Saturday, March 22, 2025

Saturday Breakfast Post

Yummy breakfast or lunch or Dinner!!!

28 comments:

1. This is called English breakfast

1. That is not an English breakfast. Looks like a Mediteranean breakfast.

2. The only thing I like up there is the eggs and avocado. I hate cooked salmon with a passion. I only eat it raw at Japanese restaurants with soy sauce, it's delicious that way, at least in my opinion. I had cappuccino for breakfast and a croissant. Now I'm relaxing in bed because I have influenza and I'm not feeling fine. For lunch I will eat vegetables and in the evening I will drink hot tea with lemon and honey.

1. Pour hot water in a small bowl, sit on the floor and place in between your legs , cover yourself with a thick blanket and inhale deeply/exhale through your mouth and the other way around. Do same at night and thank me later

Dinkie ❤️

2. I always wonder how people eat cold cuts! Ah... I can't o
      Wishing you speedy recovery 💪🏽

3. I had fried Plantain with Gizzard sauce.

It's a beautiful day already...

4. I will be eating eba with okra soup..

1. Same thing I would have eaten if I was at home but mine is ogbono and dry okro

5. Minus the eggs, and tomatoes

6. Stella i want that plate, the eggs are cooked exactly how i like, i looooove avocados, i have not had any this year except one tigernut milk that avocado was added to it(very yummy something), is that salmon??

Well i ate very hot rice and stew

I started working out this morning, then i looked at my self in a mirror at the vestry in church when i went for clean up and i look very great, i wonder why some person are telling me i am adding so much weight, they should getat abi is that mirror one of those deceiving mirrors?

I am tying wrapper to church tomorrow make God help me make the blouse wey i wan wear gree zip.

1. If your old blouse that was zipping normally before no gree zip easily again, then maybe you are truly adding weight. Weigh yourself on a scale to confirm.

2. Better try the dress today and be sure you can wear it tomorrow

7. I can't eat half cooked egg😡

8. What I don’t on that plate up is olive 🫒 I can’t eat it
    i already had cloves,cinnamon & ginger tea ☕️ I will be taking cobizco coffee soon while dinner will be catfish pepper soup with akidi

9. I'm making akara for breakfast. Btw akara and pap I don't know which is more complicated.

10. That breakfast is aje butter breakfast
    If I chop this kind of food in the morning, I fit faint

11. I am boiling yam to eat right now. In all I still give God the glory for feeding me and my children.

12. No fasting today as per woman things😁😁
    Had yam and stew breakfast

13. I can only take the avocado 🥑 in that plate, the rest aren't for me.
    I took fried yam with sauce and a cup of tea.

14. I will pass this breakfast biko.

My breakfast here beans and bread with a cup of tea.

15. Already had "sharp sharp" sandwich with tea, rice and beans concoction is on the cooker.

16. The only thing I can eat from that plate is avocado, eating bread and beans.

17. The picture looks yummy though....I doubt if I can eat it

18. Having rice and ofeakwu I cooked yesterday. Woke up veeery hungry😪😪

19. just had tumeric tea....waiting for my online class to finish let me go have my garlic bread and salad...I can eat all on that plate. i had baked salmon and chips for dinner yesterday