Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, March 03, 2025

Monday In House News

Beautful, Sunny Monday hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute you all oh.....
Hmmm God is awesome and he keeps blessing and surprising me..
So the first two people who disturbed me for phones are BVs Caren and Osundi.....Both of you have until 6pm to send me your account details for 50k each,make una add money and buy what it can buy and show me proof oh....If you know you dont have money to join and buy a used phone, dont collect the 50k....
I hope that your day is going on well? Enjoy the goodness of the day...Let me go and find amebo.
Let me go and find Angel to do small Easter giveaway....From now on nobody that has been silent and suddenly appears during giveaway will get a dime...nobody that has been toxic will get a dime.....if there is a giveaway so think about it when you troll...I want to get one new app that can catch IDs that log out and go under anon and log back in to act innocent...I will expose una oh...LOL
Catch my hugs....
As per the fasting thing ,I am only doing 10am to 2pm cos i cannot eat so early and i have to take y medication and vitamins after that so the fast go dey change starting and ending times everyday.......

###########

POSTER WHO SENT CHRONICLE ON BEHALF OF SISTER WRITES BACK
Hi Stella,
I sent the link to my sister, and these were her exact words "aww! You asked SDK people for their input omggg" .I’ve read the comments and most of them mirror my thoughts tbh".

I want to thank all the amazing bvs, saint Phoenix, ebony oge, Eka joy, and everybody for their constructive comments, you guys took  time out of your busy schedule to read my long boring chronicle, lol. 

I am overwhelmed. Was also looking forward to Dante's comment, but I didn't quite understand what he wrote. Lol.

There is this anonymous that talked about she applying for her PR in Canada, she already did, Thank you. He was the one that advised her to apply, she did the IELTS, had 8.5, and has been in the pool since April I think.
When she told me, he advised her to, was wondering why, since they were getting married soon. The signs were pretty clear, my sister just didnt see it coming.
Hopefully we pray they pick her soonest. 
Thank you all Fam and God bless y'all.
Amen.

Your sister dodged a bullet and I am happy she is smart and realised it by herself....Keep us updated.

###################

SATURDAY CHRONICLE POSTER RESPONDS

''Thanks SDK for posting this my chronicle yesterday (Saturday). I'm just seeing it now.
Bvs thanks so much for your advice.
I will prefer going back for HND, it's faster. As for those who want me to do research on abroad schools like my husband suggested, I won't waste my time doing that, there is no money anywhere for abroad school. We are not even worth more than a million naira altogether if we gather all we both have, including my machines.. I don't want to give myself false hopes.

Ebony Oge and others that want to know my reason, I want fulfillment in life and also to be prepared for any opportunity in future.

As for the fashion thing, I will expand it if I have the funds and employ tailors and designers, as for now, I'm still pushing it from home as I don't have enough to rent a shop.
Thanks once again.''

OK, GOD will provide for all your needs. God bless

################

BV ENGINEER AYYUB RAMADAN GIVEAWAY 2025

''Hello Big Sister We like to assist four Muslim families for this Month of Ramadan..
We will pick 2 families within now to15th of Ramadan by giving out 20k to each of them..
We will pickup the remaining 2 families within 16th to 30th of Ramadan..
I am Sure this will go long way for the Sahur and Iftar..
So any Muslim family here that Really Need it should should indicate in the comment section with their ID and you will pick and forward the account details to me.....
Ramadan Kareem!!!

Please indicate with your ID if you are interested in the 20k:i will select two people. We changed the format from this year cos none BVs used to benefit.
The first two people that i approve there comments applying should mail me their account details...Please be sure that you are the first and second before you mail me.

##################

*THINGS TO TELL YOUR DAUGHTER URGENTLY*

1: Tell your daughter that Money has no gender. She can make money the way any Man can make it and even more.

2: Tell her to step into the FIELD, not the BED to make money. Money from the field comes with dignity and pride, while the money from the Bed comes with STDs.

3: Let your daughter know that she needs to trade her brain, not her body to make money.

4: Train your daughter never to pray to marry a rich man, but to work to become a rich girl.

5: Train your daughter never to pray to marry a Governor but to work to become the President.

6: Train your daughter that the instruments of money-making is under the Hat not under the skirt.

