###################

####################

###################

#####################

18 comments:

1. The spiteful title for tat of low value men

2. They can't talk to your face na. Dem dey fear.

Relaxed hair like mango is small.
      How can a chic have button nose and wear nose ring?
      Oh GodπŸ˜­πŸ˜£πŸ˜–

2. Doggy gbe nu si 🎀 mic

3. The first mistake of our life. 🀣🀣
    Left and right πŸ‘

4. Awwwsh the first mistake of our life indeed ✌️🀞😘
    I swear you go regret the good girl for real chai🀣🀣🀣
    Foolish boys and foolish gehs 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Hair looks like finished mango...l just dey imagine the hair 🀣🀣
    Samuel love you but Ola have money πŸ’°πŸ€£

7. Last meme got me rolling on the floor 🀣🀣🀣
    So you were drunk 🀣🀣 I thought them motivate you 🀣🀣🀣
    I haven't received flowers this year 🀣🀣🀣
    Them no born Una papa well make Una talk am to my face πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

8. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… hair looks like finished mangoπŸ˜…
    I know you were drunk🀣 no be clear eye.

10. Yeah ,he was really drunk πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. L m a o 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, the last meme is so funny.

12. Finished mango off me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