This is really sad but we really dont know why he ghosted her......Travelling abroad for better life these days is not so Rosy anymore for lots of people.......
Friday, March 21, 2025
31 comments:
Asking if she should post his picture. What is she waiting for. Wicked man.
ReplyDeleteWicked. Very WICKED if all facts are as presented; if the man is in a position to send money as agreed and has refused to do so.
DeleteEven if he did not ghost his wife, it is very wicked for a debtor not to pay when he can pay or do all in his power to earn to pay.
That said, any woman who judge the man guilty should ask if her judgment would have been the same if the runnaway spouse was this woman.
An unmarried woman who was taken abroad on a N30million bill with intention to be married. She went to gbensh her Ex still on her boyfriend's 100 GBP. Her act was seen as a laugh matter by most women here that day.
I am a man and call this man's act wicked on both sides - to his wife and his debtors - if this is true and he can pay or fulfill the promises he made before leaving Nigeria.
I hope he is fine wherever he is.
ReplyDeleteHe might be going through hardship for now, reason he is unresponsive.
Jesus take control
Leaving uncertainty for uncertainty
ReplyDeleteNo matter what he’s facing over there, he shouldn’t have ghosted his wife even if he’s in prison. Unless he has no means of communication. Some people can be heartless
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Maybe he is in prison.
ReplyDeletePossibly.
DeleteJust maybe, he should try to reach out to her to put her mind at rest
DeleteHe might be in a precarious situation over there. Please thread with caution. The grass is not always greener on the other side.
ReplyDeleteTread *
DeleteTisha isonu
Always discouraging people from relocating,if e no favor you why are you still in Germany?
ReplyDelete@Anon 09:03, you shouldn't let anyone discourage, if you wan travel out, travel out, dont blame Stella for your misfortune..there is room at the top for everyone!
DeleteExchange rates be confusing so many Nigerians they forgot people spend the money raw where they live. Not that exchange it to naira before spending it where they live. A room in London is at £700,now do the maths, a month travel card is £170.20. So if you have 30miliion saved up why relocate? Stop living in the dream world and find quality information before leaving certainty for uncertainty.
DeleteIt's well with you Ma
ReplyDeletemay God fix it for you, who knows what might be the problem at the other end 😐
Ekwensu nwoke.
ReplyDeleteMadam be calming down pls, your husband might be going through hardship over there. Give him some time
ReplyDeleteHe can make a phone call in that same hardship.
DeleteIs he alive where he is?
ReplyDeleteAny possibility of prison term?
If she is sure he’s alive where he is and not in prison she should drag his intestines out. Abroad is not easy we know, that he’s not making it yet isn’t enough reason to ghost her, communication is important no matter the situation.
Madam post his pictures alongside the country he is.
He might be going through a lot over there.... Abroad is not as easy as we all think...Starting all over again in another country no be joke.
ReplyDeleteBut she said he is not picking her calls,not like he's not reachable.
ReplyDeleteSo far his phone is ringing he should reach out to the wife abeg .
Maybe he has hooked up with a citizen over there for papers and is now avoiding his wife so that his new relationship will not scatter.
ReplyDeleteHe should reach out to her and calm her down
She should not post his pics in a haste. He is still the father of her kids and any negative thing about him in the media will affect her kids.
What are we supposed to do with his picture? Help you call him out? Naaaaa. I didnt send you to give your life savings to a man. It was your decision, so deal with it.
ReplyDeleteThis one doesn't need help. Is abroad the name of a country? Specify where your husband relocated to, that way it is easier for online helpers to track him. Both of you planned the move together, you're only crying out because money hasn't started coming in like you expected. Guess your calls give him HBP, that's why he is not picking.
ReplyDeleteGive him 4 months if he didn't call, do whatever...
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteGod will come through for you
Madam, you for pretend like he is missing. Post a missing person details with his picture and request for anyone who knows his whereabouts to contact you. That way, you will achieve your aim. If he is found or contacted, find out what’s going on before you conclude.
ReplyDeleteWho else went hunting on FB🤪
ReplyDeleteSorry madam for what has allegedly happened to you. If it's true you can start from the scratches to rebuild your life the way May Edochie is doing . Infact life is usually not fair.
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
There should Be Some one she can get in touch With, To Know The WhereAbout Of Her Hubby..
ReplyDeleteMay The Fix it oooo..
Wherever you go, be on the right side of the law. It makes things easier.
ReplyDeleteThe story of abandoned wives is a story as long as time. When we tell women to stock and pile, have a nest egg, maintain employment and know how to survive it’s for situation like these. None of us know the thoughts and intentions of another, so secure yourself financially for just in case.
ReplyDeleteI wish her and the children all the best.