Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rivers State Gov Fubara Locked Out Of House Of Assembly Quarters

Wednesday, March 12, 2025

Rivers State Gov Fubara Locked Out Of House Of Assembly Quarters

Rivers State Governor, Siminalayi Fubara was on Wednesday denied access to the Rivers State House of Assembly quarters, where lawmakers currently hold plenary sessions.
The governor arrived at the Assembly quarters on Wednesday morning to present the state 2025 budget but was met with a locked gate, preventing his entry.

20 comments:

1. The height of disrespect
    They sha want him out at all means.

1. Ikegwuru oo, so sorry about that Dear Governor

2. Is he suppose to present the budget at the State Assembly quarters or the State Assembly Complex?
      Una no dey read, digest before commenting.

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 March 2025 at 13:46

Osuuubrile.

3. Very disappointing 😔😔😔

4. The dirty politics played in this Nigeria is unmatched anywhere in the world where they claim to practice democracy.

1. Lie.. what about the blatant corruption currently being practiced in the US by Musk and Trump? Na because una Dey always put una news out there.

5. The height of disrespect I swear warisdis 😳
    Anyways soon Fubara gate will open Sha 🙄🙄

6. A whole state governor? Nawa o.

7. Did he inform them that his coming to day?
    Did he go with the normal procedure the way that is being done?

8. This happenings in this country be like film

9. The SC judges should take note. God no go shame SIM.

10. I guess the problem the globalist wants in Nigeria 🇳🇬 will start from Rivers! Nigeria is already burning! The idiot that France 🇫🇷 is using to set the fire; should get ready to go on exile! Anyone that makes himself available to satan and his cohorts; will be used and destroyed! The ansawana boys will soon come out; so everyone can go back to their region! I will never never run 🏃‍♂️ away from my ancestral land! Anytime I am in the US again is to get my 9mm declare and register it, once I enter the coast! Let any mad person fafo!!! Nigerians should start getting their ammo! Because the war has started like this!

1. No how you are not a mad person. Nothing anybody fit tell me.

2. Ah ah, today it’s not the fulanis from the maghreb? Na answan boys? Weldone ooh!

11. Remember he destroyed their complex sometime ago. They have still not forgiving him