Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Adimabua Chukwuka Risks Life In Jail After Unalifing Man In Canada

Thursday, March 27, 2025

Nigerian Man Adimabua Chukwuka Risks Life In Jail After Unalifing Man In Canada

Na wah oh...See the eyes!!!
Adimabua Chukwuka, a 31-year-old Nigerian man, has been charged with first-degree murder of Mario Ferreira, a 60-year-old homeless man, in Toronto, Canada.

The incident occurred near the University of Toronto campus, where Ferreira was found unresponsive on a bench. Surveillance footage reportedly shows Chukwuka attacking Ferreira in an unprovoked assault with debris, possibly from a construction site.

Chukwuka was arrested by Toronto Police after a public tip and If convicted, he faces a mandatory life sentence under Canadian law.
Chukwuka reportedly has an alleged history of violent offenses, including previous charges of attempted murder and assault

19 comments:

1. He went all the way to Canada to commit murder. Very unfortunate.

1. It's really unfortunate

2. Definitely homeless too, depressed and on drugs! Must have been sent to school in Canada and couldn't cope with academic and living rigors, coupled with no support system. There are many like this guy here - males and females - who have been withdrawn from school and living by the day (and resorted to drugs for temporary comfort). They can't even afford to return home - no money for ticket and to do what?

2. I didn't think it was intentional if it was a debris from the construction site or am I mixing things up?

1. Comprehension should not be this hard sis. Didn't you see unprovoked assault with debris,? Dude also has a history of violence.
      He deserves to go to jail forever.

3. Mentally unwell destructive kang with anger issue

4. Adimabua, Nnu Ego's second son's name in the joys of motherhood.

1. Uh I miss joys of motherhood by buchi emechata. I wish I could lay my hands on that book.

5. Idighi abua and that's why only you will rot in jail.

6. Wicked and demented soul. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

7. Maybe he was high on something or village people, in all this is not ordinary eye. It could also be drugs related fight.

8. Look at his eyes .Na wao! May justice prevail.

9. This man dey take something no be ordinary eyes ooo.

10. The body is there but the soul is long gone.

11. Adim abua : i now have a companion. My sons name. Why do this to your parents? Terrible

12. Oh and he is not Nigerian. He is Canadian.

13. Most Nigerian men commit serious crime abroad. From sexually assaulting women without consent to fraud and many more. Some get caught while others are able to escape without punishment. That is why you don’t throw yourself on anyone just because they come from same nationality.

1. Nigerian men are mostly mediocre men having poor social skills , manipulative, insecure, promiscuous and entitled trying to outsmart systems, others with a very false high impression of their value and intelligence. They also don’t generally respect women especially black ones.