Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE -Late Singer’s Wife Wunmi Appeals To Nigerians To Beg Mohbad’s Father To Bury Him

Thursday, March 13, 2025

MohbadGATE -Late Singer’s Wife Wunmi Appeals To Nigerians To Beg Mohbad’s Father To Bury Him

Late Singer Mohbad's wife Wunmi is begging Nigerians to help her beg her Father in law to bury Mohbad..

This is a good plea but after 18 months, Nigerians are tired and wanna move on from this never ending Aloba family drama.....I dont know if i am writing how you feel but its tiring cos i dont see a slution for this because of the money gathered from his death.....

10 comments:

1. I hope baba will listen..a child he was in hurry to bury in the first place..

2. Are you begging or shading your father in-law.

3. It's high time they buried the guy and let everybody moves on, the guy needs to rest in peace.

4. Babe you and your husband's dad and mum are to be blamed for the delay of this burial. First off , you knew the cause of his death but you kept mute when they wanted to know what killed him. What is difficult for you to open your mouth and speak up immediately about the cause of his death? You stayed and watched people who didn't have a hand in his death to be accused while you watch claiming you are grieving. What would you be telling us by now if those people were killed?

Don't blame anyone who laid accusing fingers on anybody because all that was done because of the videos released where your husband was talking about one mistreatment meted out to him by either a friend, colleague or even wife. It's good they pinpointed each of them so they'll come and defend themselves if they are not guilty. All the accusations were assumptions so there is nothing wrong for you to defend yourselves if you are not guilty. The way you feel emotionally traumatized is thesame way his parents and siblings are feeling, afterall, non of you had a very good and cordial relationship with him when he was alive according to what we have seen online so far .

Some over sabi sabi(ITK) people will come and say it's a normal fight between husband and wife . One thing is that you don't have a 100% fact same way as me and as I am like this now, I always go for facts over sentiments so just state your own fact and move. If you like insult me and vomit🤮 under my comment as usual na you go tire because very soon you will vomit your lungs. I can imagine how some of you look when you do this your vomiting 🤮 in real life under people's comment.

5. I hope he listens 😌

6. They should bury the guy, please

7. Edakun grandpa isonu 🙄🙄🙄

8. There's a limit to how nonchalant someone can be, Baba Mohbad has taken it to a whole new level. The fact that he abandoned his son's corpse in the morgue just to fight for his assets is utterly shocking. No child deserves a parent who prioritizes material possession over their own child's well-being. What a disgraceful display of parenthood!😒

9. In my opinion, i think the wife is also dragging this issue. You would have agreed to do the DNA initially… now after almost a year you agree to do it and the man is refusing his own… it’s a senseless tug of war.
    That apart, if you are tired of this issue, stop talking about it very week. Sorry but Mohbad is no Michael Jackson that we won’t hear word for his family for over a year now. I feel you are milking this as much as your father in law or even more.
    If he talks, dont respond, give it six months or a year then petition for your husband to be buried.
    I agree with Stella, we are tired of you people using this boy to milk public sympathy.