E get one Bros like that, make I no call am my friend before my Sdk family go call am my olosho partner.....
I'm down already, no beating can take me farther down from here cos who dey down no de fear to fall again, I have never messed up my life, not once I was in an unfortunate marriage, i came out with my life, have been struggling to raise my kids without leaning on any man, this is my almost 6yrs of celibacy and i owe no one any explanation why i have chosen that path...
I no be born again oo but there are things i can't do and messing my body up is one of them...
Back to my story, you know I am not so educated, but the little I know about computer, I learnt from this guy, he gives me 2hrs from his busy schedules to teach me computer every Sunday, he's old enough to get married but not married yet, I don't like poking into things that are not my business, so i have never asked...
Last year he met this girl, he liked her but was reluctant to ask her out, so I finally summoned the courage to ask him, he said if she knows him well, that she won't accept, I didn't know what he meant by that, I pressed further, then he told me that he was married but that his marriage packed up because of infertility, that every hospital they visited told them that he was the problem, besides that it takes forever for his body to rise to the occasion...
The woman got tired and left, remarried and had kids almost immediately, besides that his business is dying because a lot of people are owing him and have refused to pay, he told me he can barely feed himself talk more of adding another person, in his words he said "i have nothing to offer".
I no too know Bible quotes like that but I shaa talked a little about God and His goodness, he finally gave the relationship a chance, October they got married in a very small family gathering cos he no too get money, gave his life to Christ, first there was a turnaround in his business...
God remembered him, the same business that was almost packing up, God revived it, infact the same guy that can use all day to complain, paid one of my daughter's school fees this term....
He called me yesterday and told me that his wife is pregnant, God healed the erection issues, revived a dead sp#rm, gave them pregnancy without a price, revived his business, God has done more than he asked of him..
I don't know what you're trusting God for, that thing you're so scared of telling anyone, that thing that seems impossible in the eyes of men, I want to tell you this day that with God, all things are possible, the one who makes water gush out in the dry wilderness can do it, he is just waiting for you to ask...
Me wey them talk say nothing good go come out of me has encouraged someone to betterment and you say God is not good?? Abeggiii My God has done it again!! He will do it for you too... Just ask.
Faithful God. There is nothing Impossible with God.
ReplyDeleteIndeed What God cannot Do , does not exist....
ThankGod For him oo
ReplyDeleteGod Is Really Great
He Neverl Fails, He Never Disappoint..
Our God is merciful and kind.
ReplyDeleteMe o.. I am a living testimony of Gods mercy. Mercy wey I no even deserve because of my lifestyle but I cried to God for something and He answered. Something that seemed impossible for a lot of people was made possible for me on a platter of gold. God truly is merciful. If you call on Him he will answer at the right time.
ReplyDeleteGod is truly faithful but is remarrying not a sin? I am trying to understand please
ReplyDeletePls persuade him to secretly do DNA test after the child is born. Pls and pls do this for him.
ReplyDeleteI will not say more than this.
Hallelujah, God is faithful
Madam Amebo I second this idea. Trust no one. The wife might have noticed he is shooting blanks and decided to try outside, then boom!
DeleteI wanted to say hope the man is responsible for the pregnancy?? Humans are not trustworthy these days
DeleteHaving a child would be one of the best things that will happen to this man. Do you want him to die of heartbreak? Don’t advise them to do any DNA. You never know if the couple planned the whole pregnancy thing together.
DeleteThere are lots of secrets in some marriages that if told, it would be beyond human comprehension.
In Aba in the 80s a lady was sleeping with other men to have kids for her husband because she knew her husband was not capable. The man was aware and in support to cover his shame. Then she had her last child and she was “albino” with blue eyes (Anya pussy). Everyone started talking and this man told his wife in people hearing that she should ensure that it was only one man impregnating her. It was a huge scandal.
People should stay away from advising TTC couples. They are vulnerable and desperate and can do anything to fill that void.
Thank God π for the turnaround in his life.
ReplyDeleteI proclaim this day that my God is not yet done with me! He's still working on my case
You sef why are most of your friends ahewo? Both married and single
ReplyDeleteM’y a them has and will always be:
ReplyDeleteHe’s done so much for me, I cannot tell it all, Nar’ekele mooooo ππ½
What God can not do doesn't exist.
ReplyDeleteThank God for the positive turnaround in your friend's life.
God can be trusted in every situation π thank you madam Amebo for your words of encouragement that brought Divine turnaround in his life❤️π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your friend, what God can not do does not exist, but as some bvs suggested, he should do a secret DNA on the child because anything can happen.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him π
ReplyDeleteFaithful GOD. Thank you for sharing .this is so inspirational
ReplyDeleteIf God can raise the dead, He sure can raise a penis to erection.
ReplyDeleteThis was a good read Mama Amebo. Very happy for your friend and that you played a part in his journey. He was generous to a fault too, not many ppl would dream of offering any service for free, yet he trained you for many hours at no cost and gave service on credit. It’s always wonderful to see a good person win.
May Jehovah be praised
ReplyDeleteGod always comes through.
ReplyDeleteIf they do DNA test for the baby, they should also do DNA test for the business turn around. Human being sef.
ReplyDeleteBreakthrough