Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, March 31, 2025

Monday Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #hustleday #itiswhatitis #smile #mancrushmondayrocks #kingsofkings #celebratemencomeon 

Good Morning....
It's an awesome day!, please dont worry because God will do all he said he would do....
Have a great day this new day!
Smile....
😍😍😍😍😍

192 comments:

1. Big congratulations to the Muslim Ummah for completion of the blessed month of Ramadan. The last day of Ramadan ushers in bountiful celebrations.
    Eid Mubarak to all the awesome Muslims here.
    May this day bring Blessings, Peace, Forgiveness, Restoration, Healing and Prosperity.
    Taqabbalahu Minna Wa Minkum...
    Allah ya maimaita mana....πŸ™....
    Cheers to a highly successful week..🍷.
    #ALiSpeaks

2. Rhapsody

Your Words Carry Life!!
    Genesis 1:3.

"Every time you speak, life emits from your words. Your words carry life. It’s the reason you must never talk to promote the problems and difficulties you’re facing; declare your victories. Have the right words in your mouth. Don’t speak on the basis of your situation; rather, speak in agreement with God."

"Everything in life has been programmed by God to respond to words, for they were all created by words."

My life is for the glory of God. Divine wisdom is heard in my words and seen in my actions. The Word of God prevails in my life and catapults me to greater levels of success, victory and prosperity. I walk in divine health and dwell continually in peace and safety, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. May this New week begin in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a wonderful holidays πŸ’•πŸ₯°

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    πŸ™The LORD Cause His Face To Shine Upon Us And Give You Peace in this new week, Amen...
    My Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one love.

1. Amen πŸ™

Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ’™ how are you doing?
      Thanks , I had a relaxing weekend..have a productive & excellent day

5. Heavenly father,thank you for another beautiful monday morning,
    Lord, whatever burdens in our heart, we pray that you help us cast them only on you. Many things are out of our control. We are weak, but you are strong. We pray that you give us the strength to be strong for you, amid all the temptations of this world in Jesus name πŸ™
    We pray that you will be with us as we go through them, because with you by our sides, nothing will be impossible.
    Abba father make us an overcomer and fill us with your wisdom at the end let all the glory be returned to you in Jesus name amen πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 90 of 365...

Ebenezer...

1. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Stella Maris Baby31 March 2025 at 10:12

Up and grateful to God Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

Thank You Jesus 😊

3. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

4. Thank you Abba father πŸ™

7. I love this new time πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning house
    Muslim bvs, how was the Sallah celebration?

1. This new time favour me now

2. This new time favours me now that there is holiday, when school resumes, it won't favour me cos 7:am is the peak time for school preparation. By that time we are getting set to leave the house.

8. Barka da sallah and good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Gracious Monday!!!

Blessed new week.....

πŸ’™

10. Up and grateful
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Cheers to a productive week

11. Amen @ Stella
    Good morning people
    May this week blessings be great than all we have gotten this year. Amen

12. Good morning beautiful people
    Blessed and productive week I wish everyone πŸ‘Œ

13. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Your Promise Still Stand
    Great is Your Faithfulness
    Your Faithfulness To Me
    Am Still In Your Arms
    Great Is Your Faithfulness
    Your Faithfulness To Me
    You Are My Confidence
    Great is Your faithfulness
    Your Faithfulness To Me
    Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™
    Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Good morning Chikalicious
      Happy Holiday!

2. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’‹

3. Ada Bekee πŸ₯°
      Same Here o
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°

4. Good morning Chikalicious Twinny 😘

5. Glorylicious baby πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

14. Thank you Jesus for a new week πŸ™
    Cheers to a satisfying week

15. GOD AND MONEY

'"The silver is mine, and the gold is mine," says the Lord.' Haggai 2:8 NKJV

God owns everything. If you doubt that, read these Scriptures: '"The silver is mine, and the gold is mine," says the Lord of hosts' (Haggai 2:8 NKJV). 'The earth is the Lord's, and all its fullness, the world and those who dwell therein' (Psalm 24:1 NKJV). 'Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father' (James 1:17 NKJV). 'Both riches and honour come from you, and you reign over all. In your hand is power and might; in your hand it is to make great and to give strength to all' (1 Chronicles 29:12 NKJV).

