Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Sheet Just Full Everywihere

Wednesday, March 05, 2025

Pidgin Post - Sheet Just Full Everywihere

Them dey protest maker dem remove the harrasser and dem say the harrassee get 6 children for six different men -ALLEGEDLY!.....dem forget say the harrasser blokos no dey stay one place!Dem even say the harrassee wan divorce em present husband but all na story story , we dey watch this case with corner eyes...
Harrassee say you wan gbensh am so let me officially ask. you wan gbensh am or you no wan gbensh am? Let Gods will be done i this case oh.....
Anybody wey don dey read me since suppose understand wetin i write,....

36 comments:

1. You say wetin?

1. Natasha doesn't have 6 children for 6 men. Her family married her off as a child bride. She had children in that marriage and after she grew up, finished Law school etc., she decided she didn't want the arrangement. I don't know the details of the marriage but I know she was underaged and had children for the man. The only other children she has are with her present husband and there's nothing wrong with her marriage. Her husband spoils her silly.

2. Anon 16.25 even your assertions too ate wrong. Na wa ooo. Make God fear us as we no fit fear am so. Natasha was married at 19 and had her first son at 20yrs. That's not underage marriage especially so the husband was about 30yrs then. And no, only 1 of her 3 remaining children are for her current husband.

3. Anon 18:39 you gorrit.
      Her third husband,her third child.One for each man,a beautiful girl and two handsome sons.

4. And so what? Let her have ten children from ten men. That's the issue here. Let nobody change the narrative at all. The problem or her complaint was that one man harassed her. Let focus on the main subject and not deviate.

2. Nigerians will always leave the crux of an important matter and turn to unnecessary talk. That is why issues are hardly trashed completely in this nation.
    Let's handle what is at hand and leave their personal lives. Sycophants will go their lowest just to see that their pay master does own up to his actions. Like Stella asked, was she harassed or not?

1. *doesn't*

2. You are indeed correct. This why people believed for a long time that there was no use for people with disabilities in the society or it was impossible for a man to rape his wife. One thing has nothing to do with the other. How she came by her children does not mean she should keep silent on being sexually harassed or never speak up because ppl will always throw it in her face.

3. Exactly! Just like Stella asked, he harass Abi e no harass? Na the question we suppose dey answer be that, not all these frivolous history lessons they are trying to throw in the mix.

3. So senator Natasha has 6 children for 6 different men? & Also wants to divorce her present husband?
    Hmmmm Godswill u gbensh abi u no gbensh?

1. You have swallowed the negative narrative from the people defending their pay master.

4. Big man and big woman they fight, I Sidon dey look. 🚢🚢🚢🚢

5. This God's will is not God's will o. 🀣

6. I am even suspecting her current husband to be of sam feathers with the harasser but her husband knows how to pretend his way out in a way that you can never suspect him. Because what on earth would make the husband to be bossom friend with such an inhumane kind of man whose life is filled with somany atrocities?

I believe he sensibly used a humble tune in addressing the harasser because he knows he is not better but only decided to address him publicly so his wife plus internet people won't call him out for not standing up for his wife.

7. Nawao. Just make sure you don't put your personal issues on social media, else the netizens will help you dig out your past history.

8. Harasser and harassee , episode 1 , pls stay tuned till the last episode.

9. RHI in an interNational style. Lol. We wait to see how it unfolds...

10. When you elct dregs of the society into office what do you expect? What impact has she or he made in their respective constituency? Nothing and you see useless people demonstrating on their behalf. Look the highest office in the country reduce to laughing stock, shame.

1. Senator Natasha has touched many lives in her constituency. She was duly elected because of her benevolence. You can do a research on her.

11. Replies
    1. Lies from pit of hell, Natasha has only 2 kids in her previous marriage. She was married to a foreigner to whom she bored 2 kids for.
      She has contributed greatly to her constituency even before she became a politician.
      The Natasha that I know will fight this battle with the last drop of her blood.

2. Madam 17.12 you are just talking nonsense with full chest. Natasha was never married to a foreigner. She was married at 19 to a Kogi man and she bore him a son. Then she had 2 more, a boy and a girl with another from Kogi as well before her last son with her current husband from Delta. She has 4 children from 3 fathers. So please stop chasing clout and claiming to know who you dont know.

12. Apkabio has no business in the senate. An absolute corrupt man,with no regards for women. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜Œ

13. What's their business with how many children she has for men? They should stop childrenshaming her and focus on the main issue, the main thing is was she harassed or not.

1. Like birthing children was the beef between them.So many children shaming her have side kids o.

2. Toh, thank you oo
      I don't know how how many children she has or how she mothered them even a debate in what's on ground. Yeye country

14. Even she is a well known escort which she is not,escorts still have rights.
    The number of children does not matter

15. Mammi mk I follow you carry my eyes for one corner they look πŸ‘€πŸ‘️
    You can still answer the question sef yes or nahπŸ™„

16. But there's something called UNRELIABLE witness, plaintiff and defendant. The last 2 are valid here, it seems in this particular case, both accuser and accused are unreliable.

17. Akpabio you harass abi you no harass?

18. Akpabio suppose appear for Brekete Court for questioning in pidgin.