Sunny Monday Hailings....
Welcome to a beautiful new week....... I hope that your day is going on well? Mine is........
Wey the people wey buy phone nah, I want to know if its possible or not so that i can give to the other two or forget it....
I also think the two people who got Engineer Ayyub 20k each should get the next 20k each to balance it......
Let me post this and go to a laptop shop to look for a new laptop, make i see how much e be....it called window shopping, i am not buying yet............
Today I am making Bratkartofel,mixed chicken sauce and Rotkhol salad.....Abeg google Rotkohl, i have forgotten the name.....
There might be something for Easter............*WNK*
Enjoy the rest of the day and stay out of harms way...
PINKYS CORNER
Wahala Promax
On Friday while i was busy relaxing in my shop. The heat was too much and sales dull so I decided to stroll to the 6th shop to do small aproko and also buy cold water. Then i saw a very nice car parked at the entrance of the CAR LOT just right beside the complex my shop is. I moved closer and it was corolla 2014. I loved it so much and i prayed to God to bless me to get something of such because money good.
I saw 2 young boys negotiating with the sales person there. Not knowing they were there to dupe him. They agreed on 13.5m and they asked the man to give them account number which he did. Instead of him to call his boss himself who stays in lagos, he gave them his boss line and they actually called and told him they have sent 13.5m (Note: the call wasn't on speaker, so he could only hear what the guys were saying but couldn't hear what his boss was saying).
They hung up the call stylishly and still continued to speak as if they were still online with the boss. The last thing he heard the guy said was "thank God you have received an alert sir" then they collected the documents from him and the car key and asked him to provide receipt. Foolish him, instead of calling his boss to confirm,he went inside the office to prepare the receipt. While on the receipt, the boss called him to inform him that, he hasn't received any alert but was too late for him. He stopped writing immediately and decided to go meet them outside and inform them but the two guys had driven off with the car free of charge. He was confused and burst into tears. People gathered and i also went there to see for myself. I was like, car wey i still dey admire 30mins ago and praying to God internally.
He couldn't call his boss and someone did for him. The person talk say the boss just said "not possible" and hung up. My people, not up to 4omins, see police men wey reach there like say na kidnapper they wan come arrest. Them beat this guy no be small before taking him away. Till now, we never hear update oooo.
Na only if then get photocopy of custom paper and declare it stolen at the licensing office in case they want to use it themselves but if them go butcher am, na otilo be that ooo. But i pity this their sales person oooo..
Those guys no even fear say they fit catch them. They get mind..nawaooooo.
All that glitters are not gold #in Lande's voice#
What a naive sales person, I am sure they would think that he planned it...but what if he did cos who gives papers and keys just like that?.....That car is gone!!!...The Boss should put tracker in unsold car which would be deactivated after sales and payment confirmed....
IMPORTANT READ
Abusive husbands didn't fall from the sky, someone raised a boy wrongly.
READ THAT AGAIN!!!!
Your 3year old son gets angry whenever you give him food he doesn't want and throws it on you, you laugh and say "children ehh".
Baby boy will lift his hands and slap you when he wants you to drop him...All you'd say is "you're beating mummy "
No other child in that area messes with him...And you're calling him "A no- nonsense boy"
He picks up things from the ground and hits people whenever he's stopped from doing something...You smile and call him "action boy"
You expose him to all manner of violence and say "He's a man, man suppose get mind"
Few years down the line the teenage boy bullies his sisters, commands them around, shares slaps as souvenirs to anyone that dares to challenge him. You call him "man of the house"
He grew up having his way all through. Now he's a full grown man in the society. And it's not funny anymore. Abusive husbands didn't fall from the sky, someone raised a boy wrongly.
*IT'S EASIER TO TRAIN A SON THAN TO CORRECT A HUSBAND.*
We could address a lot from the root. Sorry if you’ve been hurt with this post May Almighty God make it easy for us all Amen
###############'
HOW TO KNOW A WOMAN THAT LOVES YOU
###############'
HOW TO KNOW A WOMAN THAT LOVES YOU
How to know a woman that loves you.... It's simple!
1... She respects you. She will never disrespect you or use derogatory. She can't use words likes MR MAN, THIS GUY, THIS BOY to describe you not even in your absence.
