Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Late Singers Wife Wunmi Replies His Friend Spening On How Mohbad Died

Monday, March 03, 2025

MohbadGATE - Late Singers Wife Wunmi Replies His Friend Spening On How Mohbad Died

Wunmi has replied Mohabds friend spending after he responded to some things she said.......This gate is not closing anytime soon.....

She posted
''We had an “argument” on our way to the house because I wasn’t happy about their fights. We never had any argument in the house. He was downstairs talking about how the whole issue went with his friends when we got back from the show, including you spending. 

You were together downstairs till like 6am in the morning, l went straight to the room with our baby Liam and he later came upstairs in the morning to apologize to me. l didn’t witness the fight he had with Primeboy, I had to run to the other prado to call his guys for help. He already got injured before we got to the scene. The prado glass was broken, it wasn’t even up to a minute.

I wasn’t fully present at the scene when the nurse came. You weren’t even in the house when the nurse came so how come you have so much to say? I never said I got him the first aid. I only said I massaged his hand with the robb and also gave him the paracetamol DAROSHA and Bami got. I never knew you also went to the pharmacy with them not until now that I saw this write up.....

You were a good person to my husband and that’s why I’ve always respected you and I never accused you of anything at all, I was only stating the fact. All these your write up is nothing to me because you’ve told many lies at the inquest and there’s a proof where one of my father in-law’s spokesperson said their lawyer coached you all to tell lies at the inquest which you did. You lied you’ve never seen me cook for my husband meanwhile I still served you rice on Monday before you left. You also lied we fought on our way home just like you did in this write up.

Spending you need to tell the people coaching you that the game is up, from now on it is fire for fire, I know how much you loved my husband but I will never wish you bad and I will not watch you defame me again. Enough is enough!! I had an “argument” with my husband because I wasn’t happy with what he did with his friend and that’s what every woman would have done. You know how much my husband loved me, you could also testify that we had a good relationship. You know our relationship wasn’t a toxic one. We “argue” but we never had a “physical fight”

To those asking why l am just speaking up now, It took everything in me to get here. Seventeen months of relentless bully!ng, Seventeen months of living in fear for myself and my baby. You don’t get to tell me how to grieve my husband. I took my time to honor him the way he deserves and now I am ready. I will keep speaking. I will keep telling my story. I will keep defending my husband’s legacy. I will keep standing up for women like me and for those who will come after. I am ready now and I am not backing down’

I am saying it to the world again, I OMOWUNMI CYNTHIA have been ready for the DNA, my father-in-law has been the one running from it. He has been manipulating the public because he never believed I would have the courage to speak up. Please everyone should beg this man to stop making my life a living hell and answer my Lawyers so this DNA can be done

Translated to text by temilolasobola

12 comments:

1. Mr Father in law is the one running away from doing the DNA. Is he scared he will find out he is not Mohbad's father? 🤔

2. Who are we gonna believe now? This one says this, the other person say that, the say say say and do do do do too much gan.The truth will prevail at the end.

3. The gate is not closing anytime soon at all mk them continue...

4. Well-done Wunmi
    Let the world know you ain't a coward anyway and that you are ready for the DNA enough is enough
    May God come through for you 🙏

5. When will this their back and forth end bikonu

6. Most Times, Silence is not the best option at all

Roar like a Lion, if there’s a need for it because most time Silence can also imply Compliance

7. Replies
    1. Big Mama na you go hold the key after closing minus that they go still open am again 🙄🤣🤣🤣

8. Lord please fix this. it is well

9. Kai all these back and forth una never tire, we are tired fa.

10. And answer your lawyers on what terms, hope your terms are achievable to the man.