What do these Scriptures mean? They mean that the bank account, the stock portfolio or the title deed to the property may be held in your name, but God owns it all. You say, 'Then what am I?' You are the administrator of God's estate, and the executor of his will. Can an administrator do as he or she chooses with someone's estate? No, they are required to manage it on behalf of someone else. Can the executor do as he or she chooses with someone's last will and testament? No, they are required to follow the instructions given in that will.

If you want to know the terms of God's will for your life, they're found in his word. And the more God entrusts to you, the more he requires of you. Jesus said, 'Everyone to whom much is given, from him much will be required; and to whom much has been committed, of him they will ask the more' (Luke 12:48 NKJV).
    Word for Today

ESSA

16. Good morning beautiful people. But I don't understand, my time is saying 7:34,is it that my time is slow or SP came earlier than..

17. GOD AND MONEY

'"The silver is mine, and the gold is mine," says the Lord.' Haggai 2:8 NKJV

God owns everything. If you doubt that, read these Scriptures: '"The silver is mine, and the gold is mine," says the Lord of hosts' (Haggai 2:8 NKJV). 'The earth is the Lord's, and all its fullness, the world and those who dwell therein' (Psalm 24:1 NKJV). 'Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father' (James 1:17 NKJV). 'Both riches and honour come from you, and you reign over all. In your hand is power and might; in your hand it is to make great and to give strength to all' (1 Chronicles 29:12 NKJV).

What do these Scriptures mean? They mean that the bank account, the stock portfolio or the title deed to the property may be held in your name, but God owns it all. You say, 'Then what am I?' You are the administrator of God's estate, and the executor of his will. Can an administrator do as he or she chooses with someone's estate? No, they are required to manage it on behalf of someone else. Can the executor do as he or she chooses with someone's last will and testament? No, they are required to follow the instructions given in that will.

If you want to know the terms of God's will for your life, they're found in his word. And the more God entrusts to you, the more he requires of you. Jesus said, 'Everyone to whom much is given, from him much will be required; and to whom much has been committed, of him they will ask the more' (Luke 12:48 NKJV).
    Word for Today

ESSA

18. Please guys, does the Red Network have a data package similar to Yellow Network's 121, but at a lower cost?

1. Red network used to have very good data rates but now very expensive. On the 121 I bought 6G for 2500 for 7days, that was the cheapest I saw, still very expensive compared to the yellow one.

19. Those asking what will Teejay fall back on after shutting down his POS business, he is a site engineer and travels to other states for site jobs. He makes money from that hustle very well. That is what he has been living on before the POS business.
    Pls give it a rest. After all, it was not him who willingly said he wants to do POS business, it was imposed on him by his blog momma and he had no choice than to do it after they gave him the money.

1. I saw this comment yesterday inside the Aunty Oyokometer post and i deleted it .......I said who is telling trying to drag teejay and now ur bringing it here this morning says it all...
      See eh, you can be as dramatic as you want but dont include me anything...I am not teejays mum at all and you pple are making my communication with him seem larger than life....haba!
      did you drink your piss this morning?

2. Stella what is not true in the comment above? Does he not have a site job?
      Also, you were the one who dictated the business he should do with the 250k business giveaway. You said he should use it to do POS business, we all saw it here. Except he had come into your inbox prior to the giveaway to tell you that he needed money to do POS business.

3. Bring it on, we want drama 🀸
      Oshey international site executive πŸ™Œ

4. Anon, this early Monday morning?
      Is this how you are enjoying your own holiday by carrying another person's matter on your head.

5. You people should allow this man to rest. How can you say they forced him to do POS business, is he a small child? If the business was not ok for him, he would have voiced out. Just stop all these already.

