Carolyna also reminded Dabota of how she (Dabota) snatched Sunny Her ex husband....
Bloggers have the gist, your response to me when I reached out to you, you said clearly ''Daniella is my friend and she invited me''. I was hurt because when the world was against you, I stood by you and comforted you. Imagine just knowing I had been helping my own enemy all along. I don’t give a hoot about my ex and who he wants to date ...but if I was there for you as a woman when you were going through your issues, I deserve the same respect and kindness.
Your snapchat was the first post I saw celebrating that woman who was a menace in my marriage. You didn’t care, same you accused Silvia of framing you in your marriage but turn around to do worse to me, all the time I was comforting you were busy laughing and dunking with my enemies for the 2-3 years I knew you. I accepted all and left you because obviously you made your choice whom you want to be close to. For 6-7 years I kept my cool and not say a word.
First time of seeing you after those years was on RHOL. Were you expecting me to start shouting and telling all the women what happened? No, I don’t operate like that. You were the first that asked that you wanted to see me on this show. I decided to host you at my house which you cancelled 40 mins to me hosting you lying that you sprained your ankle begging me through voice note I should come to yours instead. I honored your invitation and the next thing is lie to everyone that I want to be your friend.
How do I want to friends with someone that was and is still friends with a demonic creature that was very intentional in my marriage. She and your niece Nike was very invested in my marriage. You all did not care. When it was your marriage, you were posting videos back-to-back crying for help.
I tried to keep my cool until the beach event where you lied and refused to carry Deola along, letting her know I was communicating with you. Then still lied at the beach, you said you felt bad for Sophia yet never reached out at the beach to sort things out. You kept going around telling even mutual friends out of the show nasty things about me and other cast members. Dabota Lawson when will you change. I don’t give a damn about you or my ex-husband but that won’t stop me from praising him for being a very good father.
You called me to your home hoping to form a click against Laura but I was smarter. Why will I form a click with someone that stabbed me in the back with a knife when I showed her kindness at her most vulnerable time. You are the most ungrateful self-centered human being I have ever met. People who know, knows reaching out to women going through difficult times have always been my thing. But you Dabota, I wished I had allowed you go through your tribulations. I regret giving you a shoulder to lean on when the world was against you. I regret supporting your business when you were still struggling and had no hope.
My anger with you and your one corner dance has nothing to do with my ex-husband. He is my ex for a reason. I am only letting you know how disrespectful and unkind you were when it was my own issues. While I stood by you all through, kept your secrets and never judged you, you left me in the cold because you thought since I left my marriage it was the end for me. You thought it was best to lean on the demonic mistress who is now a wanted drug criminal. My God shamed you all. Dabota I was kind you on this show because I thought you had changed and learnt but you are an evil soul, a social climber who only cares for women you feel have money you have no love for anyone but yourself.
It is the audacity for you Dabota to accuse me of having anything to do with your ex-husband prince sunny. Dabota Lawson, I knew sunny in 2005 as a model and I got married in 2006. You Dabota snatched your ex-husband from your neighbor in 2014. I knew your ex-husband a decade before you knew him. I was not in communication with him after 2005…but you had to look for lies to justify dancing with a mistress at my ex-husband home something I will never do to you. You even called your ex-husband in front of Deola and Sophia yet prince told you he didn’t know me after 2005”
In a series of very long posts, Carolyna said...
“When you posted Daniela simbas video dancing on your snapchat, I reached out to you as a friend telling you that this same lady made a lot of dramas in my matrimonial home. Same lady will intentionally enter my room, steal my things take pictures on my bed and post online.
Bloggers have the gist, your response to me when I reached out to you, you said clearly ''Daniella is my friend and she invited me''. I was hurt because when the world was against you, I stood by you and comforted you. Imagine just knowing I had been helping my own enemy all along. I don’t give a hoot about my ex and who he wants to date ...but if I was there for you as a woman when you were going through your issues, I deserve the same respect and kindness.
Your snapchat was the first post I saw celebrating that woman who was a menace in my marriage. You didn’t care, same you accused Silvia of framing you in your marriage but turn around to do worse to me, all the time I was comforting you were busy laughing and dunking with my enemies for the 2-3 years I knew you. I accepted all and left you because obviously you made your choice whom you want to be close to. For 6-7 years I kept my cool and not say a word.
First time of seeing you after those years was on RHOL. Were you expecting me to start shouting and telling all the women what happened? No, I don’t operate like that. You were the first that asked that you wanted to see me on this show. I decided to host you at my house which you cancelled 40 mins to me hosting you lying that you sprained your ankle begging me through voice note I should come to yours instead. I honored your invitation and the next thing is lie to everyone that I want to be your friend.
How do I want to friends with someone that was and is still friends with a demonic creature that was very intentional in my marriage. She and your niece Nike was very invested in my marriage. You all did not care. When it was your marriage, you were posting videos back-to-back crying for help.
I tried to keep my cool until the beach event where you lied and refused to carry Deola along, letting her know I was communicating with you. Then still lied at the beach, you said you felt bad for Sophia yet never reached out at the beach to sort things out. You kept going around telling even mutual friends out of the show nasty things about me and other cast members. Dabota Lawson when will you change. I don’t give a damn about you or my ex-husband but that won’t stop me from praising him for being a very good father.
You called me to your home hoping to form a click against Laura but I was smarter. Why will I form a click with someone that stabbed me in the back with a knife when I showed her kindness at her most vulnerable time. You are the most ungrateful self-centered human being I have ever met. People who know, knows reaching out to women going through difficult times have always been my thing. But you Dabota, I wished I had allowed you go through your tribulations. I regret giving you a shoulder to lean on when the world was against you. I regret supporting your business when you were still struggling and had no hope.
My anger with you and your one corner dance has nothing to do with my ex-husband. He is my ex for a reason. I am only letting you know how disrespectful and unkind you were when it was my own issues. While I stood by you all through, kept your secrets and never judged you, you left me in the cold because you thought since I left my marriage it was the end for me. You thought it was best to lean on the demonic mistress who is now a wanted drug criminal. My God shamed you all. Dabota I was kind you on this show because I thought you had changed and learnt but you are an evil soul, a social climber who only cares for women you feel have money you have no love for anyone but yourself.
It is the audacity for you Dabota to accuse me of having anything to do with your ex-husband prince sunny. Dabota Lawson, I knew sunny in 2005 as a model and I got married in 2006. You Dabota snatched your ex-husband from your neighbor in 2014. I knew your ex-husband a decade before you knew him. I was not in communication with him after 2005…but you had to look for lies to justify dancing with a mistress at my ex-husband home something I will never do to you. You even called your ex-husband in front of Deola and Sophia yet prince told you he didn’t know me after 2005”
This is just so toxic. Reading it alone is exhausting, I can't even begin to imagine living it. They honesty need to engage themselves in something rewarding, something satisfying . Are they not in their late thirties and early forties?
ReplyDeleteNo be yesterday abi Saturday we do international women's day?
It's really unfortunate,beautiful Sandy. πππ
DeleteAs in! Everyday rantπ
DeleteNa them Sabi
ReplyDeleteThe Marra di Kwa Oku Oku
ReplyDeleteI will come back and read Comment..
Very toxic beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteThis is not interesting to read abeg
ReplyDeleteIt's too toxic
Beautiful women with dark hearts. πππ
ReplyDeleteCarol should grow up, she sound and seem very insecure
ReplyDeleteCan't deal abeg, it's tiring & toxic both together...