Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Late Singer Aunt Folasade Drags Wunmi, Says She Will Pay For It

Wednesday, March 26, 2025

MohbadGATE - Late Singer Aunt Folasade Drags Wunmi, Says She Will Pay For It

I am Speechless.....

''I have learnt a lot of lessons from Mohbad’s de*th. Don’t be careless with your children. You can’t know how it feels if you have never lost a child. Wunmi you will pay for it. You said Mohbad took Liam’s place to d!e. I always tell you I can never spend blo*d money with you. You can’t escape the curs£s people are placing on you except if you don’t know anything about MOH’s de*th or if you have never bull!ed him or ‘jazzed’ him.
Stop calling Mohbad’s dad your father-in-law because in November 2024 you did a passport for yourself and Liam and Aloba was not included in your name or Liam’s name. You wanted to travel out with Liam. I have all the evidence with me. Be ready for God’s judgment. God sees my heart I didn’t collect money from anybody to disrupt Justice. Everything I say shall come to pass''

From Yoruba to English by temilolasobola

29 comments:

1. Hmm .this time Na Mobad, s aunt turn to drag, soon his uncu will join body, then his πŸ‘΄ and πŸ‘΅.

2. Na wah this is a generational case. Wumi you need to brace up and Goodluck while at it.

3. Oh God
    What is this again
    Can you people rest please

1. Let them not rest please, they are the ones affected. Maybe their rant will yield positive result.

4. This Mohbad head is too strong. If actually he did not die a natural death, anyone involved in his death can only hide but will not run, he will drag them till they enter the grave.

1. All what he said before he died has been happening 😳, you sure say this guy no be ogbanje sefπŸ™„

5. Here for defender Eka 's comment

1. "they always blame women for everything, they hate women, especially ibo men,. oh, this is yoruba,. Trust me if you dig well you'll find out they are ibo DDYπŸ™„"

6. Oh sweet Jesus🀦‍♀️
    Still on this matter
    God abeg

7. Let God judge everyone evolve in his death..

8. For how long will they keep that poor guy's body?
    They should bury him and then keep dragging themselves till eternity.

9. Mohbad go think say he gets family and people when he dey alive

10. For how long will the continue?
    Can this family just stop. Its becoming annoying.

11. Na waoh oooo 😌😌😌

12. This is really messed up, they should bury this guy and let him rest, they should also leave the widow alone, why are they always coming online and shouting, I'm tired on their behalves.

13. So she should have done visa for this loud mouthed father in law

1. She said in the visa Liam surname was not same as mobad's do you understand now? Even wummi's own

14. There is a reason they call them your easy!

15. Make Mohbad wake up since they nor want make he rest in peace use cane flog of them