6. Suave, you and I know that Teejay cannot reject the POS business suggestion from Stella back then, if not Stella will have withdraw the giveaway offer. She likes having her way

20. I posted about GSI recovery few days ago and someone said it's a fluke, something you can easily check online to know if I'm lying or not, plenty people are already crying on tiktok cos their money from other bank dey disappear, anyway I have very good and exciting news

I'm sure it'll interest most of us that likes borrowing card from service providers, now when people call you instead of it ringing, the machine will first tell the caller to please help them beg the customer to pay back the credit borrowed, and if the caller will like to pay on their behalf ,press 2. If after everything you refused to pay back, then they'll go the GSI recovery way and start deducting from your other line, so you see no hiding place for debtors 🀣

I don raise some people's BP 🀣🀣 the service providers own na cruise I but anything can still happen, make sure you dey pay your gbese on time to avoid embarrassment.

Happy Eid Mubarak

1. Bv BIZ, this last advice is for you. Go and pay the debt you are owning telecoms service providers

2. 🀣🀣🀣 thanks for the reminder.
      Good morning sis πŸ€—

3. Anon 9:03🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 dem don collect their money finish, anytime I wan do data dem turn am into call card and remove their money . So , them go dey tell my callers say I dey owe them?🀣🀣🀣
      Good I don pay finish because this thing nah embarrassment o🀣🀣🀣

21. Good morning all
    Some people here are celebrating their own Sallah today.
    Happy Sallah to all Muslims celebrating today.
    My children finished their exams on Friday. To get their report cards on Friday. From now till last week of April when they will resume, I will be waking up by 6:30am instead of 5:30am and prepare for shop.
    Have a beautiful week all.

1. An additional hour to sleep. NiceπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

It's this holiday my kids will wake up by 4am😭

22. Good morning,
    Grateful for life and trusting God,
    It is ending in praise.

23. This new time will favour me and my family.
    This new time will favour me and my family.

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!

24. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

This may be controversial, but I can't be around people who are always negative or constantly complaining. Those who find bad in everything and never seem to find joy in anything. Especially people who are already mad early in the morning. Like damn, did you even try to have a good day?

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I can never be around such people.

2. Good morning my babe 😘😘
      Wishing you a lovely day ahead.

3. Their chairman here did not mark register here this morning as usual. Always posting negative comments about women even on celebration posts

25. Good morning gbogbo ero. Hope y'all are enjoying the holiday?
    Shouting and noise would not let me rest, not from my own kids o, they are bigger and well behaved but my neighbors. Some other children came over for holiday at my neighbors, they be running all over the compound shouting and screaming. I have told their mother to call them to order but it seems like they don't listen to her or she didn't warn them. Let me just bear it for peace to reign.

1. Bear it to avoid quarrel my dear

2. Same thing happening in our compound. Parents don't bother to caution their kids, always disturbing even at early hours. If we report them to landlady na, malice go start.

3. You not a good neighbors at all
      . Your own is well behaved you said🀣it's well, children? Dat are not sick should stay one place because of you. As you tir your own and lock your own inside abeg live another person πŸ™. once your children live your presence dey will do worse because you don't allow to play .

4. Just bear with them for the period of holiday, children will always act like one.

5. I wonder how some people raise their kids. Just one look is enough to make my kids enter inside the house.

6. This just reminds me of my former neighbour. A family of 9 living in a 3 bedroom flat, will now bring extra 8,to 9 people to stay with them. As early as 4:30 am, the shouts starts. The gate opens and close non-stop! If you complain, nothing is done. I just thank God we left that compound without any altercation with that family.

Please just ignore for peace to reign.

7. 9:36 is it that you lack comprehension or you pretended not to understand my comment?
      Didn't you see where I said my kids are BIGGER and that could be the reason why they behave themselves while playing? Did you see where I said I don't allow them to go out and play?
      Is it the same way a 4yr old will play that a 10yr old will play?
      Pls respect yourself this morning.

8. I dislike it when neighbours inconvenience others . Even if they must play,it shouldn't be every time, that neighbour is not considerate at all.

9. Anonymous 09:36 if your own definition of play is screaming and shouting, then you are a bad parent and you are not raising your kids well.

10. Whoop
      Wow so your own is bigger abi.
      What of when your own was 4, they where not playing and shouting. They where very quiet at that stage? Pls tell us the true thing abeg.
      Anon10:38 please how do children play again. Abi they're not normal. Even special children play and shout.
      NB everybody is not the same. No be d same man give our belle do rest .