2.. She respects and honours those that you idolize: She will never disrespect or dishonour your parents, pastor, friends that you personally honour and worship.
3.. She will not want you to spend recklessly not even on her. Once a lady starts demanding a portion of your earned income.... No love bro!
4.. She will hide nothing from you. She is open to you absolutely.
5.. She initiates conversation always. She wants to hear from you always. Selective attention is a sign that love has faded.
6.. She laughs at your jokes. Even your dry jokes makes her laugh.
7.. She becomes helplessly vulnerable around you. Infact you're the one that will be careful not to take advantage of her.
8.. She discusses the future with you. She's so concerned about your future with her.
9.. She becomes protective. Pls know that I don't mean possessive. She protects you especially from her women. A possessive lady is a RED FLAG.
10.. She speaks well of you in your absence. Once she starts narrating your weaknesses and not too good to her friends and the prophets she consults... No love... It's a game bro! Copied
'############
WEIRDFACTS
95 percent of the body's serotonin is found in your gut
The gut acts as a 'second brain' that heavily influences our mood and well-being
#########
Earth receives enough sunlight every day to meet all of humanity's energy needs 10,000 times over
#########
The use of 'a' or 'an' depends on the sound that begins the next word, not whether it starts with a vowel or consonant
#########
People who stay up late tend to be bigger risk-takers
############
Women typically have a better sense of taste than men
#########
Mushroom management:
An expression used to describe a management style in which employees are kept in the dark and periodically fed manure, like mushrooms
#############

ReplyDeleteMy sister recently rented a shop in Lagos where she just started a business.
Prior to the time she made the payments and agreement, the landlord has never disclosed to them that the building was about to be demolished.
She wasn't suspicious of anything as the building has other shops and few were already there doing business. None of them was aware that the case has been in court for years.
On that fateful day three weeks ago.As she was about to close her shop in the evening,security officers invaded the building and gave them orders to move their goods out in just a minute.
Before she could say jack or ask questions, immediately they had started breaking walls. Their pleading was ignored. In the process, they damaged almost all her goods.
She was devastated as she was watching her goods being destroyed. Though she was able to move out a few as she couldn't get help in the minute that was given. One of her neighbors a pregnant woman fainted at the sight of her own shop.
All the efforts to reach the landlord were abortive as he fled from his house and his phone lines were switched off.
It was unfortunate that the landlord didn't inform them. My sister has been indoors crying for days now and yet to recover from the trauma. Before then, she was excited and grateful that her business has started picking up gradually.This is a hard working young lady that is trying to make ends meet in this harsh economy.
So sorry about your sister's ordeal. The landlord is very wicked and mean.😠😠😠
DeleteIf they can afford to, please advise them to come together and drag his fraudulent ass to court.
DeleteBut they always mark ❌️ on the wall . Una can lie .
DeleteEayah so sorry about your sister's ordeal
DeleteKia! End time landlord.
DeleteKarma must surely visit him wherever he is.
I don't think that order to demolish a building can be given immediately and the building demolished immediately, they are always given notice and time to pack out of the building.
DeleteSo sorry on what happened to your sister. When renting a house or shop, there are signs to look oiut for to avoid issues like this.
DeleteThe landlord and the old tenants are aware the shops will be demolished but not sure when it will happen, the icontent of the shop agreement will determine if they will be recompensated if the sue the landlord or not.
14:52.
DeleteIt is not all the Time they mark❌on The Wall.
When My Family Carlot was demolished in Lekki , We woke up 1 day got to the Shop, later in the day Bulldozer and Police from Lagos state Ministry of Works and Housing came and started bringing down the Offices.
Abeg Your Reality is not everybody's reality.
Cut People some slacks jare.
So sorry about your sister.. sometimes asking questions is not bad. It is well your sister.
DeleteChai!
DeleteSo sorry for your sister
That landlord is very heartless
They should look for a way to arrest that landlord. I hate this kind of wickedness
DeleteLove in Every World.
ReplyDeleteWOW Omoni Oboni killed it, you finish work abeg, take your flowers 🌺 🌹.
Bambam set no be small, see beauty, see shape, see voice.
Hola darling 💙 how’s your day going?
