Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor's Wife Urges Women Stop Woeshipping Their Pastors

Tuesday, March 25, 2025

Pastor's Wife Urges Women Stop Woeshipping Their Pastors

The message is simple andclear  i hope it goes into one ear and stays there.....

12 comments:

1. Plain and simple.. Will adhere to this when married.

2. I wish they will listen to her message.. some woman will worship the ground that there pastor match but will never respect there own husband..

3. My Pastor's wife has spoken well.
    A lot of them won't listen.

Some will see their pastor coming and kneel to greet and worship kpa kpa!

4. Eye service will not allow some women use their heads.

5. Honour your own husband, nothing more needs to be said. I don’t know how some women pray for more and place another woman’s husband on a pedestal and leave their own.

6. Haa mama no too loud am oh! Dem go vex for you. Yeye women wey carry their pastors for head like God. Waiting for someone to see visions or interpret st*pid dreams for them all year round, without progress in their lives. Papa will tell them when the road is "clear" to travel or do stuffs.

1. The ones who are supposed to be their spiritual leaders & priests of their family altars (their husbands) are spiritual liabilities themselves

7. If you need a Pastor's wife to tell you this, then you failed to imbibe good upbringing that your parents gave you.

THERE ARE A LOT OF THINGS YOU SHOULD NOT FIRST GIVE TO YOUR PASTORS. THEY DID NOT TRAIN YOU.

1. Honour your father and your mother
    2. Give your parents part of your salary every month (Jesus Christ said don't dishonour them by saying it is "Corban, a gift dedicated to God" ) - It's not your Pastor that trained you through school or life, EXCEPT IF YOUR LOCAL CHURCH PAID YOUR SCHOOL FEES!
    3. Take care of the members of your household. DON'T BE A INFIDEL! It's in your Bible.
    4. Do not break faith /divorce the wife/husband (spouse) of your youth. GOD calls it TREACHERY.

5. Love and honour the LORD your GOD with all your heart and might.
    6. Love your neighbours as yourself. Take care of the poor and the needy. It is the same as doing it for GOD.
    7. Bless those who labour over you in the LORD with your material blessings. This includes your Pastors and spiritual mentors.
    8. Paying tithes will NEITHER MAKE YOU GO TO HEAVEN OR HELL. Salvation comes only by accepting Jesus Christ and His finished work.

God bless you. 🙏🏾♥️