7: Train your Daughter never to Man-hunt but to focus on her focus and she will become the focus of many Men.

8: Train your daughter that no man can love her like God, so she must never trade her relationship with God for a relationship with any Man.

9: Train your daughter that the internet never forgets or forgives, let her know that the foolish posts she makes on the internet can depose her from her position tomorrow.

10: Tell your daughter that time waits for no man, if she wastes her time with a foolish man, she will wake up one day to discover that it is night time.

11: Tell your daughter that life gives back what you give into it, wickedness and evils will be fully repaid.

12: Tell your daughter that beauty is not in exposing nakedness, it is dressing to look responsible and like a Queen.

13: Tell your daughter that she is a *Princess* and not a *Prostitute*, tell her to dress to prove who she is.

14: Tell your daughter that it is a great wickedness and heartlessness to sleep with the husband of another Woman.

15: Let her know that married men do not love her, they only see her as an available sex toy to satisfy the animal in them.

16: Let your daughter know that the best friend she can keep is God, He can not disappoint her.

17: Let your daughter know that beauty without wisdom makes one look like a Decorated pig.

18: Teach your daughter to believe in herself because she is capable of doing whatever she believes she can do.

19: Teach your daughter never to think that wealth is sexually transmitted. Sleeping with wealthy men will only make her a whore not wealthy.

20: Tell your daughter good look does not make a man a good Man. He can have *6 PACKS* and be a *PACK of trouble*.

21: Teach your daughter never to be a Runs girl because runs girls normally RUN into trouble.
copied

Those of you with girlchildren eh, may God you the strength and wisdom to nurture them into responsible adults..

############

WEIRDFACTS
Older female s#xual assault of male minors is one of the greatest unspoken epidemics of the black community worldwide.

#######
The brain limits our ability to use our full muscle strength to prevent injury
However, in extreme situations, the brain can override these limits, allowing feats of strength like lifting cars or moving incredibly heavy objects

#######

Revenge Bedtime Procrastination:
A phenomenon in which people who don't have control over their day refuse to go to bed early so they can regain a sense of freedom at night

########
Spicy is not a taste because it’s not produced by taste buds
It's a pain sensation

###############

178 comments:

1. Dem fit tell you say more win, make dem still they vex if you win. 💯

1. Happy New Month, my Ogbonge SDK people....May we march into our glory and have all our heart desires granted (Amen)...Good afternoon everyone....

Congratulations!!! BV Caren and Osundi...May your new phone bring plenty credit alerts & joy....

Poster that wrote on behalf of her sister...Thank God and I am glad on the outcome and our inputs were able to help....

Engineer Ayyub God bless you.....May all your prayers and supplications be wholly accepted by Allah for this kind gesture...God bless you

The month of March is starting on a good note 😊😊😊

2. Engineer Ayuba well done. Thank you.
      Congratulations to BV Osundi and BV Caren

3. Mami Stella ❤️ you have a golden heart 💜. May Allah bless you.
      Congratulations to BV Caren and osundi.
      May Almighty Allah bless you Engr Ayuba. May Allah replenish your pocket. Amin

4. ELROI has gone ahead this month. God of Wonders will.perfect and elevate us, amen

1. Good afternoon sweet pure

2. Greetings Purest sweetie 🥰

3. Good afternoon beautiful ❤️

4. Good afternoon beautiful sister's and congratulations to my Ezigbo nwanne osundi 😘🥰

3. In House news don YAKATA 🪘🪘🪘

Good Afternoon BlogFam How aré Y’ll doing💗💗💗

Paireebaibay, What’s popping Enjoyment babe💕

Adunni the Odogwuress, Hope are you doing💗

BRB

1. Yes oooo
      In House News Done YAKATAAAA

4. Some Basic-Unwritten-RULES for growth.

When we are GRATEFUL for the deeds of God's LOVE, we generate more POSITIVE mindset to stay focused.
    Keep believing that God knows how to BLESS you in His riches.
    Be GRATEFUL to God and watch your MIRACLES unfolding than imagined.

Your next REASON for gratitude has been APPROVED.