DeleteThe snippets is all over SM, Uzor did well
This movie is everywhere. I will try and see it.
DeleteYes, she set but na body work o
DeleteGood afternoon house expect for NEPA people..
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful ❤️
DeleteLol 😂 wetin dem do you?
DeleteGood afternoon Pure Sweetie, no mind NEPA people dear
DeleteMy dear, dem dey show us pepper..
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful MercyBee 💋
DeleteMy darling Paris baby no light since on Saturday 😆😆
Abeg who is experiencing network issues with the red network these people no fit pity person if no be bank app na gsm they just keep making things hard for people like say all we have to do is suffer .
ReplyDeleteAll the network are bad. Experiencing same with the yellow network . We are paying more,for nonsense 😌😌😌
DeleteVery annoying network
DeleteRed no get at all
DeleteSo annoying.
DeleteBad network na water
DeleteIt's all of them..
DeleteVery annoying
DeleteMy dear eeh my own worst to publish comments war to open SDK blog war who do us this one oo😳😳
DeleteOmo, the heat in Asaba Delta State!!! Lord, who send me leave my sweet Jos for greener pastures? No air at all. Everywhere is stuffy.
ReplyDeleteThe heat these days is something else
DeleteMy dear, the heat is everywhere ooo
DeleteThe heat and sun is on a wicked mission 🥹
DeleteBe glad you left your comfort zone abeg
Lol! It's everywhere
DeleteThe heat didn't come to play and there is no light too
DeleteIt's everywhere o, not just in Asaba
DeleteFor heat own hmmm forget that one na finished case
DeleteTHE 31 SACRED BRO CODES:
ReplyDelete1. Don't rape.
2. A man doesn't cook delicious food, it's gayish.
3. Two naked men are not supposed to be in the same room.
4. A bro doesn't bath with hot water, he respect his 2 eggs.
5. A bro should know when to leave.
6. A bro should not ask a fellow bro his name, he should call him "Bro, Sir, Chairman, Mr, etc
7. As a bro when you remove your shoes, it must throw out a heavy, strong and intoxicating ordour into the atmosphere, your presence must be felt from a far distance like the stench of a he goat.
8. A bro must know the signal to leave the room when a bro's girl is around.
9. Never make funny of your bro just to impress women.
10. A bro must not pay for sex.
11. Your bro's Ex is your Ex.
12. Make money before you make love.
13. A bro must not watch a Korean drama.
14. No matter how beautiful your bro's sister is, she is your sister too.
15. A bro must not watch zee world, Nigerian movies and some petty content.
16. When money finally comes, don't change your woman, upgrade her.
17. Don't do husband duties while you are just a boyfriend.
18. A bro never gives up, the rest and continue.
19. If she say you are her planet, don't forget about other planets.
20. Always respect your father, he was your first bro. Respect your mother, she is your 001.
21. Never ever smash your bro's chick.
22. Never feed a horse that you don't ride.
23. A bro shall not gaze at a naked bro.
24. A bro never cries publicly or in front of any woman.
- A bro never use Snapchat filter, a bro must look ugly and gallant.
26. A bro never wears pink underwear.
27. If a bro asks another bro to keep a secret, he shall take that secret to his grave.
28. A bro is never offended if another bro fails to return a phone call or text.
29. It is never acceptable for a bro to sleep with another bro’s project or ex.
30. A bro never Gives another bro the silent treatment.
31. A bro never hold hands with bro while walking.
Copied
No...7 not for me pls haha
DeleteNever feed a horse you don't ride is the GOAT. it should be implanted in any bro's mind
DeleteHad to scroll up to read number 7 again,
DeleteNo.7 my interpretation is. A bro is a dirty bro.
DeleteGood day King J
Delete@no 7, bros are always smelly and dirty
DeleteIs it possible for someone that has your ATM card without the PIN to use it? My friend forgot her ATM with someone, can the person use the card ?
