my previous comment...

16. Now Jephthah was a great warrior from the land of Gilead, but his mother was a prostitute. Judges 11:1

Please read that introduction again. Henry was a great singer but he had no recorded song. Bridget was a wonderful sister, but she was never married. Fred was a great footballer but…

What is the “but” that comes up when you are introduced? Jephthah was great warrior but his mother was a prostitute! How is that Jephthah’s fault? Did any of us choose our parents?

When people want to shut you up and “put you in your position” they forget what you have in common. Read the rest of the introduction…

His father (whose name was Gilead) had several other sons by his legitimate wife, and when these half brothers grew up, they chased Jephthah out of the country.

*“You son of a whore!” they said. “You will not get any of our father’s estate.” Judges 11:1

They didn’t chase him out of the town, they chased him out of the country! The reason his half brothers could go that far was because they had the support of all the people. How bad can it get?

It is clear that Jephthah could have fought them if he wanted to – he was already a warrior. But he let it pass. He let the insult pass. He knew that when you fight against your family everyone loses. Everyone.

The deal was done. Jephthah has been shushed. But they have not heard the last of you! They only closed one chapter and the only reason it will be the last chapter is if you stop writing. Learn from Jephthah. He had no time to complain. He moved on quickly and smoothly developing his skills and putting them to profitable use.

Friends, you are the writer of your own story, never put the pen in another man’s hand and then complain that the script is bad. Jephthah wasn’t responsible for his parents relationship. He never complained about it and never let it stop him. Some people complain about everything they cannot change.

Don’t let the hands of fate determine your destiny. Take charge of your destiny by faith.

Good morning πŸ’•

17. Good morning beautiful people.

18. Goodmorning Everyone
    Happy Weekend πŸ₯°

19. Stella e be like say you dey the oza room yesterday. You’ve been taking time to upload comments on Friday night post.

1. must everything but in the oza room? I slept off, thank you for asking.

2. Oza room with who?
      πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

3. Anon 9:14 you want drama or your stoopidity spilled over from friday? I have a hubby...been proudly married for 21 years with kids in the university........I married a freaking loving kind man who is presently in his 50´s....what else? eeediot nonentity...

4. Correct, good response to stupid question.

20. Good morning everyone. Cheers to a lovely weekend

21. If you wake up every morning, don't forget to say thank you Jesus. It's a miracle to sleep and wake up.
    If you travel and come back safely, don't forget to say thank you Jesus because it's a miracle to travel and come back safely. Anything you are doing and it went successfully, don't forget to say thank you Jesus because God is the ultimate power. This earth is carpeted wit wickedness.
    Good morning great people.

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday . Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

23. Good morning bvs
    I received my giveaway alert yesterday evening with joy.
    May God honour you Bv Glam Granny, you shall live long in joy. Thank you SDK for this favour. God will favour you always.
    Do enjoy your weekend fam.

24. Good morning everyone. I am off to the beach to hang out with other HR professionals...All work no play....Let me let my hair down and relax abeg...

Have a restful weekend.... Cheers 🍻 πŸ‘

1. Send pics joor let me feed my eyes.

2. So you two πŸ’¬πŸ’¬πŸ’¬πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄
      Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm in big brother's voice.

3. Enjoy yourself our beautiful phoenix 😍

4. Have lots of fun!
      Anwuchuloo DAA!

5. So sorry ma, this is coming too late, due to my tight schedules.
      Belated happy birthday ma,πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚my mentor. I always look up to you.
      May God bless your new age.

6. Belated Happy Birthday to you Phoenix, May the Almighty bless you and the work of your hands, this day and beyond πŸ™πŸΎ

25. My people, if you are having problems posting comments like I was having with Chrome and Opera mini, go and download Firefox browser from Playstore. It's very fast and nice.

26. Lenten Reflection – Day 22: Accessing God’s Mercy
    Verse for Meditation: "Let us then approach God’s throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need." (Hebrews 4:16)

Reflection:
    God’s mercy is always available, but we must intentionally approach Him to receive it. Many people struggle with guilt, feeling unworthy of God’s mercy, yet Scripture invites us to come boldly before His throne. Mercy is not earned—it is a gift from God, freely given to those who seek Him. Just as the prodigal son received mercy when he returned to his father (Luke 15:20-24), we too can receive God’s mercy when we turn to Him with sincere hearts.

Action Steps:
    Come Boldly: Approach God in prayer, knowing He welcomes you with love.
    Let Go of Guilt: Receive His mercy and move forward in faith.
    Extend Mercy to Others: Show the same compassion to others that God has shown you.

Think About This:
    Are there areas in your life where you need to embrace God’s mercy instead of dwelling on guilt?

Prayer Points:
    Thank God for the gift of His mercy.
    Ask for the grace to accept His forgiveness and let go of guilt.
    Pray for the ability to show mercy to others.
    Pray for confidence to approach God in times of need.

Let us pray:
    Merciful Father, thank You for Your unfailing mercy. Help me to come boldly before You, knowing that You are always ready to forgive and restore. Teach me to walk in Your grace and extend mercy to others. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

27. A big AMEN to your prayers Stella
    Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a great weekend

28. It's a beautiful Saturday morning 🀸🀸🀸
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

29. Good morning SDK FAM 😁
    Happy weekend everyone πŸ˜€
    Foods that boost our immune system
    Basil
    Fennel
    Garlic
    Cloves
    Ginger
    Ginseng
    Leafy greens
    Oregano
    Watermelon
    Apple
    Sage

30. Good morning beautiful people ♥️

31. Good morning and happy weekend everyone

32. Good morning everyone

Happy Weekend

33. Thankful for the gift of life, was knocked down by migraine, a little better now.
    Happy Saturday everyone.

34. Anyone that wishes your marriage to fall ,will see the wrath of God.

I don't know how someone will be wishing someone like SDK evils, as you wish her marriage evil, so shall it be for you.

Thos woman has been nothing short of kindness to many, and the only way you want to repay her is to wish her bad, this is for the anon that made that silly comment that she's in the room with who?

1. Are you minding the attention seeking hediot some of them leave these comments on purpose just to feel our pulse.