Good day Great Peoples of SDK Tropolis 🙌

5. God is truly awesome!!! Congratulations Osundi baibay and Caren. I hope this rumbling in the sky will not be in vain o, God abeg send down the rain again today. ✌🏽

1. Thank you my sweet Lora❣️

2. Good afternoon beautiful Lora 😍. It's already raining here.

3. Good afternoon beautiful Lora baby 😘

4. I pray this rain will reach here 🙏

5. Good afternoon beautiful sisters 😘
      Bloggie mi, Sun is out again 😠. Hopefully it rains soooon.

6. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going?it's a sunny afternoon . Happy New month. Sign out post on point. I wish us a beautiful day

7. This new series Suits:LA, kai I am not feeling it at all. Congrats Osundi darling, and Caren 💃💃💃. God bless you, Stella. Engr Ayyub, may God bless you too. Y'all enjoy the rest of your day. Stay hydrated, the sun today no be am.

1. Good afternoon,hope you're good candy, congratulations osundi and caren,
      God bless you EngrAyyub,
      Everyone,take care,

2. Thank you my beautiful candilicious Candy😘

3. Hiya Tochi dearie🤗🤗. I'm good. Hope you're good too..
      Osundi darling, you're welcome. I am soooo happy for you. 😘
      Hiya Pure bebe😘

8. My face is changing so fast, it seems I age daily. I am in my late thirties, but I look like a fifty year old woman. I have no health issue. Non that I know. My friends say it's because I have been celibate for too long, not had sex for more than 8 years. Is there any connection between regular sex and aging for women.

1. I was listening to a woman(Barbara O'Neill) on Saturday advising to take hot tumeric tea everyday. Mix it with lime and drink. It gives radiant skin and many other benefits .

Can you pray for God to give you an ageless beauty? Do it, try it.

2. My sister,

Good sex is a soul food. Raise those legs high, lay down flat and raise that ass with pillow for some good digging. Oh yeah, above all moan and scream it all out, then cum like a queen that you are.😂😂

3. You are in an ashewo circle. Commot dia

4. Please dont listen to your friends. There is no connection between regular sex and aging. Check your diet and try suplements too.

5. Poster, do you exercise? If yes, fine. If no, please do. It will help you to look younger. Plus your diet too plays a major role.

6. No, being celibate doesn't make you age at all....
      Are you thinking about some life issues? be happy, eat well and exercise.

9. Good day everyone, how is it going over there...

10. "With maggi every woman is a star"

Me: With knorr every woman is a LIVING LEGEND. I don't know how people use star maggi and their food comes out delicious. Like how? Maggi is too salty for me jare

1. Me and you both.
      I dont use that salty maggi at all. It is Knorr or nothing. Knorr chicken precisely.

2. I use Knorr for stew, jollof rice, beans, yam porridge.

I use Maggi Crayfish for soup.

3. If salty is the problem, the add your maggi cubes before tasting for salt. Then add salt if there is still need. I enjoy using maggi star and even more, the maggi crayfish.

4. I said same and one Anon was telling me I dnt know how to cook...

Knorr or nothing... though I prefer d ordinary to d Chicken flavor

5. For me, it's knorr or knorr. Star maggi is salty for me too. Knorr has its unique taste and flavour it adds to one's meal.

6. Yessooo, knorrr all the way ,I don't use any other seasoning cube.

7. I use maggi star and still add salt to my food. I don't understand people's complaint about it being salty. Na the whole oacket una dey use???

8. Really? So some people complain about maggi star? Well I use star chicken and i have never regretted it.

9. No wonder, no one has bought star maggi from me since I started selling,maybe I start using them myself.

11. Good afternoon everyone

1. Good afternoon blogfam 💜
      Congrats to Caren and Osundi
      God bless Engr Ayyub
      Make una enjoy una day 👌

12. Goodafternoonlicious oooo
    In House News Done Landlicious ooooo
    I greetlicious Una ooooo..

13. Good afternoon my people, how una dey?

The weekend over here was sorrowful 😔, so we had a friend doing his aged mum's burial on Saturday ohh, the have lowered the woman and it was entertainment time,he rush out to carry drinks from the store and had a fatal accident and die at the spot🥺🥺.
    Very vibrant young and hustling guy and he just got married ooo.
    God abeg ooo🙏🙏

May God's protection and guidance follow in all that we do🙏 Amen.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. Kai this is so so sad.
      May his soul rest in peace and comfort to his wife and family.