ReplyDeleteLog in to your bank app and disable the card, do not block just disabled it so you can enable it whenever you want to use it. I usually disable mine only enable it whenever I want to use and permanently on disable for web, I no fit shout on top my toro kobo
DeleteYes. The person can use it to buy stuff online using the numbers on the card, front and back. Let your friend block the ATM card and get another one
DeleteSaw the movie with so much hype and even though I was eventually going to watch it, spoilers started dropping everywhere. So I abandoned the love is blind that I was waiting to find out who said 'I do' and who said 'I don't' and went straight to YouTube to watch 'Love in Every word' since I kuku like Uzor and Omoni
ReplyDeleteI patiently watched and waited, waiting for the ahn ahn! moment as to why the movie is trending greatly (Abi all na PR). I am currently 1h 20mins in with 35 mins of watch time left and I honestly cannot see the reason for the hype.
I might even be able to say 'I don't really like the movie, sef'. Or is the ghen ghen moment later on at the end of the movie?
I also rushed to watch it bcos the spoilers were everywhere and was quite disappointed. Omoni no go pr wound person. And I hate the wardrobe without doors.
DeleteHow far, have you watched "how we got here"?
Same thing so many reviews said. It's just the hype.
DeleteNo miss Aboki, who dey there?
DeleteUche Montana and Ray Emordi.
DeleteAlmost everybody don watch how we got here aboki🫠
DeleteExcept Eka sha. Because me I nor understand. Why?😒
Fidel, maybe na because I no too gbadun Ray Emordi 😜. But on a more serious note, I'm just so busy these days with either trying to sort through contents or editing that I haven't had time to movies. Imagine a whole me just watching Love is Blind and the only reason I went to watch this one sef was because it was trending a lot
DeleteFidel i tire ooo. After I recommend the movie with my full chest.
DeleteSunny hot afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon
ReplyDeleteIn House News Wellcome oo
Muahh 💋💋💋
The Sun Is Hottimg o no be small
That Car 🙆🙆 yepaaa
Pele....Chikalicious baby
DeleteThe sun is sunning too much o, haa! Am just drinking water like kilode...
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis 🤗
DeleteFirst to comment? Lol
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people.
May God bless our week, good sales & customers to us. Promotion & favours to us. May we prosper in Jesus name.
Amen 🙏
DeleteLolzzz...try again next time dearie
DeleteAda dear, amen o
DeleteJules dearie, thanks....I will try again o, one day na one day. Lol
My sweet Pure, hope sales are moving? God will bless the work of our hands...
Pinky I pity that sales guy. I pray they catch those boys.
DeletePinky alantenna! E fit be jazz sha cos ah.. who does that?!
ReplyDeleteHi dear, how's business? Namesake nko? Hugs to her.
DeleteIt so obvious jazz was used on the sales rep
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
"Yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation." Habakkuk 3:18.
I wish you all a fruitful and fun-filled week.
Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? I need a phone, the screen of the one am using is bad, but I will be managing it as I can't lie, I don't have the men's to add money to buy a new one. Until I have the means biko. How is our day going, hmmm .. someone raised an abusive husband wrongly... well said . Sign out post on point. Enjoy the rest of the day.
ReplyDeleteI'm so hungry but too tired to cook.
ReplyDeleteSomeone said from Abuja to hell fire cost N100 and I believe cos the heat yesterday ehn...it was like hellfire came around. I couldnt even sleep, then one church decided to add to our anger by holding vigil on Sunday night. Why?
ReplyDeleteFinally got Irish Potatoes and whattttttt, they came very expensive. Small container we were buying for N500 now goes for N1500. I had to buy some just to finish this ketchup. When the ketchup finishes, Irish Potatoes, you go dey on your own oo.
Welcome IHN.
Irish potatoes is over rated abeg, the ones I got late last year even spoilt before i used it. I'd rather use soft Abuja yam.
DeleteAdunni, Irish potatoes are bae, very delicious 😋, it's not over rated joor.
DeleteKrity baby, my comment wasn't posted earlier. Yeah, you blend it, just peel and remove the seeds. A woman that loves you, number 5. Really???🤣 So a man cannot initiate conversation again. All these f-up rules sef. Just do what works for you abeg. Let me go and google Rotkohl salad.
ReplyDeleteBabygirl, I would have love that Rotkohl but the cabbage is usually scarce, also costly. Stella, eku igbadun o...lol
DeleteMy darl, I just saw it. I don't think that's something I'd enjoy o. The first time I saw that cabbage was in Lagos, haven't seen it around here.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 💕
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
Delete@ Pinky two case scenarios here:
ReplyDelete1. The sales guy is in the know of what's up,na something planned.
