Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Shows Off Owl Allegedly Stealing Destinies And Causing Poverty In A Community

Saturday, March 15, 2025

Pastor Shows Off Owl Allegedly Stealing Destinies And Causing Poverty In A Community

Nigerians will believe anything!

A Video posted Online captured the moment a community burst into songs of Thanksgiving after catching an owl which the pastor claims destroys destinies in their community.
In the video circulated on X, the pastor displayed the already de#d owl, claiming it was behind their misfortune and poverty and also that the bird hinders their prayer points.
The congregants were heard singing ''God of Elijah, send down fire''.

18 comments:

1. Ignorant is a bliss ,Nigeria with stupid believe systems.. why not fight the politician.

2. Poor bird 😠😠😠

1. I used to think so too until strange things happen to me personally. I was attacked by a big owl inside my bedroom, no holes in my windows nets nor ceiling/roof, iron doors at the entrance and exit doors. Sounds strange but it's true

2. Owl don suffer. So you no dey open your door for night abi

3. The only way to get the doubting Thomass in this world to believe that the spiritual controls the physical is to pray to God Almighty to give them the grace to experience it and also keep them alive to tell others about it.

4. Hmmm, okoo chai poor owl can't speak for itself oo

5. Oh dear my heart goes for the innocent poor 🦉

Fan Emmanuel

6. All this foolishness

7. There are mysteries in this life . Any creature can be used as a demonic agent. I know there are fake pastors sha.

8. Evil people use this bird alot Sha! We use to call it okpukpuru in warri then..too many evil stories associated with this bird!

9. This nigga that they will soon catch for sexual offense. Lol.

10. Let's see how successful they will be after killing this innocent animal (I'm sure they will kill and burn it last last ni). Awon oni'ra