Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, March 24, 2025

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday hailings.....

MONDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone doing? Like my hashtag always say, if you can avoid negative pople and their energy that follows them like a curse..avoid them.....
I will do better in getting rid of comments that spread that negative energy here..Please put all the blame on me, I will do better.... Its a promise and i am sure that sometimes you see a comment and its deleted? When i am on the road or using my phone to enable comments is when the comments of evil people are released but i always go back to delete, so please point out those comments to make to make deleting them easier.....Thank you....

An old friend called me today and was on the phone for two hours, i had to beg her that i was disturbing her for taking her time so long and that i would return the call when she is less busy (new way to discharge someone oh)... She agreed that i was disturbing her and i promised to call back..Infact i confused her sef, she didnt remember that she called and wouldnt drop....ahahahahhahahaha..
I can her it raining outside and as soon as i post this, I am going out shopping for some thing.....I am also returning something, i bought cos i changed my mind...........
I dont know what i am cooking today. ...yesterday we had lunch in a lovely Restaurant..see eh, if they leave me, i will take my family out eating everyday...hehehehehehehe lazy way of surviving.....
How is your day going? i really wanna know cos how can somebody be busy and bury themselves on this blog trolling the blog owner and others Joblessness at its peak.......Increasing my traffic in a silly way....
Anyway,,,enjoy the day and note that if you are lurking around here cos of giveaway, please begin dey go ooooooh.
Please lets stop talking about the love story that went wrong between two BVs here....They have moved on, lets do same and give thme a breather.....
Enjoy the rest of the day...if you see any mistake, please use your eyes to correct it.........
'''I love my life!...I am beautiful, i am wonderful, I am blessed''!! Selflove is so real and i am guilty!...I dont know about you but dont ever let anyone make you look at yourself in the mirror and doubt yourself...E no ft happen for my case...YOU?
Catch my kisses!
##################

PINKYS CORNER

‎‎For this life ehn, if you wan fear anybody, na Ibadan agent be the first set of human wey you need to fear.
 House wey be 250k yearly + 40k commission and 40k agreement (to give total of 290k/300k), agent here will twll you its 450k. So annoying and selfish of them. The annoying thing, they no dey stay better house, na just one room for one uncompleted building and most of them no dey get wife for house. Very useless set of individuals. Out of 100% only 5% are sincere and has dignity for themselves.
‎‎Last week was a bit difficult for me(opening my shop and also going to school). I was so down that, i had to go for general checkup and i realized have been so stressed.I have no option than to have a good rest. No going to shop. Thank God examz was postponed for my good.

‎There is this woman who hawks food, if you see this woman, you will want to even help her sef. Se has an intelligent boy who is in JSS2. I intentionally took up the boy for free lesson at my shop instead of him following his mum from one place to another to sell rice, since he doesn't do anything for her. He comes to my shop three times a week(I do this willingly without pay). last week that i didn't open my shop, he came to my house to check up on me and also told me his mum is trying to get a shop very close to my shop there and also said the mum spoke to one agent who i actually know and he said the total package is 180k(a very small shop oo, just for her to have a stand to sell her food to reduce stress of hawking).
‎When the boy said this, i told him to tell his mum to see me the next day. The mother came the next day and i asked her about what the son said and she confirmed it. She said she is even begging the agent(Muyen, not real name) to collect 140k but he said. F6nny enough, this guy dey buy food on credit from this same woman oo.

I told her to go that i will get back to her. Immediately she left, I called one hausa guy who happens to be the manager of that complex(Note: the complex is owned by an old man who has a manager that manages the complex for him). When i called, i explained to him that i have someone for that small shop and even tried to describe the person which he said, he is also owing the woman sef.

He was surprised and said, why didn't she tell him. But the thing is, the woman does not know he is the one managing that complex. We discussed and he said the shop is 70k and the woman will pay 10k for agency only(meaning 80k total package). He then said and i quote "I can put my own if i want" then I smiled and thanked him. I called the woman and asked her to see me same day by 6pm which she did as instructed. I called the hausa guy and demanded for his account number and the woman sent 80k to him and also told her to come for her receipt. That was how she got that place for 80k instead of 180k.

‎He got to know i was the one who blocked his intention , he couldn't confront me because, this is the same guy who wanted to dupe me when i was looking for apartment but was surprised to see me smarter then him. You need to see where this eediot lives. 
‎We are our own problem.
‎Government should just help we the masses before they finish us in this country.