2. Them don use jinquiz for am,na until them commot there before he go get himself.You know say most of these fraudulent peeps no dey use ordinary eyes.
Like @Stellz said,who sells cars in this very jet age without appropriate precaution/s being put in place?
They should arrest the owner too,cos he is jeopardising his staff.
Hi maami 😘
DeleteYou may not be far from the truth dear. Hmmm...
Delete@ Disco Dancer. As a Legit car dealer in Lagos state, the only Precautionary steps in securing your cars is this(1) You do not bring your Original Custom Papers and Spare keys to the Office, it is when You have Recieved the Alert You send for them.
DeleteAlso Once You put Trackers in Tokunbo or Brand new cars, You have devalued the Cars. It is After sales, Insurance Companies comes to Evaluate the Car and install a Tracking device.
I tell you Marie, Pinky might be formulating some of these stories
Delete@Miss Aboki,I am loving you my love.
Delete@Jules no trust again,everyone is a suspect.
@Marie,thank you for this,it brings clarity on why certain steps can't be made by the seller. But something has to give eventually because this up there is disheartening.
Better afternoon my people
ReplyDeleteLol @ Stella, I no Sabi am.Enjoy your meal ma'am.
ReplyDelete@ pinky, what kind of sales rep is that, you didn't confirm payment by yourself before releasing key...he go learn lesson.
So I heard a Goodnews this noon, a giver and lover of God have been waiting on God for the fruit of the womb for the past 12 years and God bless them with their babies today....I am so happy for them....God of awesome wonders visited them.
It's a sunny, heaty, hotty Mondayyyyyy.... kiloshele gangan
Goodafternoon everyone.
Awww I love baby news💃💃💃💃
DeleteWoah! Thank God 🙏
DeleteWow, thank God for their bundles of joy. God is never late.
DeleteThank God for them.
Deletecongrats to the couple
DeleteTo God be the glory
DeleteOh wow, thank God for them.
DeleteCongratulations 🎊 to them. God is good
DeleteIt's hot afternoon from this side of lagos hello everyone.
ReplyDeleteWith what is happening around us and the ones we read on social media, I would never had believed someone can still be this foolish, why would you release car key when you have not confirmed payment from your boss? The sales guy needs to chill out in prison to reset his brain.
Could it be that he was jazzed? Bcos which kind mumu brain is this
DeleteThe Car Sales guy must be the dumbest person ever...his life and future is ruined, even if the police do a good job by getting the robbers arrested he is done for. Abi was he hypnotized nii...
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteLast week I was not able to comment with my ID and it was because of phone issue. Someone was commenting that I want to collect give away with plastic ID because I can't login my details when I am using another person's phone. That's by the way
Today is my sister's birthday. She brought me to this blessed blog. I wish her a big birthday and counting down on my own on Wednesday 12 march
Have a blessed day everyone. Cheers
Happy birthday to your dear sis, more blessings.
DeleteMumu
DeleteAnd they were wishing you happy birthday, you could not clear the air that it is not yet your birthday
Good day my people, how una dey?
ReplyDeleteGod help all the bread winners please!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI made d worst yam porridge of my life on Saturday...after peeling yam...na so e dey change color...shebi dat should have been my first sign but I still went ahead to cook it..
ReplyDeleteI cooked yam more than 30mins...yam no gree soft..come dey bitter join sef after packing all ingredients inside oo...I wanted to mash it(dats d way i cook mine), yam no gree mash...it was so annoying walahi...
Na so we eat am Sha...cos time don go to cook another food..
Good morning everyone 🥰😍
Chai, pele dear....I can imagine. Next time when you see it changing colour just boil first before addin g ingredients. Not all red yam are stiff types.
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
ReplyDeleteThis sun can melt someone's skin.
May God help us all
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIf you want to keep long finger nails especially men, abeg make sure that they are well trimmed and neat .
ReplyDeleteIt irritates me when I see dirt on such nails. Besides I don't like someone with artificial long nails to cook my food. I prefer neat short natural finger nails.
