Saturday, March 22, 2025

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#splendidsaturday #positivevibesonly #neversaynever #itiswhatitis 

Good Morning wonderful family...

Have a wwonderful day

πŸ’•πŸ˜❤️😘

216 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another wonderful Saturday morning. May your name be praised.
    The Lord will keep you from all harm. He will watch over your life;the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forever.(Ps.121:7-8)
    Beloved of God, having promised us and our families divine securities from harm and danger,may his eyes be over us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    No enchantment, divination, sacrifices against us families shall prosper in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May he bless our going out and coming in this weekend and beyond in Jesus name πŸ™ .
    For the remaining days of this month, our foots will not slip,this we decree in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Rhapsody

The Glory Within!!
    1 Corinthians 14:2.

"The glory of God resides within us. We don’t always see it outwardly, but it’s there, and on some occasions, others may perceive it."

"Every time you pray in tongues, this glory in you is activated. I’m not talking about the brief, casual, praying in tongues that some people do. I’m talking about when you pray in tongues deeply and passionately from and with your spirit. This is intense, where you give yourself fully to prayer."

Dear Father, I thank you for the gift of the Holy Spirit and the power of praying in tongues. I yield my heart and spirit to you as I pray, allowing your glory to surge and radiate through me. As I pray, I experience the fullness of your power; I walk in health and strength; I'm refreshed and vitalized by the Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen πŸ‘
      Thank you Eka Joy, thank you Stella. I got alert this morning, God bless you πŸ‘
      Adunni

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 81 of 365...

Marvellous God!!!

4. RAMADAN DAY 22- DUA🀲🀲

Oh Allah, on this day, we seek refuse in you, from the incitement of the devil.
    Open for us the doors of your grace, send down on us its blessings, help us towards the causes of your mercies, and give us a place in the comforts of Paradise, Oh the one who answers the call of the distressed. Ya Al-Wali Amin🀲

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

5. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and happy family.
    Success will show up in all you do in Jesus name amen.
    Happy Belated birthday to you Eka Joy, wishing you a happy many returns of the day and cheers πŸ₯‚ to a better life ahead πŸ™.

6. Today is the first time this year that I slept like a baby without worries because of the weather.. good morning all and have a great weekend πŸŒΉπŸ’•..

1. Yes oo...the weather was so cool.
      Good morning Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°
      Lovely weekend πŸ₯‚

2. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍. The rain was really refreshing

3. Ah the weather is so cool ehn..

4. Same here , I love the cold weather last night

5. You people that see rain are enjoying the weather. I am still waiting.

6. Beautiful Jules the weather was very cool good morning beautiful sis πŸ₯°
      Good morning beautiful Blogbrity very refreshing ❤️
      My darling MercyBee I honestly slept well ❣️
      My darling Paris baby the weather was lovely 😍

7. Good morning sis πŸ’ž
      Have a blessed weekend

8. Weather was so sweet, I woke up late πŸ˜€ Good morning Pure dearie ⛅
      Adunni

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend 🎈

8. Goodmorning.....

Please can AA+AC marry???

Abeg Make una talk fast before person go, go born Alom0 bitters

1. Which one is Alomo bitters again King Jerry πŸ˜‚

2. AA and AC genotypes can marry and have children without the risk of passing on sickle cell disease (SC)
      Chances your children may inherit the sickle cell trait (AC or AS). But without the disease.

3. @ Stella, it is not bad, if AA and AA keeps marrying each other what will happen to the other genotypes.
      So it's better, till there is a cure to eliminate the sickle cell traits.

9. Another beautiful day to be thankful to GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year @ Eka Joy...
    I wish you well!

1. Good morning NN dearie πŸ’žπŸ’–
      Lovely weekend to you😍🌹

2. Good morning ma, have a great day ❤️

3. Good morning ijele Nnukwu Nwayi 😍 Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

4. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

5. Happy weekend Nne 🎊🎊

6. I wish you a stress-free weekend nwanne mmadu πŸ₯°

10. Good morning everyone
    Trust we all rested well
    I want to appreciate God for the grace to witness another year. It's a double celebrations for me today.

My birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ and I am getting married today. Please pray for me and wish me well. Thanks to everyone who will be dropping birthday wishes and word of prayers.

1. Happy birthday dear. Wishing you a wonderful year

2. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ and congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘ on your wedding today...May his double joy be filled with celebrations, happiness and fulfillment all the days of your lives...

