Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Lambo And Lambo And The Buyer Of The Lambos

Monday, March 03, 2025

Pidgin Post - Lambo And Lambo And The Buyer Of The Lambos

COLD DON CATCH ME!!!
Wetin i dey hear so? The two babes wey buy Lambo and Joe gist don reach my ear........snatching keh?

One Lambo owner snatched the other Lambo Owners boyfriend and now Joe bought the Lambo for one of them...Is it Joe that bought the Lambo for bought? Do the girls still talk?

My source says Keep your man away from the other Lambo owner....
These Naija celeb ladies seem to be sharing men and this may be why they are all falling out!!
The question now be say na Joe Buy the two Lambo?
I dey come!!!

52 comments:

1. cos of lambo people just sell their shame.

2. The table is seriously shaking oo Mammi Stella don brake one table leg sef 🀣🀣🀣
    Amu nabi a
    πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

3. This Amebo loud ooo but Who be Joe?

1. Me sef, I want to know o

2. Mariam mk I follow you ask who be Joe bikonu πŸ™„

3. Na wetin I wan know gangan be that.
      E dey shock me how some men dey waste money! Money that you should be investing on yourself, immediate, and extended family oh! You go dey drop am untop VA****, same thing most of them already have at home for free, God forbids foolishness!

4. Former American president na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Jowizaza! Aza man for a reason.

6. Nah jowizaza ooo man is married and still patronizing and showering gifts on umuaka highway.

4. I think I will agree with my brother Dante that these are no reality stars or celebrities but oloshos. Using their kpekus to make it seems as if they're really hardworking thereby putting pressure on young decent women out there.

My brother, nothing dey street again ooo. Eka Joy was right when she said that few days ago about nonsense out there in the streetπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Let me tell you guys something. These set of women don't ever change. They never leave the street even in marriage. They grow into becoming veteran in the profession. Even in marriage, they still cheat, finding it difficult leaving behind their old dirty lifestyle of promiscuity.

1. Thank you, Mr.Teejay. Some also spread diseases.

EUM Cali

2. If only these men will stop thinking with their penises, but who say? Mbanu! If no one was patronizing and funding the lifestyle of these 'amotekuns' as you all call them, they would have all entered their houses by now or found a profitable trade.
      As long as men keep patronising them, there's no stopping them.

3. That is why that veteran female actress said married women should cheat with what again? Sense or codedly?

Funny that earlier visits here were always to chronicles from women about cheating men. As if the cheating was with trees. The chronicles have, however, refreshingly become more educating.

Just wondering what faux feminists would have retorted if these allegations were made by a male celebrity or Bv.

Funny life.

4. Joe wey be your fellow man na im buy Lambo for them girls, Joe no complain or talk bad about the girls, na revived CEO wey no get bicycle tyre dey rubbish the girls.

5. Revived CEO 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. If the Joe is jowizaza, I will doubt it cos he's the most stingy man I know. Some mentioned one of them is dating Osahon. That one is one of the most wasteful human I know. Guy spends nothing less than 10m weekly on drinks and hoes! Sometimes 20m too weekly. Don't think he sleeps with them though. He enjoys having them around like flies.

2. Who be osahon abeg?

3. Osahon Hosa Okunbo. Youngest billionaire.

Son of late billionaire Captain Hosa Okunbo.

6. O boy this one confuse me o😁 let me re-read and assimilate. Mehn, this joe guy must be a money bag πŸ’°

7. Can we stop insulting our collective sensibilities by calling them celebrities??
    High Class Escorts (and am trying to be nice) is much more befitting

8. Who is Joe? Hope it’s not Ayobo, that’s the only Joe coming to mind

9. This your source no pure. Mercy and Sophia fell out after their trip to Paris cos of zaza(same Joe you Dey imply). They fell out cos of this Zaza
    Zaza did not buy the ride for any of them. They are fg different men.
    Osahon the son of Late (figure it out) The sisters (Osahon) always move around with White women or Mixed race to boost their fallen ego.

1. I for fear oo. Nothing concern Jowi with any lambo oo

2. Osahon Hosa Okunbo

10. If the Joe is not a politician then... I dnt have bussiness with him

But if na politician I go swea£ for am

11. Much ado about Lamborghini de Lamborghini.

12. Replies
    1. Somebody say Joe Biden 🀣🀣

2. LMAO 🀣🀣
      Who come be this Joe
      See Hotest gist ooo

13. This hot topic gist tie wrapper oh❗️where are the decoders biko…Abi na JowizazaπŸ€”

14. And Aunty still carry Lambo go church for blessing, ,,🫒🫒

15. That man that owns three oil wells. He's the one o. I saw him in the video when the white care arrived .

16. This na confusion. But Joe is loaded anyway.

17. Na chief Bankole(Allegedly), he owns three oil wells in the Naija Delta

18. A BBN ex housemate was reported on this blog recently wondering how it is that all the men (he knew) were talking about gbenshing the same women.

He was obviously hinting on some scoop.

This is the new face of equality and girl power - women passing men around themselves. Lol.

19. So wetin one Boy chop anyhow free of charge.
    One MAN buy two LAMBOs to chop.

Chai, Life no balance O !
    Abi this na case of streetwise Boy wack.
    Mugu Man fall.

Hehehehehehe

20. It’s not just reality stars a lot of ladies now tow this line of snatching once they see the good in a man.

21. Replies
    1. Delicious My Darling
      Who will go Ask ooo..

22. This is the Lamborghini & gate season πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Adunni

23. This end time sex for luxurious life ain't stopping soon.😌😌😌

24. So nobody fit decode this gist πŸ˜”
    Who be joe?

25. Wetin go remain for their horseband when dey.marry?

26. If na the same joe wey buy the same Lambo, how much remain for am