Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nursing Student Asked To Explain Why She Recorded And Posted Video Of 1st Lad Being Mocked

Friday, March 28, 2025

Nursing Student Asked To Explain Why She Recorded And Posted Video Of 1st Lad Being Mocked

A Nursing student in Agbor, Delta State is a query after she refused she recorded a video of the first Ladys visit and posted it Online with the intention to shame the first lady...

According to the trending video The MC was singing a song to honor the first lady but the students refused to sing his version....
The students were expected to chant "Na our mama be this" but instead of following the lyrics, they chanted;"Na your mama be this".
And while this was going on, she was recording....
Osato has posted the query she got citing her involvement in the singing and posting of the video on TikTok

The letter reads as follows;

36 comments:

1. Hmmm Nigeria!!!
    I hope she's not punished or rusticated

1. Was she the one that told other students to sing the song

2. God bless you.

2. Na by force? Them students sabi who their mama be.

3. Very unwise of her.
    Things like this, you don't post with your handle. You forward it to one of these blogs to post, they will post with their blog logo and say it was from an anonymous fan.

1. What's unwise here? Because all of you have turned to cowards and wants everyone to be like you. We will continue to rant to the government

2. 14:08 since she is wise to post with her handle let her answer her query alone.

3. @14.18 spoken like a true coward

4. One has to be mindful of what they do or say online. E get why..

5. Why is it that this administration comes after anyone who doesn't support them. Since when did Nigeria become a dystopia society?

This is scary.

6. This country dey on a gag order like this because if not wetin be this ? Na their mama ?

7. Are we still practicing democracy in this country👎.
    Oh God!

8. Replies
    1. I follow you Speech less speechless

2. Honestly, what does her personal social media page and recording on her phone got to do with the school especially regarding this video

9. The university understands but has to do this so that oga and his wife won’t punish the school
    Nothing go do the babe
    Na just fronting
    Even if you hear rusticate she go still pass back write exam
    Government should do well so that people are not coerced to sing their praises
    Our mama Dey house we Sabi an

10. She's a mother no doubt but not their mother. I didn't see any insults on the song as well.

This is something anyone could just laugh over and not take serious. Former President Goodluck Jonathan was insulted and a coffin with his picture on it was carried by miscreants. He didn't arrests anyone. Should I talk of his wife as well.

These people should stop all these unnecessary suppression of dissent.

11. Student say no be their mama you be wetin con be the problem 😂

12. The way president Trump was bulied during and after elections,needed to be studied by the Tinubu administration. 🙄🙄🙄

13. Nigeria is gone! Tueh!

14. I pray this her own too will expose secrets that will bring positive impact on nursing schools, just like the NYSC corps member's own.

15. The query has been withdrawn

16. As we dey suffer for de country,no mama no papa abey free those students na their mind Dem speak

17. Let them be abeg. Forcing mama on students...the mama they've at home nko? 🙄
    Adunni

18. Their mama dey house dey relax..
    They should them..

19. Goodluck and the governor of Abia state then was thrown pure water at aba nothing happened same thing with the pass president in imo state about his clothe he won that day still nothing happened,,,?????

20. A dangerous trend loading. Whilst I felt the corper acted foolishly, this is becoming a very unwelcome trend in the country and may soon fully blossom.

21. But to force upon someone with insidious intentions another Mother??? Every individual there has the mother's at home why say " we no get another" that's a curse on anybody who accepts over their mother.