President Akpakpa Of Jolly Jolly land is not the only one that likes to gbensh upandan....
Rumour has it that one of the fruit of his loins was caught in school in Abuja gbenshing and was thrown out of school..
Insiders say before the fruit was thrown out the Mrs went to the school to beat up the beautiful fruit up in public
The insider says that ''the beautiful fruit was expelled from The ****** Secondary School Abuja in the final year for gbenshing in the school premises. The mum went to the school and beat the living daylight outta the fruit in the full glare of other students for embarrassing the family.
The President of jolly jolly land thought he could use his influence to reverse the school’s decision but the school refused
They had to engage private teachers to prepare the fruit for IGCSE that year. The ****** School eventually allowed the fruit to write the exams as a private student after many influential people in Abuja pleaded with the school authorities because registration had been done for the exams before the scandal''.
The insider says that ''the beautiful fruit was expelled from The ****** Secondary School Abuja in the final year for gbenshing in the school premises. The mum went to the school and beat the living daylight outta the fruit in the full glare of other students for embarrassing the family.
The President of jolly jolly land thought he could use his influence to reverse the school’s decision but the school refused
They had to engage private teachers to prepare the fruit for IGCSE that year. The ****** School eventually allowed the fruit to write the exams as a private student after many influential people in Abuja pleaded with the school authorities because registration had been done for the exams before the scandal''.
The beautiful fruit 9,4,1 has moved on from this story but the papa is going around serially gbenshing with testing kit in sight....
Please do not mention names , look for a way to say it without saying it....
I heard how he moves around at "will" with this testing kit and his own personal Doctor.
ReplyDeleteYes, his bad doctor test girls on a steady to get mr. Randy to do the do
DeleteHe loves them very fair and voluptuous, but anything goes really
Rumour has it that he uses their womb, after the do, you no fit born pikin, it was alleged that one of our sultry actress from his state was once his lover and that one no born till she comot husband house
Such a disgusting person ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteIni Edo right? But she had several miscarriages na
DeleteFan Emmanuel
Gifty comman complete the story ooo, who be the actress? Drop clues abeg.
DeleteChai see sweet gist๐
DeleteI love bvs mehnnn.
Be like the disgusting Lebanese man I worked with in 2016, he sends the girls to one of the labs around that aboyade Cole axis for prior testing before he touches them, God abeg.
DeleteSecondary school kid doing this in public, what in the worlddd.
So the wife still dey stand on top mandate for this kind of man too? Uwaaaa!
DeleteFan you are right.
DeleteThere's something wrong with me oh, I no dey ever fit decode any of these rumours. This one even seems like it's easy and I can't still decode it. Abi, is it that man they went to report abroad?
ReplyDeleteNa SP pikin them expelled from school
DeleteThis one easy na
DeleteThe one who allegedly harrased one fair sisi lately ๐คฃ๐คฃ
You're not alone
DeleteI not fit decode anything
Na real Akpakpa... Awon oni waka now dot com.
ReplyDeleteThere is no smoke without fire. You might have succeeded in quenching others. But one day na one day o!
ReplyDeleteOne day na one day e go jam the one wey no go gree quench ๐
DeleteOne day na one day,a sinner man go die enter hell fire he no go fit come back to repent again. Na secondary sch teach me this song.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ.
DeleteSomething like what goes around comes around.
ReplyDeleteLion no dey born goat, can never happen.
Unoma shame ndi defender of the universe.
ReplyDeleteNa Udara be d daughter. Useless furckk furckk girl for Lo college.
DeleteFat cow like her mama
Like father like children
ReplyDeleteAkpabi the gbensher of life
ReplyDeleteAnnon abeg free me o๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteOmo apkan kuko just dey hungry me I no no whether I get the spelling well Akwibom people come and help me ๐ New movie in town named like father like son
ReplyDeleteMore like like father like daughter.
DeleteKai, a fruit does not fall far from the tree true true. Madam, defending her man, so he has passed it on to the children..
ReplyDeleteNemesis is catching up small small
ReplyDeleteLike father like daughter, them carry karara for middle.
ReplyDeleteThe fruit Ida, is shim a male or female? Ayam confused.
ReplyDeleteNa agbalumo for Ibo languages.
DeleteCommot letter I
I think a female, was confused at first, but the 'beautiful' preceding in some statements points that way.
DeleteI see. I guess the full name is Idara.
Deleteida lol
ReplyDeleteLoon no dey born goat
ReplyDeleteLike father like son ๐คฃ
It is a she and thats why sdk used the word beautiful to specify gender.please leave decoding for us
DeleteLion no dey born goat...having hmm in the school premises...oga oooo and oga number three with the test kits... test kits fit fail oooo
ReplyDeleteThe sin of the father,already visiting ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAkpakpa madam has seen it all
ReplyDeleteChai ๐
ReplyDeleteI am clueless
Oga jolly jolly is such a Randy fellow.
ReplyDeleteCup don full, dem don cook for him this one e no go fit eat am finish
Stella bring back the wall with ears.
ReplyDeleteHabaa manaa. Mrs see wetin you dey defend. Social prefect see your leg for outside. You cannot get away with everything. Iree ooo
ReplyDeleteAs long as he did not rape any body the mama shouldn’t have created a scene. If the papa’s blood can be this high at almost 80 imagine his teenage son.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
She was correcting her son sha
DeleteMaybe she has tried inside house and he didn’t hear
No be he, na she, na daughter.
DeleteThe part i don't get is the reason for going about with doctor and testing kit, someone explain please.
I heard he does it raw so the kit is for checks like HIV
DeleteFan Emmanuel
Hot gist oooo
ReplyDeleteShe? Why humiliate your daughter for having sex? Yes as a teenager she’s not supposed to whether in school or anywhere but since it has happened there’s no need for escalation.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Lobatan...