According to the trending video The MC was singing a song to honor the first lady but the students refused to sing his version....
The students were expected to chant "Na our mama be this" but instead of following the lyrics, they chanted;"Na your mama be this".
And while this was going on, she was recording....
Osato has posted the query she got citing her involvement in the singing and posting of the video on TikTok
The letter reads as follows;
The students were expected to chant "Na our mama be this" but instead of following the lyrics, they chanted;"Na your mama be this".
And while this was going on, she was recording....
Osato has posted the query she got citing her involvement in the singing and posting of the video on TikTok
The letter reads as follows;
Hmmm Nigeria!!!
ReplyDeleteI hope she's not punished or rusticated
Was she the one that told other students to sing the song
DeleteGod bless you.
DeleteNa by force? Them students sabi who their mama be.
ReplyDeleteAboki you got me laughing ๐ ๐คฃ
DeleteLol ๐ ๐คฃ ๐
DeleteVery unwise of her.
ReplyDeleteThings like this, you don't post with your handle. You forward it to one of these blogs to post, they will post with their blog logo and say it was from an anonymous fan.
What's unwise here? Because all of you have turned to cowards and wants everyone to be like you. We will continue to rant to the government
Delete14:08 since she is wise to post with her handle let her answer her query alone.
Delete@14.18 spoken like a true coward
DeleteOne has to be mindful of what they do or say online. E get why..
ReplyDeleteWhy is it that this administration comes after anyone who doesn't support them. Since when did Nigeria become a dystopia society?
ReplyDeleteThis is scary.
This country dey on a gag order like this because if not wetin be this ? Na their mama ?
ReplyDeleteAre we still practicing democracy in this country๐.
ReplyDeleteOh God!
speechless.
ReplyDeleteI follow you Speech less speechless
DeleteHello iya Boys
Honestly, what does her personal social media page and recording on her phone got to do with the school especially regarding this video
DeleteThe university understands but has to do this so that oga and his wife won’t punish the school
ReplyDeleteNothing go do the babe
Na just fronting
Even if you hear rusticate she go still pass back write exam
Government should do well so that people are not coerced to sing their praises
Our mama Dey house we Sabi an
She's a mother no doubt but not their mother. I didn't see any insults on the song as well.
ReplyDeleteThis is something anyone could just laugh over and not take serious. Former President Goodluck Jonathan was insulted and a coffin with his picture on it was carried by miscreants. He didn't arrests anyone. Should I talk of his wife as well.
These people should stop all these unnecessary suppression of dissent.
Student say no be their mama you be wetin con be the problem ๐
ReplyDeleteThe way president Trump was bulied during and after elections,needed to be studied by the Tinubu administration. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLmao ๐ I don't even know what to type .
DeleteNigeria is gone! Tueh!
ReplyDelete๐คzipped
ReplyDeleteI follow you Zipped Zipped oo
DeleteHello iya Boys
I pray this her own too will expose secrets that will bring positive impact on nursing schools, just like the NYSC corps member's own.
ReplyDeleteThe query has been withdrawn
ReplyDeleteAs we dey suffer for de country,no mama no papa abey free those students na their mind Dem speak
ReplyDeleteDemocracy indeed!!!!
ReplyDeleteLet them be abeg. Forcing mama on students...the mama they've at home nko? ๐
ReplyDeleteAdunni
Wahala
ReplyDeleteTheir mama dey house dey relax..
ReplyDeleteThey should them..
Goodluck and the governor of Abia state then was thrown pure water at aba nothing happened same thing with the pass president in imo state about his clothe he won that day still nothing happened,,,?????
ReplyDeleteA dangerous trend loading. Whilst I felt the corper acted foolishly, this is becoming a very unwelcome trend in the country and may soon fully blossom.
ReplyDeleteWahalard...
ReplyDeleteBut to force upon someone with insidious intentions another Mother??? Every individual there has the mother's at home why say " we no get another" that's a curse on anybody who accepts over their mother.