2. Ha what is this! Sorry about your friend May God rest his soul

3. Oh my goodness 🥺. What a loss and a way to die. Na wa oh. May he rest in peace

4. You say what? They should exhume the woman and flog her.

5. Chai just like that him own don end oo, life 🙄🙄

6. This isca sad one. Kai.

7. Haaa!! This is so painful.

8. So sad may his soul rest in peace

9. Which kain bad news be this?? This is spiritual something.

10. Kai, this is sad. May God rest his soul. Amen

11. This is heartbreaking 💔 😢
      What type of news and death is this😭
      Chai!!!

12. Hmmm na wa! God abeg ooo

13. Jesus!!!
      May his soul rest in peace..

14. Good afternoon lovelies 🌞
    Today's IHN Memo makes sense.
    @ SDK... Jisike Nwanyioma
    Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies 💞

15. Good afternoon y'all
    I had a mental breakdown yesterday. I feel better today. I pray God gives me peace. Amen

Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville

1. Sorry babes, God will give you peace

2. Receive everlasting peace 🙏

3. It's well with you sis🤗🤗 everything will be alright

16. Good afternoon y'all
    I had a mental breakdown yesterday. I feel better today. I pray God gives me peace. Amen

Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville

1. Doh. God will come through for you and give you peace

2. 🤗🤗🤗🤗. It is well with you dear.

3. It is well with you dear🤗🤗🤗

17. Yesoo don't try to push a good person e get why
    Weldon BV Engineer for the Ramadan giveaway may Allah replace in a million folds Ami🙏
    Ramadan Kareem to all once again

18. If they are not preaching to women and about women, they are preaching about girls. What should we tell our sons please?

Stella, 10am to 2pm is not fasting na, u go chop breakfast, still chop lunch, where the fasting?

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      She is a wayo Christian 🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴

2. Please feel free to do the opposite..
      No need to complain, just do the opposite..

Elenu yobò

3. Stop abusing eka..so it was you all along scribbling rubbish to women.
      Grow up you adult baby, grow up

4. 16:02, allow Dante to do his own today biko. Joy also goes under him to cuss him, her most used word on him is "werey".
      Where were you all those times?

19. Sunny on ya side na heavy rain wan wound me here

20. Teach your daughter that wealth is not sexually transmitted.
    Good afternoon good people. God bless you Engineer Ayyub for being consistently kind.

21. I have been down since yesterday...what started as cough and catarrh has turned to Malaria... It's not easy at all

Stella...pls, I am interested in d Ramadan giveaway..it will go a long way for my family..
    God bless d giver

Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

22. Today sun can fry egg, una good afternoon.

23. My Boss was gifted a fruit basket for the Ramadan fast. I don drop am for him Office. I pray make him say as a Christian, he will not eat the fruits. Omo, I go lem all of them. See fresh fruits ehhhh, even fruits wey I never see before.

Finally removed my false lashes. Will allow my eyes rest for this week and then fix another. The kind of sexy look the lashes give is out of this world. Ama always have it on but a shorter one this time.

All of una wey dey wait for actor Clinton to kiss for film, make una no worry, the boy don dey open up small small.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Long lashes is not sexy, to me sha,.
      Nothing screams local ashawo more than long lashes, that baby hair abi wetin be that thing wey dem dey use tooth brush do for their hair wey go almost cover the whole side head finish, so tacky.. come add hair bonnet join.. you go just know say this one na hook up baddie,. Local ashawo starter pack

2. Dante, those very long but curved ones are beautiful.

3. Local ashewo man starter part
      Face 🧢 cap
      Chinos short knicker🩳🎽
      Stockings.
      Kito slippers
      Fake trainers👟
      Fake Ray Ban🕶️
      Dreadlocks
      N5,000 bling bling neck chains ⛓️
      Stud earrings
      Dirty Tattoo.
      Fake ring

Bring it on Dante, 🧃🥤
      I have ribena and milk for you

4. 16:11, Dante's village people have landed 🤣🤣🤣🤣

24. Thanks lord with all the opportunities you have granted us. We are grateful. Thank you Jesus

25. Wednesday 5th, is Ash Wednes.day.
    Lent begins proper and every Friday is stations of the cross. As Muslims are fasting for their Ramadan, Catholics will begin theirs on Wednesday. Choose any method of fasting and keep to it. This year's own will be spectacular.
    May God bless and see us through