Your home is blessed Amen

3. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
      May your home be among the best in Jesus name πŸ™
      Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. Congratulations dearπŸŽ‰πŸ‘
      Double celebrations, may God continue to bless you πŸ™

5. Happy birthday and congratulations to you and I wish you all the best πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

6. See double blessings.
      Congratulations and happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

7. Congratulations on your marriage and happy birthday, I wish you bliss on both sides.

8. Happy birthday EC, may this day always bring you joy and peace, I wish you a peaceful event today and a blissful marriageπŸ₯°πŸ™

9. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ dear and happy birthday to you

10. Congratulations beautiful. Double celebration πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

11. May God grant you all your heart desires and continue to order your steps only on the right path.Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ’

12. Good morning, happy birthday and congratulations,God bless your home.

13. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

14. I'm super happy for you, someone's son has finally found you. Happy birthday, and congratulations on your marriage πŸ₯³

15. Awwnnnn. Happy Birthday and Happy Married life. May your marriage be among the Best. πŸ™

16. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a beautiful life ahead!
      AMARACHUKWU will always be with you

17. Awww happy birthday and congratulations on your wedding today. God bless your new home

18. Congratulations darling πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless your new home πŸ™ happy birthday πŸŽ‚

19. Happy birthday to you and congratulations on your wedding. God bless your home.

20. Marriage at last. At least for now you will stop lamenting in the comment section. I pray you find happiness there so that comment rants will cease for life. Amen

21. Awwwww. Congrats my darling. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, and Happy Birthday to you. 😘😘

22. Happy birthday EC and congratulations. May your new home be blessed.

23. Happy Birthday Dear
      Congratulations on Your Wedding Today
      Wishing You The Very Best..
      God Bless Your UnionπŸ™

24. Wow, congratulations to you, Happy birthday and Happy married life,May God bless your new home in Jesus name..πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

25. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Happy birthday πŸŽ‰
      Happy married Life

26. Happy birthday to you.and congratulations on your wedding may God bless your new home πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

27. Wow, this is good news!
      May you experience joy, grace, mercy, and bliss in this journey πŸ™.
      Congratulations to you, your home is blessed.

28. Wow! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations EC 😘😘 happy birthday to you and your home is blessed.

29. Oh wow... A very big congratulations to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ. Happy birthday to you and may your new home be blessed.

30. Congratulations.Your new home is blessed
      Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

31. Awwww 🀩 See good news this beautiful morning πŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations dear, happy birthday πŸŽ‚ happy wedding πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘¨ God bless your union πŸ‘♥️
      Adunni

32. Happy birthday..
      Many more prosperous years πŸ™

33. Awwwww.. Congrats to you and a happy happy birthday. Love it for you. Double celebration πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Rhapsody

34. Wow! Happy birthday to you. And Mya your new home be blessed πŸ™πŸΏ. Congratulations.

35. Happy birthday to you
      God bless your home πŸ™

36. Awwwwww. EC Congratulations on your double celebrations. Please drop hint on the reception venue🀣🀣. One blessing holding onto the heels of another happening so fast is my wish for you.

37. Happy birthday to you dear
      Happy married life to you too as they come double today so shall your blessings come double in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
      Wishing you blessed home already 😍πŸ₯°

38. Awww double double
      Happy birthday to you and I wish you a wonderful marriage

39. Happy birthday to you and happy married life to you, double congratulations to you, may your joy continue to be multiplied.

40. Congratulations ❤️ and happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈

11. Lagos Mainland Girl22 March 2025 at 08:09

Wonderful relations by heart, e get why God do am so
    Happy weekend

12. Good morning SDK family members
    Wishing us a fabulous weekend πŸ₯³

What a match, super eagles outdid themselves.πŸ‘πŸ‘

I think there is a spirit in bottled groundnut with a voice that says finish me nowπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£ once you pop, you can't stop.