Why didnt you allow the woman sell in front of your shop by the corner? that would have helped her greatly

‎#################

BV WITH FIBROID/MYOM GOING FOR OP

The Anonymous BV from Sunday Spontaneous post has contacted e and its a known BV here...She also sent all necessary receipt....Fibroid messes up ones life and I am glad she has opted to take it out.
Please note that she is getting the surgery done for free but needs money for all the tests,drugs, et al..
Her life is at a standstill and account is red from not being able to function and spending all on tests....
I am giving her 100k
BV Mrs Sharon sent 10k
BV Rose sent 10k
BVJeweluchi Choc noir yet to fulfil promise
BV Doris Day yet to fulfil promise...

#############

'#############

LADIES LISTEN......

Having multiple men showing interest in you doesn’t mean you have endless opportunities for something real. Some might be around for fun, some just for the chase, and others for temporary pleasure (s#x). But the one who truly values and respects you is rare...

A man who stands by you, supports you, and is willing to build a future with you is not someone to take for granted. In a world full of distractions, real love and loyalty are hard to come by...

So, before you start disrespecting or mistreating a good man just because you have "options," ask yourself—are those other men truly interested in YOU, or just what they can get from you..?

Attraction fades, but genuine love, commitment, and respect will build a life worth living. Appreciate and nurture a good man while you have him, because once he's gone, you might realize too late that those "options" were never real to begin with. 
Copied
############

DID YOU KNOW
Boost Your Knowledge

-Horses and cows sleep while standing.

-The bat is the only mammal capable of flight. Its leg bones are so thin that it cannot walk.

-Even when a snake’s eyes are closed, it can still see through its eyelids.

-Despite their fluffy white fur, Polar Bears actually have black skin.

-The average housefly lives only 2 to 3 weeks.

-For every human, there are approximately one million ants.

-A small amount of alcohol on a scorpion will drive it insane and cause it to sting itself to death.

-Alligators and sharks can live for up to 100 years.

-Elephants weigh less than the tongue of a blue whale. A blue whale’s heart is the size of a car.
Blue whales are the largest creatures to ever roam the Earth.
-
-A cockroach can survive for about a week without its head before dying of starvation.

-When a dolphin is sick or injured, its cries of distress prompt other dolphins to assist, helping it surface to breathe.-

-A snail can sleep for up to 3 years.

Copied
##############

142 comments:

1. PSP dear 😘
      Bv going for fibroid/Myom sirgery, I pray for divine healing for you. It will be successful in Jesus mighty name 👏
      Kisses to you too Stella 😘😘
      Have a blessed week beautiful people.

2. Purest sweetie 🥰

3. Hello my lovely sisters 😘💘

4. Good afternoon and good evening
      Well done Stella nwanyi oma
      Stella beautiful, you really forgot to put the dog
      Hahahaha hahaha hahahaha

2. Where others go and fail, when you get there be very careful.
    I'm not here to motivate you 🚶

3. You guys, download Uzo Aduba's mini series 'The Residence'. It's really interesting and very funny. Just 9 episodes and ends. The cast are crazy talented, I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. It was produced by Shonda Rhimes and you know Shonda don't play.(Remember Olivia Pope's scandal)?

Abeg who has seen that 'Adolescence' series? The reviews online has been great and it's also a mini series. I hope it's not one of those cry cry series abeg, I want to laugh and be merry not the opposite. Someone please give us a brief summary if you've seen it.

Great week everyone.

My neck is paining because I've been bending and hiding to watch movies in the office. My boss said I should read more instead of movies. That if I read like I watched movies, I'd be a professor by now.🥴

1. Please where can I download "the residence", saw the trailer on Ig.

2. Still struggling with long bright river ep1.
      I like uzo though (since orange is the new black)

3. Lol!
      Your boss says the truth 😂

4. Will check it out. Thanks babes. Currently watching running point, starring Kate Hudson. Still on ep 1 sha, but looks ok. Adolescence was ok, almost gave up on it cos of their accent. Lol @ you'd be a Professor by now.