26. My neighbour who happens to be a caterer, most weekends she's always out for work, and she sometimes use 2/3 days without coming home. A very hard working woman, she and her husband are good Christian.

She went to work as usual this weekend but came back early morning yesterday so she can go to church, she's the choir coordinator. But what surprises me is the text message she mistakenly sent to my line yesterday evening, I know it can never be what I'm thinking, but here is the message

Hello dearest, thanks so much for everything I really enjoyed myself and I'm already missing you, please take the drugs and rest I love you so much, can't wait to be in your arms again.

I'm thinking maybe she wants to send to her husband but the husband dey house, so how could she be missing someone she's with ,or maybe she sent the message when she travelled but was just being delivered. Anyway I won't say anything and if she ask me if I see the message she mistakenly sent to my phone,I will deny it and tell her maybe it hanged, I no want wahala on my head make person no go carry sacrifice on top my head say I don know her secret, trust no one

1. Pls deny it o. You didn't see anything

2. IT'S AS SIMPLE AS YOU DIDN'T RECEIVE.

3. Forget church and choir Mistress things, trust no one. The church Pastor may even be her sin partner

4. Ha, ogbenutan. Just keep your mouth o and don't tell anyone else in the compound. The secret is too much cos it came with solid evidence and she may do anything to make sure it doesn't leak

5. You really need to be careful .

My friend walked into his father's last wife gbenshing his friend right inside their home one hot afternoon, he ran out and came to our house, he called me aside to tell me what he saw and I advised him not to tell anyone else and I'm sure he didn't but that doesn't stop the wicked woman from killing him, he died in his sleep few days after the event, I couldn't tell the grieving parents what he saw that may have led to his death. Be very careful, a promiscuous woman is very dangerous especially if you have their secret

6. You think she isn't sure you saw the message? Someone that's already planning on how to take you out,.

For your own safety, you better be a step ahead by telling your husband and some trusted people, then invite her to a meeting with these trusted people, record the meeting secretly and tell her you are doing this for your safety, say these people have prove and say nothing must happen to you. That's if you don't want to tell her husband..

But for me sha, na to just go meet she and her husband together, come open the message and tell am say why she go send you such message wey cause quarrel between you and your husband/boyfriend.. you read the message out clear and hold your phone tight cos she got won drag the phone from you break am.. when you are done, you walk out..

You are doing this to protect yourself, cos you might feel like you're playing safe by not talking, but you don't know what such people are capable of.. especially someone like her that pretends to be a good Christian.

I don talk my own finish

27. Good morning blogfam. I wish the Muslim faithful a happy celebrations. May our prayers be answered

28. Good morning everyone
    So thankful to God for a bright new day.
    Still resting on my bed.
    Loving the Holidays....

1. Good morning Adabeke, enjoy your holidays my dear 😘

2. Enjoy Dearie 😘

29. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’– πŸ’• ❤️

Fruitful week ahead people of God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful SMBπŸ₯°

2. Good morning SMB 😘😘 have a great day ahead πŸ₯°

3. Stella Maris Baby31 March 2025 at 10:19

Thanks umuoma πŸ’–πŸ’–❤️

30. Lenten Reflection – Day 23: The Necessity of Divine Help
    Verse for Meditation: "My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth." (Psalm 121:2)

Reflection:
    The most common denominator of life is the need for help because everyone is in need for help regarding one thing or another. Often times, we are reminded by life’s challenges that we cannot do everything on our own. No matter how strong or capable we are, we all reach moments when human effort is not enough. The Psalmist recognized this truth and confidently declared that his help comes from the Lord. Divine help is not just a luxury — it is a necessity. Without God’s intervention, our wisdom, strength, and resources will eventually fall short. But when we rely on Him, we find the strength, guidance, and provision we need to navigate life’s journey.

Action Steps:
    • Acknowledge Your Need : Admit where you need God’s help and invite Him into your situation.
    • Seek Him First: Prioritize prayer before making major decisions.
    • Depend on His Strength: Stop striving in your own power and trust God’s ability to sustain you.