1. Good morning fabs Mama πŸ’•

2. Fab Mama especially the fresh and sweet ones.. Good morning beautiful sis

3. Cashew nut tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no rest till you empty everything

4. Good morning beautiful Faby 😍

5. Ah! Groundnut abi, thought am the only one on this table

6. I raise you plantain chips. Likewise addictive.

7. You get am chichi, na that one dey finish first.

8. Lmao 🀣🀣 there's indeed a spirit behind it. Enjoy your weekend mi dearie πŸ₯°
      Adunni

9. Lmao 🀣🀣 there's indeed a spirit behind it. Enjoy your weekend mi dearie πŸ₯°
      Adunni

10. Loool i can't relate I've severe nut allergies.

13. Replies
    1. Wish you the same, bruh. Sleeping time 😴😴

Peace out ✌️

2. Happy weekend super deek

3. So is this person always signing out with peace out supposed to be Oshsodi DSS??? Na wah......

4. Stella, that's Oshodi DSS. He now writes in anon and sign out with peace out. Or maybe you ask him through memo so we go know who be the real oshodi DSS gΓ ngΓ n because of wetin happen the last time

14. Good morning house
    Happy weekend
    Enjoy your day and stay out of harm's way

15. Want to thank you all for all your beautiful birthday wishes and prayers yesterday. May we all continue to have reasons to celebrate ourselves. Thank you all so much.

1. Thank you so much Eka and Stella. God bless you real good. God continue to bless and keep you ❤️

2. Belated happy birthday ma.

3. Happy birthday Eka Joy. You're blessed and highly favored.
      You look beautifully beautiful with a touch of mummy hand.

4. Yesterday I was completely offline.
      Joy you are beautiful with glowing skin.
      Belated happy birthday and keep smiling . May lines fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name πŸ™

5. Thank you for the birthday gift, I received alert this morning, God bless you more and may you always receive pleasant surprises in this new year.
      Thank you Stella and God bless you ma'am.

6. Thank you very much for the monetary gift. I received the alert this morning. God bless you and may He continue to enlarge your pockets, in Jesus name.

7. Belated happy birthday

8. Birthday girl πŸ’ƒ Hope you had fun? Thanks again, I have received your gift 🎁
      God bless & prosper you on all sides πŸ‘
      Adunni

16. Woke up in the middle of the night to watch Hamilton win his first sprint with Ferrari and he didn’t disappoint! What a GOAT.

17. Me, I have two and a half reasons to wanting to consider marrying this man that I know koro koro sey he no get head and I go regret later if he insists/pushes for it (he just be giving hints).
    1. At least, this 12k rent that I cannot easily afford every 6 months, I'll be free from it.
    1/2. At least I'll be seeing food to chop sometimes.. of course he's very stingy even to himself(make I no talk wetin me eyes see).
    Make I leave the remaining one reason to myself.

1. Excited courtesy,oops so not marry out of pity. You will regret it.

2. Hang on beautiful,don't settle for less. Imagine bringing your unborn kids into this mess. Marriage is not a solution for financial insufficiency. Go sort yourself out.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ€—

3. When the gbege start, Sha foriti o. Because of free food you wan go enter one chance marriage,abi? Wish you all the best

4. 09:36 you must be very stupid.
      Excited courtesy said she is getting married today, this anon said her useless boyfriend is giving hints of marriage, how are the two related?
      You must be a very slow idiot with potopoto in your brain not to differentiate. Bitter soul.

5. Hmmm please reconsider o, marriage is a lifelong commitment

6. Hmmm please reconsider o, marriage is a lifelong commitment

7. Lagos Mainland Girl22 March 2025 at 09:14

Don't you think you deserve better?
      Why make a lifetime decision based on your current situation?
      If you still go ahead it means it is not only him that does not have head even you too

8. This doesn't look good at all.
      My sister got married, because of similar excuses. Today she's suffering and regretting.
      Pls don't marry him.

9. Anon please don't settle for less, hang in there πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Aaaahhhh... Hmnnnn.... Ohhhh.... It is well.

11. Hmmm.i pity you.
      You think marriage is a joke?

12. Getting married to any mofo to escape poverty is never the best

18. Goodmorning My Darlings
    ThankGod For The Small Rain Fall Yesterday o oo in Lagos Atlist Weather Cool Small ...
    una Happy Weekend oπŸ₯°πŸ«‚

1. Good morning my darling sis ❣️

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. No be small rain, it was very heavy in my part of gidi

4. Yimu
      Be copying other Lagos bvs comments about rain on Friday night post.
      Your secret was exposed again on Friday night post.
      You live in the East, own it

5. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Mercybee he no heavy for Anthony o, atlist is better o me and Kids no sweat yesterday Nite.. we Slept well πŸ’ƒThe Weather is still cool ..