1. Wednesdays and Fridays here.

2. Not just Catholic,all Christians begins fasting on Wednesday..

26. Wow! Good day Mammi Stella, may God continue to bless you abundantly, congratulations to the recievers both for phone and for Ramadan mk una enjoy jaree 💃💃💃
    Yesoo get the app and expose them Mammi lol 😆

27. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

I wish you all a fruitful and productive week

28. Hello ihn😘😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Ah! 💃💃 Thank you so very much Stella😘 God bless you for me. Thank you.

God bless you Engr Ayubb and congrats to the selected bvs.

This sun na helele.
    Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

29. Thank you sir Engineer for the giveaway. My family will appreciate if we are picked for this fasting giveaway as it will go a long way to ease our burdens in this Holy month..
    Thank you SDK for this platform.

30. Congratulations Osundi and Caren our story teller. Thank you for your generosity SDK.

31. Congratulations Osundi and Caren
    God bless you Sdk
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰

32. Sunny Afternoon here!!!

Congrats to the phone support recipients.

Good day guys.

33. Good afternoon house
    I will be very grateful if my family is picked for this giveaway.
    We really need it. May Allah reward your generosity Engr. Ayyub.

34. Good afternoon bvs

Happy new week and a new month to everyone. It's my birthday month. This year I will be marking my 40th. I will wait until the D-Day. Congratulations to all the March celebrant in advance.

Cheers everyone

35. Good afternoon bvs

Happy new week and a new month to everyone. It's my birthday month. This year I will be marking my 40th. I will wait until the D-Day. Congratulations to all the March celebrant in advance.

Cheers everyone

36. Good afternoon to everyone

37. I apply for the Muslim Fasting giveaway on behalf of my family this season. I will be grateful if I'm considered. Thank you so much sir.

Congratulations to you Bv Caren and Bv Osundi. Thank you Stella.

38. Good afternoon everyone
    It's about to rain over here and I'm so happy, heat wanted to wound somebody

39. Allah's Ramah on you Sir for your kind heart in blessing us this period. Pls I will be glad if my family is considered for the fasting muslim giveaway. It will be very beneficial for us. Thanks sir.
    Thanks SDK.

40. Phone giveaway over.
    End of sob stories.
    No more lamba.

1. Who told you it's over?
      Stella said four people, she has only picked two. Hustle continues o 🤣

41. Having that event and you want top notch and bottle neck security? Or you have that event and want to drive down in style? Nator’s Security Solutions gat you big time, call us on Zero Seven Zero Six Four Two Four Two Eight One Nine…God Bless you!.

42. Congratulations to Bv Osundi and Bv Caren. You will get a second-hand Android phone starting from around 80k to 100k, depending on your location.
    Thanks SDK for blessing them.

I'm applying for Engineer Ayyub fasting giveaway for my family, pls let us be found worthy of the gift as it will go a long way to aid with a few food items. Thanks and may Allah 's blessings and mercy never depart from you Engineer Ayyub and SDK.

43. Lol..

When you tell them it's better to have sxx for love or just for pleasure than selling it,. They'll be shouting that you're looking for osho free..

Then later they'll be deceiving themselves saying we are all ashawo.. Pele oh..

The definition of a Prostitute is "a person, in particular a woman, who engages in sexual activity for PAYMENT".. emphasis on payment..

So my dear, even own up to your name and stop looking for others to drag into your shame..

Some of you don't know the disregard and "see finish" that comes with asking for money in return for nack.. of course, you might not see it on his face or in his tone, but just know say you don commot any worth wey you been get before from am..

Later you go dey find respect,. How? Some things go hand in hand,. You can't be a yahoo boy, prostitute, thief, influencer, socialite and a Nigerian politician and expect to be treated with respect, even obviously the dirty things you do to make money is glaring..

Na just sycophants, pvssies, shameless and classless people go dey hype and hail you, licking your bum bum for giveaway..

That train your daughter post go dey vex some people now, not cause it's not true but just because they feel guilty,. So e come be like attack..

