Actress Regina Daniels Senior co wife Liala Charani has taken over from posing with the red car and this is because Regina and Laila do not live in the same house and the red car is in the house Ned lives in and as wahala dey so Regina cannot go and snap with the car again for now......
Laila posted''Wishing and your family a blessed Ramadan filled with happiness and togetherness'' ''
"Louboutin"
ReplyDeleteDem go dey alright. D remaining wives still get to pose also.
DeleteLora na real louboutin o aka 'cry me a river' 🤣🤣
DeleteAdunni
Pepper dem
ReplyDeleteHahaha...turn by turn
ReplyDeleteRegi wants to play with an OG. Na she go tire
ReplyDeleteRespect is beautiful things
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Reminds me of so so many women who allowed themselves to be used as pepperdem from caro o, 'oha' gate o, rosecarla abi wetin be that tontopepperdemlady name bi again, also when davido was serenading soph momodu all over different types of media. The persin will tink e dey specially peppering the rest till the next comes...and old battle axes go make sure dem saddle the pepper with at least 2-5 kids make she know her place.
DeleteSince women neva learn, make we kuku dey read am dey go.
Meanwhilr, how did this version gist with her hubby all these years when she cant type basic english? He certainly wont be stressed to learn her native language, How dem dey converse? Abi just being foreign&off white/almost oyibo color, was sufficient for grandpa? or maybe it wasnt sufficient, hence he got reggy and wives number 7 and 8?
Back to the matter, must she always be a pawn, a door mat, zomb? cant she do her normal wifely , motherly duties, without copying the M.O of co wife? no originality?? no knowledge that tinz can&will change, u r not dat special to a man with that mentality,more like a trophy till a newer one emerges....?
Then as for regina, i think her issue is more than just new wife, new pregnancy matter, i think its an accumulation of her plenty public missives&gaffes combined with her dodgy associaation with pipu J and many other shady ppl in&out of rehab. And as a professional user grandpapi needs one that best fits the 'optics' of the ramadan season. When the season comes when he needs reggy, he go send for her
Anyway make dem continue to be entertainment....
12:09, every single thing u wrote up there points only to one thing, and one thing alone!! U do not have an iota of knowledge on polygamy and its issues. The only constant thing in polygamy is competition. What is competition?? To copy and possibly add on what another person has done. So forget all this ur long grammar everything u wrote is the opposite of how polygamy is run. I know becos i grew up in one and i have frnds presently in such situations.
DeleteLol. Turn by turn.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha wahala Wahala, Mammi Stella Zukwanike,who red car eep sef 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteStella is so funny. The narration made me laugh.
DeleteTurn by turn.🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLife na turn by turn.😁
ReplyDeleteIt's her turn to pepper dem.
ReplyDeleteTurning Around
ReplyDeleteThen Turn By Turning
She said she rather cry in a Ferrari as if nah only her want cry for inside Ferrari
ReplyDeleteThey use Regina win election. That was the plan all along.
ReplyDeleteYou get it. You are smart. Peppering them gone wrong.
DeleteTo me,I think all these pepper dem Ned and his wife is doing is childish and uncalled for. This is a clear case of age doesn't define maturity. Regina will surely be okay
ReplyDeleteNo Game mistress, she will not be okay, this is polygamy and this is what it does to a woman. If u dnt have energy for all the mudslinging, back stabbing, competition and rivalry, pls dnt touch polygamy even wt a 500m pole.
DeleteShe type bad English,problem.
DeleteShe pose with Pa Ned car
Everything she do is problem.
DeleteWhat does a 19 year old Moroccan girl know. She arrived 9ja ,bore first child after 3 years,what does she know?
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteIt's her turn, so let her enjoy it.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 11:26 you are absolutely right 💯
ReplyDeleteNa turn by turn 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWait o so all these fashy cars are for papi and not the wives' chai this man really sabi this polygamy game wella.
The custard color gold jewelry too na pa Ned property, she left them behind
Delete🤣🤣🤣@"Custard color gold jewelry". Chaii!! Anon, whoever you are, Omo, you're Savage 👽👽😭😭
DeleteCome and make heaven make I see.😁
Mami say make i enjoy small before that saucy girl return again
ReplyDeleteIt's Laila's turn to post with red car😂
ReplyDeleteSome will say marry an odogwu, others will say just do you, the world will adjust, on mount ned nwoko I stand gidigba dey watch all these drama unfold
ReplyDeleteWoman na the enemy of Woman 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIn polygamy if the wives get tired of peppering each other. The children will take over from where they stop.
ReplyDeleteChai 😁
ReplyDeleteThis life na turn by turn
ReplyDelete“Regina cannot go and snap with the car again for now.....”
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Polygamy be be child’s play
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary Competition
Na wah
ReplyDeleteVery disgusting and irritating behaviour. An adult woman behaving like a toddler,God forbid.
ReplyDeleteNa razozo she be,classless.
Them go dey alright las las. I no fit dey drink paracetamol for their own headache. As I dey like this na money I dey find.
ReplyDeleteO ga ju!
ReplyDeleteSimple case of enye ndi ebe a , enye ndi ebe a. . . . Its Laila's turn
ReplyDeleteThis woman should pipe low, that Regina and Ned are having issues shouldn’t make her to be everywhere, that is not maturity at all. Even if Regina and Ned divorce, he will still marry another tomorrow. The class they said she has, I don’t see it with this her competitive behavior.
ReplyDeleteHonestly
DeleteWell, it’s Ramadan season and Laila is Muslim, as is Ned. It is a must that they are celebrating together. It’s holy time and everyone will do their best to behave before their God.
ReplyDeleteIt is wise for Regina to watch her posts during the season. She may not be Muslim but as her husband is, should remain respectful.
The man get eyes o. All his wives are beautiful
ReplyDeleteMay be Regina is preggy and the hormone just dey whine her menemene.
ReplyDeleteLas Las she be billionaire wife.
Who knew him before. ?? He clearly used Regina to gain fams
ReplyDeleteChai!! It's a man's world. Argue with your shadow projected by your rechargeable lantern