Think About This:
    Where have you been relying on your own strength instead of seeking God’s help? Call out to God today!

Prayer Points:
    • Ask for humility to recognize your dependence on God.
    • Pray for divine assistance in areas where you feel incapacitated.
    • pray for wisdom to know when to act and when to wait on His help.

Let us pray:
    Father, I acknowledge that I need Your help every day. Teach me to lean on You and not on my own understanding. Strengthen me where I am weak and guide me in all I do. In Jesus' name, Amen.

31. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒžπŸŒ„
    Aliamdullilahi for a wonderful Eid celebration yesterday...
    I thought Eid was going to be today, Monday...
    Thank God for the gift of life anyway...
    Holiday mood la wa bayi...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

1. Some people are celebrating it today. As a Muslim, by now you should know that your celebrations don't happen uniformly all over the country. That is why they ways set aside two days for you to celebrate.
      Barka da Sallah to all celebrating today

32. Ekaaro gbo gbo ile SDKville❤️
    Eid Mubarak to all the Muslim brothers and sisters. May God bless us all πŸ™
    Happy new week guyssss πŸ’•

33. Good morning everyone, happy new week. Yesterday was enjoyment day for me as i just dey receive jollof rice with fried rice plus meat, drinks and fried meat from all corners
    I no even bothered to cook throughout yesterday even today no cooking for me.
    Wish everyone a blessed New week ahead πŸ™

34. Hello my people. How is everything going? We thank God for a brand new week. Anticipating the month of April with great enthusiasm.
    This morning, one of my friends posted her dad on Whatsapp status and asked that we pray for his recovery. I chatted her up and learned the man has kidney problem, undergoing dialysis every week. When I saw the amount they spend weekly I didn't know when tears dropped on my phone.
    If you have healthy parents, pls praise God always.
    May God heal all the sick, may He provide funds to treat the ones that can be treated by doctors in Jesus name. Amen.

1. I am grateful Lord on behalf of my mom and entire family.

2. Reminds me of the movie Funke acted, she was diagnosed of "dialysis". I can relate with the cost going by the movie.

May God's healing hands rest on him mightly and repair every dead cells, tissues and organs in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen!

3. Amen. May we not use our savings to treat illnesses

4. Amen
      Great prayer. Sickness no be anybody mate

5. Jolly what is the title?
      I would love to see it
      Thanks all πŸ™
      Amen to your prayers.

35. If not for God, grateful heart.

36. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

37. Good morning to everyone and happy holidays

38. 'Congratulations '

That will be your experience this week.
    Y'all have a nice day.

39. Good morning blogfam 😍πŸ₯°
    Barka da Sallah....May we witness more of it Insha Allah

40. Will banks be open today being public holiday? Please I need an answer..

1. Definitely not, till wednesday

2. For you to type here, it means you are up to 16 or done with secondary school, how can banks open on a public holiday? You typed public holiday and banks opening in the same sentence?

3. Anon 10:23, take ur dark heart comment outta here. Time u ised in typing that gibberish up there should had been used in answering the question.

4. They won't be opening but ATM and other channels will be available. They need to rest too. Is there an issue you want to resolve with the bank. You could share

41. Good morning Bvs
    I feel so sleepy

42. Beautiful morning and happy holiday to everyone on this blog.
    Amen to your prayer Stella.

Have a fun-filled day fam πŸ’–πŸ’™

43. To my Muslim friends as you celebrate this special moment of Salah, I want to take a moment to reflect on the beauty and significance of this practice. Each prayer and fasting you've done is a reminder of the strength of your faith, the importance of gratitude, and the connection you share with thy creator. May your heart be filled with peace, your soul renewed with purpose, and your spirit uplifted by the blessings of Ramadan surround you.

To everyone as we enjoy this holiday and embark on another week, let us embrace the challenges and opportunities that lie ahead. Each day is a chance to grow, to uplift one another, and to shine our light in a world that needs kindness and compassion. May we find inspiration in our shared humanity and courage in our individual journeys.

Let's carry the spirit of faith, hope, and resilience into this week. Together, we can create something beautiful.

Wishing you all joy and harmony in this week and in your Salah celebration.