@Weird facts..
    Most guys I know were molested by one big aunt,. But we are not ready for that discussion,. Every time you'll see them screaming that what does a grown man enjoy in a small girl, when most of them are guilty of molesting a small boy.. like peodophile is for only men .. one day sha.. this me-too will go round

44. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Congratulations beautiful Osundi and Caren. God bless you SDK and Engineer. The first weird fact is almost untrue. The white community teachers takes the lead. 🙄🙄🙄

45. I humbly apply for Ramadan giveaway. My family will be so grateful if picked. Thank you so much sir, thank you SDK too for this. God bless you both.

46. I was telling my bike rider customer that I usually have fruits for dinner, thereby avoiding real food for the night. He said that's why I'm plumpy😂😂😂😂😂. Do fruits fatten people?

47. Happy Ramadan to the Muslim faithfuls and Lent in advance. May our prayers be answered. 🙏

48. Hello everyone so from the backdrop of FAQ where women are complaining poor sleep cycles, body aches, joint issues....Please check any brand of Magnesium Glycinate with your pharmacist...It works

49. Sunny Afternoon Neighbour's 🌞 ☀️

Una doh ooo

God bless you more Stella 🙏
    Congratulations Osundi 💐
    Congratulations Caren 💐

God bless you real good Engr.Ayyub.

50. I want to get one new app that can catch IDs that log out and go under anon and log back in to act innocent...I will expose una oh...LOL

SDK pls get the app, we need sanity here 😂.
    I wonder how they do it, it's so stressful logging in and out. The day I flashed my phone, it was so stressful trying to log in again after I was logged out of chrome.

1. The most complex is the ring leader.
      Fan Emmanuel is deputy

51. Congratulations Osundi dear and Caren. Thanks SDK
    Congratulations to the Muslim bvs that would be picked for the Ramadan fast giveaway. Thanks bv Ayyub

52. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹.
    Congratulations 👏👏 to Caren and osundi. Stella may God continue to bless you in Jesus name 🙏
    BV Engr. Ayyub. May God bless you 🙏🙏

53. it's sunning fire for fire ooo.ABJ peeps, let's pray for ☔. LORD SEND DOWN THE RAIN.

54. Una good afternoon..
    Sleeping with a wealthy man will only make you a hoe .

55. Blessed 😇 day folks
    Keni nice day ✌️

56. Congratulations to Caren and Osundi. God bless all givers in the blog

57. Nothing kills you faster than your own mind. Don't stress over things that are out of your control.

God bless you Stella.
    Congratulations to Osundi and Caren .

58. The heat is much this afternoon 🥺
    Congrats Osundi baiby and Caren ,God keep blessing you Jewelu 🙏🏻
    Lesson runs in a moment
    Kai God !! When all this wahala to get daily bread go end ?
    Engr Ayub God bless you too sir 🙌🏻

59. The heat is much this afternoon 🥺
    Congrats Osundi baiby and Caren ,God keep blessing you Jewelu 🙏🏻
    Lesson runs in a moment
    Kai God !! When all this wahala to get daily bread go end ?
    Engr Ayub God bless you too sir 🙌🏻

60. Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
    Congratulations Osundi and Caren 🎉🎊
    SDK God bless you more

61. Congratulations to BV Caren and Osundi. God bless Stella and BV Ayyub for the Ramadan giveaway.

62. Good afternoon 😊😊🌞
    Congratulations 🥳 to all the giveaway beneficiaries
    May God reward you abundantly Engr Ayuub
    Have a wonderful day 💗

63. Good sunlight day to you qkk

64. 'Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia' is the fear of long words.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

65. Thanks Engr. Ayyub for blessing Muslim bvs
    Congratulations to Caren and Osundi

66. Bv Caren and Osundi congratulations to you both. Thank you so much engineer Ayyub for doing this every Ramadan period.
    On behalf of myself and my family, I am applying for the Ramadan giveaway . God bless you.

67. I greet you all in the name of our LORD JESUS CHRIST.

68. God bless your kind hearts Stella and Engineer Ayyub.
    Congratulations to the winners.

It's a new week guys, try and do something different this week if you did not do well business-wise last week.

69. Good afternoon everyone congratulations BV Caren and Osundi
    God bless you Engineer Ayyub for your kind gesture 🙌
    May God bless our hustle 🙏