She posted photos with caption
''The purest form of love.. I received the most precious gift on 21-02. My greatest blessing, my heart in human form, my purpose. God knew I needed you my baby.. I love you more than words could ever explain, It’s us forever ''Advertisement
Sunday, March 09, 2025
29 comments:
Congratulations Nengi. Baby news tickles me ππ. I love baby news❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nengi.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to herπ
ReplyDeleteShe looked beautifully pregnant.
DeleteNice! Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nengi..
ReplyDeleteWelcome little Angel π π
Congratulations!! Nengi Nengi!!
ReplyDeleteWelcome cutie π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nengi
Congratulations Nengi! Hope we get to know the father someday cos these alleged fatherless approach is becoming something else these days? May God keep you and the baby.
ReplyDeleteDibia Arusi
What’s your business with the father of someone’s baby??
DeleteMind your fucking biz snoop dog
Delete@ 17:59! Well written π. Bad example for young ladies! All these fatherless babies they are pumping become problems to society! The globalist problems we are facing in the world is due to single mother raised Obama! He funded ISIS, Alqeada and BK! A full blown islamists nonentity! I don't understand this useless trend of birthing children that have problematic foundation!
DeleteNigeria has gone to the dogs!
Anything they will be congratulating nonsense!!!
I will never be a part of that useless trend to congratulate children born outside wedlock!!!
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π₯³
ReplyDeleteπ«π«
Congratulations dear ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you baby girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π Nengi. May God bless newborn.
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of filter is that ehn twinnie
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nengi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