Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - VDM Replies Late Singer Wife Wunmi

Saturday, March 08, 2025

MohbadGATE - VDM Replies Late Singer Wife Wunmi

The self named social critic has replied Wunmi for putting him in his place....

He said 
''When Mohbad d!ed, why didn’t you tell the world the exact thing that happened to him. Why did you point Nigerians towards another direction through your posts by making it look like some group of people murd£red him. It took you two years to start telling the story that he was injured and a nurse treated him.

If People had k!lled Naira Marley, Sam Larry and Zinoleesky then, is this how you will now come out to say it was a nurse that injected him. You are now forming innocent. It is so obvious your write up was written for you by someone because I have heard you speak.

Who told Inst#blog that your husband d!ed of ear infection? I started The DNA narrative because of the voice recording where Mohbad said you should be held responsible for his de*th. Also, you were so quick to bring out an account number that Nigerians should start donating for Liam while the investigation was still on. Everything looked so suspicious because he accused you of cheating''
Translated to text by temilolasoboa

13 comments:

1. Goan close the court xase you have with Mercy first before we move to the next 🙄

2. Wunmi didn't try shah. All these dramas should have been avoided, if she had spoken the truth once and for all.

1. When did she ever lie? I'm glad she didn't say anything to defend the naira marley and Sam Larry, if not their bullying ass self would have not been exposed.

And she actually said the whole truth to the police, who happened to be the only person she owed that information too. Or why do u think the quack nurse was detained?

3. This lady hasn’t changed her story from the beginning, it’s the same narrative of her husband getting injured and being treated by a nurse that has been her narrative from the very beginning. VDM, you f***k up will be so loud!

1. I have been hearing her husbnd was given injection by one nurse, but this VDM just likes to twists things.

2. When Naira Marly and his friends would have been mobbed to death by Nigerians? She didn’t say anything when all this happened at first, it took her years to start talking.

4. VDM your cho cho is becoming very annoying

5. Very annoying moron ,useless tout ,let us see how you fair with your numerous cases in court

6. Vdm trying so hard to be relevant. If pple stop paying him attention then his brain go reset

1. Please mk una free this VDM for me allow him to continue his Cho cho cho 😜

7. Clueless young man,instead of of to genuinely apologise 🙄🙄🙄