''I have learnt a lot of lessons from Mohbad’s de*th. Don’t be careless with your children. You can’t know how it feels if you have never lost a child. Wunmi you will pay for it. You said Mohbad took Liam’s place to d!e. I always tell you I can never spend blo*d money with you. You can’t escape the curs£s people are placing on you except if you don’t know anything about MOH’s de*th or if you have never bull!ed him or ‘jazzed’ him.
Stop calling Mohbad’s dad your father-in-law because in November 2024 you did a passport for yourself and Liam and Aloba was not included in your name or Liam’s name. You wanted to travel out with Liam. I have all the evidence with me. Be ready for God’s judgment. God sees my heart I didn’t collect money from anybody to disrupt Justice. Everything I say shall come to pass''
From Yoruba to English by temilolasobola
Hmm .this time Na Mobad, s aunt turn to drag, soon his uncu will join body, then his π΄ and π΅.
ReplyDeleteThis case is messed up
ReplyDeleteNa wah this is a generational case. Wumi you need to brace up and Goodluck while at it.
ReplyDeleteOh God
ReplyDeleteWhat is this again
Can you people rest please
Let them not rest please, they are the ones affected. Maybe their rant will yield positive result.
DeleteThis Mohbad head is too strong. If actually he did not die a natural death, anyone involved in his death can only hide but will not run, he will drag them till they enter the grave.
ReplyDeleteAll what he said before he died has been happening π³, you sure say this guy no be ogbanje sefπ
DeleteHere for defender Eka 's comment
ReplyDelete"they always blame women for everything, they hate women, especially ibo men,. oh, this is yoruba,. Trust me if you dig well you'll find out they are ibo DDYπ"
DeleteOh sweet Jesusπ€¦♀️
ReplyDeleteStill on this matter
God abeg
Na wa for dime family members ooooooo
ReplyDeleteLet God judge everyone evolve in his death..
ReplyDeleteFor how long will they keep that poor guy's body?
ReplyDeleteThey should bury him and then keep dragging themselves till eternity.
Speechless π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteMohbad go think say he gets family and people when he dey alive
ReplyDeleteFor how long will the continue?
ReplyDeleteCan this family just stop. Its becoming annoying.
Very annoying I must say
DeleteIkegwuru.com
ReplyDeleteNa waoh oooo πππ
ReplyDeleteNot again ooooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
This is really messed up, they should bury this guy and let him rest, they should also leave the widow alone, why are they always coming online and shouting, I'm tired on their behalves.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteSo she should have done visa for this loud mouthed father in law
ReplyDeleteShe said in the visa Liam surname was not same as mobad's do you understand now? Even wummi's own
DeleteChai.
ReplyDeleteWetin be this again
ReplyDeleteThis kin family cef
ReplyDeleteThere is a reason they call them your easy!
ReplyDeleteMake Mohbad wake up since they nor want make he rest in peace use cane flog of them