5. Lol@ Ur boss..
      Let me go and watch Uzor my new guy..

6. Downloaded it already. Make I go watch. Thanks Sandy 🫠

7. I have been seeing the residence buzz on twitter, maybe I will check it out

8. The residence is definitely on our bucket list. Just waiting for when my husband and I are free enough to watch it together.

The adolescence has a very good storyline but I struggle with sleep while watching it as it’s quite slow and maybe even boring. Hopefully I finish it today

9. Prof Sandra, hehehe 😆 Sorry about your neck dear. Try and do soft massages on your neck. Thanks for the movies recommendation 👍

10. Mrs. Sharon, Uzo Aduba is the American actress from Orange is the new black. 'The Residence' is an American series not Nigerian.

Thanks Eka and Candy, make I save my data, these are not times to waste data.

Sorry Lora, you can leave it first since you're still on episode 1. Try one episode of 'The Residence'. To be honest I also left it for now, but I'll definitely go back. I love the storyline.

14:32, I usually download online o. Try using the Pheonix app, it contains alot of movie sites.

You're welcome Fidel.

Ada, see my life na. I should have been the youngest Nigerian Prof but I'm here lazing around on movie sites.

11. Mrs Sharon, NOT UZOR ARUKWE O!!!

12. It's interesting Paris, I enjoyed it.

Thanks Adunni.

13. Lora why are you shouting, she's thought it's odogwu pararan 😂🤣😂

14. Lol .no wonder,I didn't see any residence by Uzor..

4. Good afternoon blogfam. Happy MCW. I pray for a successful surgery for the BV going for fibroid surgery. May you come out stronger in Jesus name. Have a nice day ahead.

5. Good afternoon y'all
    Slow day here.

6. Haa Stella! How will pinky allow the woman sell in front of his shop? Do you know if there’s space? Even if there is space, do you want them to quarrel after a while? Abeg he has helped her in his own capacity

1. Sometimes I think Stella dey catch cruise with her blue pen, cos she can go off point eehhhh

7. Sometimes I dey pity God sef.
    Our wahala too much.

8. SELF LOVE HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE DEAL ❤️💙
    I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SELFISH WITH MY PEACE 👌
    Good afternoon lovelies 🌞
    It's been raining since here!
    I pray for a beautiful weather tomorrow, we have to hustle!

1. Enjoy the cool weather Nne 🥰 how I wish it could rain here too?

2. Good afternoon beautiful Ijele nwayi 😍

9. Na two type of people dey put their " messages Read receipt" off ....

the breadwinners and debtors

10. I'm happy you found help @the BV with fibroid, may God perfect your healing and perfect everything concerning you. God bless everyone that contributed, you shall never know a better yesterday 🙏🏽

1. Hola Momma ❤️🩷 how’s your day going?

@Tyler hope you’re good babe? It’s been a min

2. Amen 🙏 Have a beautiful week dearie.

3. Good afternoon beautiful Lora baby 😘

11. Sometime around February, I decided to upgrade my baking skills, I already know how to bake some pastries but I want to get professional touches,so I can add baking to my business, we all know in this economy, one road doesn't lead to market,one needs to have streams of income.

I paid one woman in my area who has a confectionery shop and she also do training, omo I almost regret the decision, I should have stick to YouTube cos that where I'm finally getting enough baking tips, I told madam I know how to bake cake but I want to upgrade and also I can't decorate it, I can bake meat pie conveniently, make puff puff. My plan is to start small chop for parties and also to be selling, so I want to learn samosa, spring rolls and cake also cocktails and cocktails

Madam is hardly available in the shop, we agreed 4 hrs 3 times a week cos I need to sell my market too, but since we started she's always not available, and I've already paid but thank God I paid only part payment. So frustrating, I've been here since 12 pm, and she's not show face and not picking her call, once I get value for the part payment I paid, I'm off. Im suspecting she's having issues with her husband,so she's not stable but my own time too dey go☹️

1. Ahh... Owo o nii wo'gbo loruko Jesu. Have you talked to her about her unavailability and how you are working with time?

2. Sigh
      Don't give up. I love baking😩😩

3. Pls talk to her to be more available....you can work out schedules for your business too.

12. What solid business can I do with 400k please? I need advise.

1. Hello ma or sir,

Check ur environment. Ehat is missing in ur environment will be a great advantage for you.

I ventured into phone accessories because its scarce in my area. I mad money which has helped me secure my masters program and also pay my house rent with Stella's help.

