Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It....

Wednesday, March 12, 2025

Rumour Has It....

President Akpakpa Of Jolly Jolly land is not the only one that likes to gbensh upandan....

Rumour has it that one of the fruit of his loins was caught in school in Abuja gbenshing and was thrown out of school..
Insiders say before the fruit was thrown out the Mrs went to the school to beat up the beautiful fruit up in public

The insider says that ''the beautiful fruit was expelled from The ****** Secondary School Abuja in the final year for gbenshing in the school premises. The mum went to the school and beat the living daylight outta the fruit in the full glare of other students for embarrassing the family.
The President of jolly jolly land thought he could use his influence to reverse the school’s decision but the school refused
They had to engage private teachers to prepare the fruit for IGCSE that year. The ****** School eventually allowed the fruit to write the exams as a private student after many influential people in Abuja pleaded with the school authorities because registration had been done for the exams before the scandal''.

The beautiful fruit 9,4,1 has moved on from this story but the papa is going around serially gbenshing with testing kit in sight....

Please do not mention names , look for a way to say it without saying it....

53 comments:

1. I heard how he moves around at "will" with this testing kit and his own personal Doctor.

1. Yes, his bad doctor test girls on a steady to get mr. Randy to do the do
      He loves them very fair and voluptuous, but anything goes really

Rumour has it that he uses their womb, after the do, you no fit born pikin, it was alleged that one of our sultry actress from his state was once his lover and that one no born till she comot husband house

2. Such a disgusting person 😠😠😠

3. Ini Edo right? But she had several miscarriages na

Fan Emmanuel

4. Gifty comman complete the story ooo, who be the actress? Drop clues abeg.

5. Chai see sweet gistπŸ˜…
      I love bvs mehnnn.

6. Be like the disgusting Lebanese man I worked with in 2016, he sends the girls to one of the labs around that aboyade Cole axis for prior testing before he touches them, God abeg.
      Secondary school kid doing this in public, what in the worlddd.

7. So the wife still dey stand on top mandate for this kind of man too? Uwaaaa!

2. There's something wrong with me oh, I no dey ever fit decode any of these rumours. This one even seems like it's easy and I can't still decode it. Abi, is it that man they went to report abroad?

1. Na SP pikin them expelled from school

2. This one easy na

The one who allegedly harrased one fair sisi lately 🀣🀣

3. You're not alone
      I not fit decode anything

3. Na real Akpakpa... Awon oni waka now dot com.

4. There is no smoke without fire. You might have succeeded in quenching others. But one day na one day o!

1. One day na one day e go jam the one wey no go gree quench πŸ˜…

2. One day na one day,a sinner man go die enter hell fire he no go fit come back to repent again. Na secondary sch teach me this song.🀣🀣🀣.

5. Something like what goes around comes around.
    Lion no dey born goat, can never happen.

6. Unoma shame ndi defender of the universe.

1. Na Udara be d daughter. Useless furckk furckk girl for Lo college.
      Fat cow like her mama

7. Like father like children

8. Akpabi the gbensher of life

1. Annon abeg free me o🀣🀣

9. Omo apkan kuko just dey hungry me I no no whether I get the spelling well Akwibom people come and help me πŸ˜‰ New movie in town named like father like son

10. Kai, a fruit does not fall far from the tree true true. Madam, defending her man, so he has passed it on to the children..

11. Nemesis is catching up small small

12. Like father like daughter, them carry karara for middle.

13. The fruit Ida, is shim a male or female? Ayam confused.

1. Na agbalumo for Ibo languages.
      Commot letter I

2. I think a female, was confused at first, but the 'beautiful' preceding in some statements points that way.

3. I see. I guess the full name is Idara.

14. Loon no dey born goat
    Like father like son 🀣

1. It is a she and thats why sdk used the word beautiful to specify gender.please leave decoding for us

15. Lion no dey born goat...having hmm in the school premises...oga oooo and oga number three with the test kits... test kits fit fail oooo

16. The sin of the father,already visiting πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

17. Oga jolly jolly is such a Randy fellow.

Cup don full, dem don cook for him this one e no go fit eat am finish

18. Stella bring back the wall with ears.

19. Habaa manaa. Mrs see wetin you dey defend. Social prefect see your leg for outside. You cannot get away with everything. Iree ooo

20. As long as he did not rape any body the mama shouldn’t have created a scene. If the papa’s blood can be this high at almost 80 imagine his teenage son.

Fan Emmanuel

1. She was correcting her son sha
      Maybe she has tried inside house and he didn’t hear

2. No be he, na she, na daughter.
      The part i don't get is the reason for going about with doctor and testing kit, someone explain please.

3. I heard he does it raw so the kit is for checks like HIV

Fan Emmanuel

21. She? Why humiliate your daughter for having sex? Yes as a teenager she’s not supposed to whether in school or anywhere but since it has happened there’s no need for escalation.

Fan Emmanuel

22. Stella? Why are you encouraging this!!!! Since when did we start shaming parents for the action of their kids. So now randiness is in the blood.
    This is not right. What about parents whose children grow up to love the same gender? Who will you blame.

23. You mean the girl is just 14 years by that "9,4,1" or what does that mean? πŸ™„πŸ™„