Good morning people...♥️
    My love to y'all...πŸ₯°

44. Today is man crush Monday, men and boys here, you people will not come out and celebrate yourselves now o. Later you will come and start crying that they don't celebrate you people.
    Endtime kangs!

1. Don't mind them. Unserious people. Instead their leader will come and rant about women

45. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️

Happy Eid to all our Muslim Brothers and Sisters πŸ™

46. Bar'ka de Sallah to all Muslim faithfuls. I am perceiving the smell of fried beef as I am like this, my neighbors are celebrating it in the little way they can. We thank God for life and good health

47. When i think about your goodness in my life my soul cant help but to sing your praises
    today i have so many testimonies, i count my blessings everyday

Happy Birthday to ME—another year to shine, grow, and embrace all good things life has to offer!πŸ€—

48. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day filled with happiness and blessings πŸ™❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

49. A young man was getting ready to
    graduate from college. For many
    months he had admired a beautiful
    sports car in a dealers showroom,
    and knowing his father could well
    afford it, he told him that was all he
    wanted.As Graduation Day
    approached,the young man awaited
    signs that his father had purchased
    the car.Finally, on the morning of his
    graduation,his father called him into his private study,told him how proud he was to have such a fine son, and how much he loved him.He handed him a beautifully wrapped gift box.
    Curious, but somewhat disappointed, the young man opened the box and
    found a lovely,leather-bound Bible,
    with his name embossed in gold.

Angrily, he raised his voice to his father and said,"With all your money you give me a Bible?" He stormed out of the house, leaving the Bible behind.

Many years passed and the young man was very successful in
    business.He had a beautiful home and
    wonderful family, but realized his father was very old.He thought perhaps he should go to him.He
    had not seen him since that graduation day.

But before he could make arrangements,he received messages telling him his father had passed away, and willed all of his possessions to him. He needed to come home immediately and take care of things.

When he arrived at his father's house,
    sadness and regret filled his heart. He
    began to search through his father's
    important documents and saw the Bible,new,just as he had left it years ago.With tears, he opened the Bible and began to turn the pages.His father had carefully underlined a verse, Matt 7:11, "And if ye, being evil,
    know how to give good gifts to your children,how much more shall
    your Heavenly Father which is in Heaven,give to those who ask
    Him?

As he read those words, a car key
    dropped from the back of the Bible.It
    had a tag with the dealers name, the
    same dealer who had the sports car he had desired.On the tag was the
    date of his graduation, and the
    words... PAID IN FULL.

How many times do we miss God's
    blessings because they are not packaged as we expected?

He is saying today,I am the one who gave You life.you keep running after earthly pleasures, you hardly have time for me. I love you and always want to bless you. I am always with you. I need you to spend some time with Me today. Don't
    pray. Just praise!

Good morning πŸ’•

1. Who reads this long posts of yours, ehn? Pastor Mrs Awesome gold

2. Who get time to nonsense me I no see am sef
      mtchew πŸ˜—

50. Which mum does this to her own child .. im shocked that the DNA came out that she's 99.9% his biological mum ... I dunno maybe she paid the DNA people to lie for her !!!! πŸ˜†
    She destroyed her own sons life ...he lost his wife child and his money to this scammer .. She isn't sorry for what she did and to be honest she needs to be stopped. Lock her up in a aged care home with locked doors that she can't escape from

1. Which post is this that you are replying to? Pls indicate let me go and do Amebo

2. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      It's a movie
      Con mum.

51. Good morning everyone
    Wishing you all a great holiday

52. Good morning SDK FAM 😁
    For a clear and glow skin
    Lemon πŸ‹
    Cucumber πŸ₯’
    Watermelon πŸ‰
    Mint leaves 🌿
    Chia seeds
    Water🌊
    Grapes πŸ‡
    Papaya
    Berries πŸ’
    Mangoes πŸ₯­
    Orange 🍊
    Tomatoes πŸ…
    Peaches πŸ“
    Sweet potatoes pineapple 🍍

53. good morning everybody.rain should fall here now.ha

54. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

55. Good morning my lovely people.
    Wishing u pleasurable day ahead