Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star BamBam Responds As Co Star Teddy A Pours Encomium On Her

Monday, March 10, 2025

Reality TV Star BamBam Responds As Co Star Teddy A Pours Encomium On Her

Reality TV star Bambam has responded t her husband Teddy A praising her Online and listing all the good qualities she possesses...
Hmmm .......... is this why he needed attention on his page by asking men to stop sending him love emoji's? OK!

29 comments:

1. Oops! Lovely write mehn ,o go love oo🥰😍😘

2. Odogwu left, odogwu right, odogwu centre!

3. They better continue like this I don’t ever want to hear irreconcilably differences

1. Yes they should continue ooo
      The Most Complex B

2. Yesooo! 😃

4. Oko Ati Iyawo
    Love is good ooo

5. Bambam please take your flowers 🌺🌹🌼 you're doing well 💪

6. I've watched the trending movie. Bambam is 🔥🔥🔥

Teddy A is eating good 😋

1. The one with Uzor shey?? Uzor Arukwe will forever be one of my favourite actors😭

2. Yes Bambam brought her best to the movie. She played her role well

3. MA recommend another interesting one. Abeg no mention Ruth o 😒

4. Fidel Uzor na them Uche Ogbodo and Mary Remmy set. I've loved him right from his days of acting as palace guard in old epic movies and was super excited when he made a come back few years back. Glad he's getting his flowers. The movie is a 5/10 sha even for YouTube standard.

@Joan, I don't want to talk about Bambam's acting in the movie but her body was hawt. She needs to share her bbl plug with Lagos girls.

@13:59, check "how we got here" starring Uche Montana, Ego Nwosu and Ray Emordi.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Bambam is actually doing well for herself 🤩

9. Lagos Mainland Girl10 March 2025 at 13:36

An Intentional man
    How lovely

10. Bam bam looking so hot. Her acting is good.

11. 😁😁😁😁😁high moral Stan-dard

12. Love is a good thing when you are with d right person 😍🥰

13. Wahala for who no get who dey praise am

14. What is the trending movie that she featured in