6. Good morning Chikalicious Nwannem, enjoy your day 😘πŸ₯°

7. Glorylicious Twinny πŸ₯°

19. Lenten Reflection – Day 16: Serving Others in Love
    Verse for Meditation: "For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many." (Mark 10:45)

Reflection:
    Jesus lived a life of service, showing us that true greatness comes through humility and selflessness. Serving others is not just an act of kindness; it is an act of worship. When we serve, we reflect the love of Christ to those around us. This Lenten season is an opportunity to practice sacrificial love, seeking ways to bless and uplift those around us.

Action Steps:
    • Find a Way to Serve: Look for opportunities to help someone today.
    • Serve with a Willing Heart: Don’t expect anything in return—serve for God’s glory.
    • Reflect Christ’s Love: Let your service be an extension of His love.

Think About This:
    How can you reflect Jesus through acts of service today?

Prayer Points:
    • Give thanks to God for the example of Christ’s humility.
    • Pray for a servant’s heart.
    • Ask God to show you ways to serve those in need.
    • Pray for the grace to serve joyfully, even in difficult situations.

Let us pray:
    May the Almighty God enable you to follow the example of Christ in humility and service. May your actions reflect God’s love and bring glory to His name in Jesus’ name, Amen.

20. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend πŸ’• 😎
    So, I tried this temu app yesterday and it offered me Free gifts, but I need to invite New app users... Na so I start work, sending link here and there
    More than 98% of the people I sent the link to already have the app..
    Trust Nigerians to love awoof
    I have sent link to All my friends and enemies, almost every one has the app. Nawa oh
    E reach my turn, I no see invitees
    Anyway, have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•
    Make I go wash clothes

1. Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You made me laugh πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that temu ad is everywhere.

21. Good morning beautiful family
    Happy weekend to Y'all 😘

1. Good morning fam
      Such a cool weather this morning, thank God for last night shower... Slept like a baby

22. Hmmmm, I learned a lesson this week. Perseverance!! I have a distant female cousin, she's being married for almost 25 years but in all this years I think the man only worked for like 5 years, she's been the one carrying all the family bukata, people were giving her different advice to leave the man but she stayed, the man is also seeing as lazy but hes academically sound, the wife was borrowing money for him to get some certificate but no job, this man has more than 5 certificate in IT,but he's not working,he said the work they're offering him is too small, age wasn't on his side, he's well into his middle 50s, anyway to cut the long story,the man got employed in the UK work visa for him and the wife, not all perseverance will work out but I'm glad hers works out,the woman was just crying,that she's already lose hope at their age but she was just praying that her children will be successful enough to lift them later in life . God works in a miraculous way o

Good morning my people

1. Thank God for her and her husband.
      That prayer that children should be successful and lift up parents don't work all the time. Parents should upgrade themselves like this person did and be successful for themselves. Children can disappoint and you will be miserable in life.

2. Alhamduillah. There's always light at the end of every tunnel.
      Congratulations πŸ‘ to them.

3. This is a beautiful testimony!

4. This is s big testimony

5. Thank God her perseverance worked out but I won't advise anyone to toil this part abeg.

6. Oh wow... May she live long to eat the fruits of her labor

7. Thank God for this family.

23. A dream is probably one of the most powerful things known to humanity. It is so powerful it can change the course of history. All of life is a dream. Every achievement was once only a dream. A car, an aero plane, a degree, a marriage, financial and material abundance – everything was once only a dream in the heart of the owner.

As powerful as dreams are, they are the easiest thing on earth to kill. It takes only a frown on the face of a loved one to kill a dream. It takes only a sneer in the mouth of a critic to murder and bury a dream. By comparison, it is easy to fight the critic who wants to murder your dream but it is a lot more difficult when your family and friends are the ones who want you to abandon the dream.

Joseph was in that position. He had dreams of greatness. He dreamt of a throne where he had never seen a kingdom. His brothers misinterpreted the dream because they had more experience. They thought he meant taking the leadership in their father’s house. But their frown did not kill Joseph’s dream neither could their hate stop it.

Joseph dreamt again!

How many dreams have you abandoned because your spouse was not down with it? How many dreams litter your bed – abandoned and broken because your family and loved ones did not support it? How many more dreams are you going to abort?