But now, competitors don dey but i no mind.....

If phone accessories can go there then i can teach u for free

2. Lol @ business analyst. Analyse your own first.

3. Kia! Anonymous Stooopeeet 😂

13. Golf
    Oscar, Oscar Delta Alfa Foxtrot Tango Echo Romeo Nancy Oscar Oscar Nancy 💋
    Greetlicious Greetlicious 🫂

1. When you join military?

2. I greetilicious you chikalicious chika 💋

3. Chika baby, are you on dancing lessons? 😃

4. Loralicious 🤣 nah My New Slang be this now o
      Purest sweetie 🥰 I greetlicious oh Jareee🥰
      Adunni Dearie 🥰
      He be like so ooo🤣
      BV going for Surgery may Almighty God be with you in Jesus mighty name 🙏
      Who dey Lagoslicious
      See Rain ooo💃💃💃

14. My brother and I sat at a shop where I do buy things since the weather didn't let us work today. The woman that owns the shop rushed out to meet me. She ran out from where their goats are been kept and beckoned on me to help and kill one of it which is at the point of death.

I shouted chimooooo..... Me kill goat? I never fit kill fowl e come be goat. I no just get mind for anything shedding of blood. I told my brother to help out. That was how the goat was killed. Let alone for me, that goat for die eeeh. Thank God my brother was around..

I will try find this mind get before person daughter go laugh me when I finally settle down.

1. You and settling down are 5 and 6

2. Can't wait for the day you finally settle down

15. Good afternoon,
    What a sunny day.

16. That’s how I said I should even try patronize other actors on YouTube, not every time, somebody will be watching only popular celebrities movies on YouTube na.

So from IG, I now picked this Mike Godson movie ‘under pressure’ to watch. To say, I instantly regretted it is an understatement. I have never seen such miserable ass storyline with such terrible acting before!!! Haba!!!!

And I used to think Mike Godson is a good actor oh (I wonder why now) but his acting, Jesus Christ!!!! Never again! Couldn’t even get halfway before abandoning it.

Will just stick to the popular movies abeg or those by referrals.

1. Lol . don't waste your time on movies without reviews..Na rubbish

2. That Mike Godson when dey swallow spit every 5secs nai you been feel say na good actor??🤧

3. EKA try Maurice Sam’s movies, Ruth Kadiri’s movies and Uchenna Mbunabo’s movies on YouTube
      You won’t regret it
      😊

17. Stella, this is me claiming I'm the original Oshodi DSS. I noticed where you asked on Saturday morning. And if someone impersonates me here again, like the last time, I will notify you instantly because I read the blog.

Peace out✌️

1. Welcome, our able DSS 👍 Why don't you use your ID to avoid impersonation. That person impersonating you, may be up to no good.

18. Yes SDK, you need to do better.
    Someone came under my comment the other day to call me a chauvinist pig and you approved it.
    If no be respect wey I get for you na you I for face, but I just ignored the comment, as I no kuku dey reply anonymous before.

But one thing I know is that, my comment that makes them cry, they'll keep seeing it and cry more

19. Wahala with Gino party jollof tomato mix. Rice never done reach anywhere, e don start to burn. I thought it was a joke. I open pot and true true, jollof rice don dey burn. I turned it to another pot and as soon as it started boiling, it started burning again. Nice party jollof smell sha but na that burning part dey spoil am.

1. Abionah, na the tomato mix make rice dey burn???? Ah e shock me o

2. Always nice smells from gino party jollof tomatoes but the burning part ehhh, you needed to open your pot cover and keeping turning till the food done..... and lower the fire.

My sidechick thought me this

3. Woaah, thanks for the info King Jerry. This side chick wey you talk about, na Glory? I just say make I ask oo. Thanks again for the info.

Fidel, yes oo. See that Jerry confirmed it. Its my first time and I believe I will do better next time.

4. Use medium heat to cook your foods so you can save on gas...The tomato paste is not the culprit

5. Use medium heat to cook your foods so you can save on gas...The tomato paste is not the culprit

6. Is it even jollof rice if it doesn't burn??? Embrace the burning my dear

20. Good afternoon bvs.
    The bv with Fibroids, I'm so happy for you, the Lord will perfect His work, you will go for the surgery and it shall be successful.
    Thank You SDK and others who reach out financially.

