Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Tinubu Congratultes Newly Appointed Sole Administrator Of Rivers State

Wednesday, March 19, 2025

President Tinubu Congratultes Newly Appointed Sole Administrator Of Rivers State

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu congratulates the newly appointed Sole Administrator of Rivers State, Vice Admiral Ibok-Ete Ekwe Ibas (RTD), after taking his oath of office at the State House, Abuja, on Wednesday, March 19, 2025.

16 comments:

1. I hate this country! I hate it!

1. Babe rest !!!!!
      Your entire family, you are the only one outside.
      So we till dey together.

2. Not everything requires your reaction, silence is a response to the most, too.

3. She hates Nigeria yet has not removed her parents nor siblings from under hot sun where they hustle.
      If careless talk was a person.

4. You said you had given up on any political news from Nigeria few minutes ago and now, more e-tantrums. How different are you from the politicians you are condemning?

5. Abi awon eleyi si ere ni???

I hate the country! Kpai urself!!! And no, I’m not the only one outside and it’s only a matter of time before the rest are out. Kpai urself!!! Because if everything that has happened and is still happening is not enough to make me feel this way, then that’s ur freaking business! Awon Oponu! Ruth aba Nigeria ku

2. Congratulations are in order!

3. Impunity all through

1. Fubara that set house of assembly on fire and demolished it is not impunity? Running a state with just 4 members of assembly is not impunity? Aligning with militant to wreck havoc on national assets is not impunity?

2. @ Ano 21:07.please close your mouth, all this yoruba supporting what is happening in Rivers state because Wike is supporting the President, as Ameachi how far today. how did Fubara burn the assembly, was there a police report to that allegation,was he indicted? there was a fire outbreak and he had to bring the building down to enable him build a new one is that new to you? Ameachi Demolished the assembly during his tenure and wike built it back so if our governor decided to build a new assembly that renovate it what is wrong with that, is the assembly as we speak not under construction?you people should love Rivers state or live her alone,just because of Wike's greed you declared state of Emergency.

3. Who told you the anon is Yoruba? The hatred you have for Tinubu and Yoruba are the reason behind your assumptions. State of emergency has been declared, you can do your worst. A lot of you can not solve your personal problem, but seems to have solutions on how to run a whole country.

4. Anonymous20 March 2025 at 11:24.Hatred you say for Tinubu my dear I don't hate him but he should call a spade a spade, stop trying to please one man(Wike)and put an entire state in darkness. Wike isn't the first person to support someone he wont be the last so Wike burning down Rivers state because he didn't get what he requested for its nice to you the his supporters. We cant not do anything but remember one day it will be another state and we will also answer same thing. P.S I am same tribe with the Mini god Wike.

4. Hmmm 🙄🙄🙄