This is following recent viral online speculations that the actress is having an affair with the husband of her late friend and they plan to get married soon.
Addressing the rumors, the clergyman dismissed the rumors, stating that he has no plans of remarrying anyone. He noted that he has no idea of what the future holds for him, hence he cannot tell if he would marry in the future or not.
In his words;
"Not to the best of my own knowledge, that's the problem with social media, it's so unfiltered that people can say whatever they want but whoever it is that is spreading that rumor is making money, so maybe when they finish making the money, they should come and pay me my tithe".
Commenting on how he has been managing since the passing of his wife, he said;
"God has been good to me, my wife was fantastic, I loved her so much, it's taking me a long time to move on, it's a difficult stuff and am a bit of a complex man but God has helped me in that regard and we take it as it comes, we don't know what the future holds, if the future comes and there's somebody somewhere...but for now, am stable, am focused on what am doing, am happy and God has been gracious and extremely kind to me, everywhere I go, my wife's spirit follows me".
Addressing the rumors, the clergyman dismissed the rumors, stating that he has no plans of remarrying anyone. He noted that he has no idea of what the future holds for him, hence he cannot tell if he would marry in the future or not.
In his words;
"Not to the best of my own knowledge, that's the problem with social media, it's so unfiltered that people can say whatever they want but whoever it is that is spreading that rumor is making money, so maybe when they finish making the money, they should come and pay me my tithe".
Commenting on how he has been managing since the passing of his wife, he said;
"God has been good to me, my wife was fantastic, I loved her so much, it's taking me a long time to move on, it's a difficult stuff and am a bit of a complex man but God has helped me in that regard and we take it as it comes, we don't know what the future holds, if the future comes and there's somebody somewhere...but for now, am stable, am focused on what am doing, am happy and God has been gracious and extremely kind to me, everywhere I go, my wife's spirit follows me".
Interview with media personality, Osayuwamen Saleh
Social media and gbege abi Wahala na 5&6 Choi, Entertainment continue..
ReplyDeleteDear pastor Ituah be, try to move on Daddy ๐keep been focused on what you are doing no mind them jaree
Ok sir. We have heard from the horse's mouth.
ReplyDeleteMay Pastor Ibidun's gentle soul continue to rest well.
people can sha talk.
ReplyDeleteDoes that mean him and aunty Kate are not an item?
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him. In this era with all the phones with cameras.
DeletePastor ituah dey play.
This talk has been on for too long, thank God he can to clear the air.
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of your beautiful wife continue to rest in peace ๐️๐️
Do you really owe them this explanation? Btw his comment suggests the rumor could be true, like there’s strong hope that will happen.
ReplyDeleteOK man of God
ReplyDeleteOkay sir
ReplyDeleteMay your wife's soul continue to rest in peace ๐
i write this gist with my full chest, its either dem change mind or dem never ready....EOD
ReplyDeleteTwale!!! Stella Mama
DeleteNa their way na, always denying. Las las truth will come out
DeleteFan Emmanuel
Stella as for me…… I respect your authentic gist. Always correct and on point
DeleteMy sister you don try,leave them.
DeleteNa another blogger will open the story of who exactly poisoned Ibinnu in port Harcourt.
Or they are taking it slow
DeleteYesooo. SDK the ultimate blogger!!
DeletePay you your tithe as God that you are? I don’t understand
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Happy birthday Fan.
DeleteSocial media pressure na your mate, I no see any denial here o, it’ll only take small time, they’ll soon sing another song. Why them no go pay you your tithe, all of you using the name of God for business should continue e dey wait Una for front.
ReplyDeleteOkay Sirr ๐
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Ok ooooooo
ReplyDeleteSoon very soon
ReplyDeleteWell, whatever it is, I wish them well
ReplyDeleteShe should not try it oh! This man that always loses his wives to deat