Good afternoon everyone 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞💞
ReplyDeleteLord please send down the rain 😩😩
I actually have a 7 seaters picnic vehicle
ReplyDeleteStill very new, I dnt know if I should employ a driver to run transportation bussiness for me or just sell it out and start bussiness with it
My current bussines is down and I plan to change bussiness once I get cash
Lord I dnt wana fall into depression please
Sell it and use the proceeds for your business. Drivers will drive you crazy.
DeletePlease don't employ anyone to drive for you, those people are wicked, they'll be coming to give you story and be feeding fat in your property, any business you can't operate or monitor yourself is a no no . May God guild you
DeleteIf you won't be using your vehicle/bike yourself for transport business, pls sell it and use the proceeds for another business. Don't give your vehicle to a driver to use for business and deliver money to you. They will get you depressed.
DeleteBest option- Sell it and have your peace.
DeleteSell it and start a good business, those transport people ehn them go show you shege .
Deleteuna good afternoon everybody
ReplyDeletethe sun is to much
oluwa send down rain
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThe weather it's hot here😪😩
Good afternoon everyone. The weather is hotttttt!
ReplyDeleteSales Rep from Hades!
ReplyDeleteA peep from the Window here and I'm kind of screaming 'who opened the gate ls of hell eeeeeh '.
ReplyDeleteO dear lord 🤦🏻
“Women typically have a better sense of taste than men“ Why won’t they? Is it not because of women, money was invented,
ReplyDeleteLol, anon this your statement made me laff no be small.
DeleteBaba God please send down the rain 🙏 this heat is too much 😔
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Sdk family
May bless our hustle 😉
That how to know a woman who loves you is a big fat lie. Just get money and see true love and happiness
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease, I need answer to this.
What wool is best to make braids with?
My hair is due (I retouch every six months cos hair is super soft. And it's six months this March) but I don't want to retouch yet. So, I'm thinking on doing something, say braids, to at least make me look okay. I am currently taking care of a sick person and I really don't look good.
Thank you in anticipation.
Weldone for taking care of the sick, you're blessed.
DeleteI will advise you plait your natural hair because this heat & braids will not make you comfortable. Wash hair with shampoo conditioner to make it neat before plaiting or do short braid style.
Use kinky extentions. You can check pinterest for hairstyle inspo.
DeleteThank you @Adunni and Aboki.
Delete@Aboki; I actually thought of kinky but changed my mind. I was like, I did rather use kinky when I want to start work.
Stella, enjoy your meal.
ReplyDeletePinky gist, I pity that sales rep. It's possible they use jazz on him.
Good afternoon guys, happy new week!
ReplyDeleteHow was your weekends?
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Pinky, I believe jazz was involved because no adult would be that stupid.
ReplyDeleteThese boys are into many dark stuff for riches. They don't care about the outcome of their actions, they just want to get rich quick.
This is why we as business owners should guide ourselves against jazz and be very vigilant.
Good afternoon all
ReplyDeletePinky, it is only God that can help that sales man. 13.5m is no small money.
Those guys will meet their waterloo in front
I am in Lagos Island market and sun nearly roast me, so I use style enter bank collect Ac I am still in the banking hall to go outside dey fear me because of the sun 🌞.
ReplyDeleteStella I am one of the fasting Muslims here, and I am applying for engineer Ayubb second batch Ramadan giveaway. Thank you.
Did Stella ask Muslim bvs to apply for the second batch of the giveaway?
DeleteWhy are you applying?
You said you are fasting, yet you can't adhere to simple rules.
If I was Stella, I would disqualify you.
She can simply go back to the previous post and pick the two remaining people from there.
Anon you dey mind her.
DeleteWhenever they see the word giveaway like this, they lose their senses.
Pinky my prayers are with that staff who gave them keys without hearing from his boss directly, if he is not involved.
ReplyDeletePolice case involving such amount will make his life to go backwards for many years.
Good Afternoon BlogFam 💗💗
ReplyDeleteIt must be Jazz or He’s an Accomplice
Nothing more, Nothing Less
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease o, uncle sunlight have mercy on us o biko. 🥵🥵
Good evening lovely people
ReplyDeleteThank God for today..
ReplyDeleteIt can only be him alone