21. Thank you Pinky,God bless you.
    I am awesome,
    I am amazing,
    I am bold,
    I am genuine,
    I am gorgeous,
    I am stunning,
    I am graceful,
    I am exquisite,
    I am elegant,
    I am glamorous,
    I am magnificent.
    Thanks @Stellz.

22. So so interesting to read @ did you know.
    Light shower here, abi we don dey enter raining season smoll smoll?

23. It's like MTN is moving mad, is it every week they increase their data price? I spend so much on data, na wa!!

Someone can not catch a break in this bloody country, immediately you wake up, you are over spending and over spending.

God abeg

1. Na *121# you take dey sub? They have very cheap deals there o

2. I'm honestly tired of giving my customers new price almost every week.

24. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

I prophecy open doors and new opportunities upon you this week 🙏

Happy Men Crush Monday to all the amazing men here 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

I wish you all

25. Good afternoon everyone, cool weather here. I saw a video on Facebook where a man killed his neighbor with a knife while fighting because of their kids.In the video, a neighbor was trying to hold the man tightly to himself, telling him to drop the knife or stop fighting in Igbo language, but this man was very angry and then pushed his neighbor, went straight to the other man they were both fighting, and started stabbing him with the knife even while the man was running for his dear life. He stabbed the man everywhere in his body.All the stupid neighbors were just standing and shouting instead of them to knack better apola on his hand so the knife go fall off.

Everyone in that compound should be arrested for watching until the man was killed.

1. Why will they go close the someone that's holding a knife?..
      Mind you,it is the one with the knife that was killed,the one wearing white pants ..
      They held him,beg him but death was calling him because of children fight..
      See the dirty compound and environment, instead for them to look for means to better their lives..

2. Odi egwu
      Even i too won't separate, do you know how many people have died trying to settle fights?

By all means if you see people fighting, jump in the middle and separate you hear??

3. @Mrs Sharon, I always say it that the only fight I can separate is when kids are fighting, count me out if two adults are fighting, I won't even go near them for fear of being injured, let alone people with weapons.
      Fear of injury was the reason I didn't like separating fight before an incident happened in my hometown, a man went to separate a fight between two family members and he was pushed by the younger one while separating them, he fell down immediately he was pushed and that was it, people thought it wasn't serious until he couldn't even stir his body, they called him, tried to revive him and rushed him to hospital, all to no avail, he gave up the ghost.

26. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    BV going for surgery. I pray our good Lord to guide the hands of the medical team and let your presence fill the room in Jesus name 🙏. May your peace that surpasses all understanding guard our beloved BV in Jesus name 🙏.
    Thank you Lord 🙏

27. @Pinky, the rent issue is everywhere even worse in lagos. Imagine landlord issuing a 100percent increase. The matter don tire me, to sleep sef na wahala.
    Something has to be done.

28. Big Sis,

I can't allow her to sell in front of my shop. We both we later fall out which will make me stop attending to her child. It's better we keep distance to respect ourselves.

If i have enough, i will continue to assit but for now...let us be like that.

The weather try today. The rain was bad yesterday and my wife no allow me .e pain me..
    I know she will read and come home to abuse me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. You are right
      Better to avoid potential see finish and falling out

Oga Pinky, it turns out that agents in Ghana and agents in Nigeria are one and the same
      Same modus operandi
      Same inflation of rent
      Same living in lungulungus as we say in Ghana whilst giving clients expensive apartments to rent
      It appears that due to the fact that they, more than anyone else, know that property rates are usually astronomically inflated by agents and landlords; they do not want to feel cheated by renting proper houses
      So they instead go for cheap ghettoish ratholes
      Crooks

29. HF Emporium Beddings Pillows Towels Honey24 March 2025 at 14:38

Good afternoon lovely people on

30. Good afternoon bvs

The weekend was a restful one.

Cheers everyone

31. Yes! Self love? I don't joke with it at all. Love yourself and treat yourself right.

I greet you all.

32. Poly**r product is very useless. Especially there cooker. Cheap but waste of money

1. Eeya sorry. And it's a Nigeria brand o

33. Lately to comment can be so annoying. After typing plenty, it will now disappoint me. This thing will refuse to post. My eyes go come red, abeg it is annoying joor. Let me retype again.
    Sometimes what u type before cannot be compared to what u will type again. E get some comment like this, na inspiration dey bring am mtcheew nonsense 🙄🙄
    Fibroid lady, i pray your surgery comes out successful 🙏. To all the givers, may you never lack anything good.