Can’t you hear the scream of your dreams? Can’t you hear them cry out to you, “please don’t abort me! Don’t let me die!!” If others turn their back on your dreams, will you also turn your own back?

Family knows best. They know what you are good at. They know the resources available and they know that this big dream of yours will make the family poorer because no one can pay for it. They may advise you not with hatred or bitterness (like Joseph’s family) but out of love and consideration. They ask that you sacrifice your dreams not because the dream is bad but because this is not the right time, or the school fees of the children has to be paid first, or someone has to get a job first or…. (please fill in the reason for yourself).

My friends, these reasons will always be there but the dream will die like the others before it. Don’t sacrifice the dream on the altar of excuses, sacrifice your time, your sleep, your comfort on the altar of purpose.

Dream again! This time, don’t just dream. Work it out. Work on it, stay with it. Fail with it and you will eventually succeed with it. Whatever you do, whatever you go through, never shut up your dreams again.

Good morning πŸ’•

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Morning ma.
      Yes satisfying Saturday.

2. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ€—

3. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘😘 have a satisfying Saturday too.

25. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy weekend to you all πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

26. I have good news for anyone owing any bank. CBN has approved that banks you're owing can now go into your account in other banks to get their money, someone I knew yesterday just saw a debit on his geetee from his elephant 🐘 bank account and before he blink, elephant bank don clear the money for loan payments 🀣

It's called GSI recovery, so incase you're dodging in another bank, oka ti fo o

1. WOW...lol @ goodnews.
      no escpae for awon oni gbese...
      but how will the Banks know which bnaks the person is hiding monies?

2. Sebi online apps don't have this right?
      It is fine by me. I am not owing any Nigerian bank

3. Stella , they will know because the same BVN links all of a Person's bank accounts.
      Loan apps are excluded, fine

4. My friend is owing access bank almost 200k since three years ago. God don catch am. They will remove it cos he has the money but refused to pay. He just abandoned the bank.

5. If this news is true, some debtors will stop keeping money in their bank accounts. They will be using POS operator's accounts to collect money.
      Stella before you send money to any Bv, ask for the account to send it to before your giveaway will be collected by another bank and the bv will come here and deny receiving it.
      SDK you hear?

6. Hehehe. Lobatan!
      Stella, their BVN numbers will fish them out. All the accounts owned by an individual uses one BVN number.

7. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… @ goodnews.
      Stella they will know through the person's bvn.

8. @anon 9:25, even that method will not work because the FG has placed heavy restrictions on accounts of POS agents. It's no longer business as usual. A single customer can no longer withdraw more than 100k per day on a POS machine. That's just one of the recent restrictions.

9. Never knew it's possible to owe bank like that o, ehn ehn.

10. The BVN will let the bank know Stella. Those people owing bank and evading payment, e don be for them.

11. Lol..and this is the good news

12. Stella stop doing surprise credit alert o. The type of 50k surprise alert you gave me few years back may not work well with this new policy o. I just woke up to 50k surprise alert because you saw my account details in our previous conversation. I'm not owing any bank but others may be owing, so you need to be sure before sending. Thanks for being my support years back. More blessings 😍😍😍

13. Lora yes it's possible
      Some banks offer online loans to their customers. They will start by lending you small amount until it gets to big amount as you pay back promptly.

27. I meet sp today, good morning sweet people of SDK.

28. Some people are in our lives not because we are important but because we are available.
    Know your place in people's lives

1. Aptly written.
      Good morning Zaza baby.

2. This is absolutely true i was having this conversation some hours ago.

29. Happy weekend y'all. πŸ§‘πŸ’™❤️πŸ€—πŸ˜

Welcome to a weekend filled with domestic chores.😩
    My heart is doing me somehow😌

30. Good morning beautiful family
    Enjoy the weekend y'all.

31. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

32. Good morning SDK FAM 😁
    Foods that helps the body to reduce water retention
    Celery πŸ₯¦
    Cucumber πŸ₯’
    Watermelon πŸ‰
    Bananas 🍌
    Ginger 🫚
    Spinach πŸ₯¬
    Asparagus 🦞
    Carrot πŸ₯•
    Lemon πŸ‹
    Orange 🍊
    Pineapple 🍍
    Hibiscus 🌺
    Grapefruit 🍎
    Green tea ☕

33. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your weekend...