If this comment did not go through wo!

1. I don't know if it will work for you, but copy the comment and then go to another comment and click on "reply". Don't reply anything.
      Go back to the comment box (or the person you want to reply), and click on "reply". Post your comment, it will go. E dey work for me like that. I don't know how I discovered it

This thing when I write be like weti nor make sense but e dey work🫣

2. I even had to do it with my reply to you above 😁

3. I always experience that too and it is fucking annoying. What I do is after typing and before sending, I copy my comment so that if it disappears, I will just paste and try to send again.

4. Then that comment that has errors or is incomplete that you mistakenly press publish, that one will go sharp sharp.

5. Fidel, your last paragraph made me laugh no be small. I'll read and assimilate it proper. Thank you 😊
      ABI, copy after typing 🤔 hnmmm okay. I'll try this too. Thank you 😊.

6. You people don't even know what I am suffering abi is it the one that you will suffer to scroll all the way down to read more, only for the post to just refresh and you will start afresh then now also get an error message. Sometimes person go just give up dey waka dey go

34. Good afternoon everyone 🥰

35. Good afternoon 😊🌞😊
    I just came back from work....
    I have loads of examination questions to mark coupled with recording of results and the deadline is Friday.. how?
    God is my strength..
    Have a wonderful day 💗

36. Good afternoon everyone
    It's raining here 🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Enjoy the rest of your day guys 😁

37. Good morning everyone 😍🥰

Abuja sun no be here....I don black finish despite using face cap to work

38. Good afternoon Bvs, please who has an idea what the gate fee to Lekki conversation centre cost?

1. It's 2,500 naira and if you want to do the canopy walk, it's another 2,500 naira. This is the price as at December 2024. Don't know if their prices has increased

2. Thank you City

39. Just came back to mine base..
    Travelled for my sweet Auntie's burial.

Thank God for journey mercy.
    Grateful heart 🙏

40. These shoe advert wey I dey see for here, KUBONA, abi them dey whine us with the price ni? For all these kind of shoes.

1. Abeg ignore those shoes o Aby....they don't last according to a friend who ordered. It was what you ordered vs what you got magic 🪄🤣🤣
      Adunni

2. Abeg ignore those shoes o Aby....they don't last according to a friend who ordered. It was what you ordered vs what you got magic 🪄🤣🤣
      Adunni

41. Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is progressing, to the BV going for surgery, wishing you a successful one and divine healing Amen 🙏

42. Bv going for surgery I pray for successful outcome and speedy healing upon you. God bless SDK and all that helped out financially. Una good afternoon

43. I go soon swear with my fatherhood for my village people 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Said by the one and only drama king 🤣🤣🤣🤣

44. Last week of March and Ramadan

45. Good afternoon my people

46. Stella you people are enjoying over there o. So you can something and later return it because you don't like it?
    Here in Nigeria, it is boldly written on their receipts - "Goods bought in good condition are not returnable".
    They even write it on some visible corners of their stores. 🤣
    Let me go for school run
    My kids school are finishing their exams tomorrow. What a relief to not do school run till almost ending of next month.

47. I pray for successful surgery for you anonymous, you will go in and come back alive.
    Thank you @Pinky for helping the woman child, please don't stop because of his mom's attitude towards you.

48. BV going for surgery, I wish you a successful one.
    God send helper my way 🙏

49. Good afternoon everyone happy new week💜💛💙💙💖💖💟💞💓💝💗❤

50. Bv going for surgery. God will make it to be a successful surgery in Jesus Name. Amen

51. Stella I'm very grateful for this, I owe you a lot that I can't pay finish even if I decide to pay back, I pray that God will continue to bless you and all your household.
    BV Mrs Sharon, BV Rose, BV Doris Day and BV Jeweluchi Choc Noir, I also thank you for your kindness towards me, God will reward all of you and Stella in million folds.
    To all the BVs that has given me words of courage and also pray for me, God will bless you abundantly, I appreciate everyone and pray that all of you will never see sickness, I'm very grateful to everyone.

52. Goodevening everyone. I had such a chaotic day. But I'm thankful in all