Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MADAM AMEBO CORNER

Sunday, March 30, 2025

MADAM AMEBO CORNER

My neighbors are having some marital issues:......

here is what happened...

According to his wife, years ago he met this woman and they got married almost immediately, they waited on God for the fruit of the womb but it didn't happen, after about 2yrs the man got a deal to travel abroad and took it, while there in Europe, his wife got pregnant for another man and gave birth to a baby girl.

She hid the whole thing from him, four years after he was deported, he came back home to meet his wife and her daughter, so the little cry he was always hearing from the background is true, the woman didn't deny it rather she begged him to forgive her that she was forced to try her leg somewhere else to see if she was the problem, after the family begged, the man forgave her and accepted the child,

Soon she became pregnant again and bore another daughter, this time it was for her husband, everywhere seized again till after like 5yrs, she got pregnant again and bore a boy, all hell was let lose, it was constant fights and troubles, she nagged about everything, would not want the man's friends or family to come close because according to her, her friend told her that her grounds are now solid and she shouldn't give chances..

She locks the man outside most times, they fought everywhere, public oo, she go first tear the man clothes then tear her own after and they will fight naked, this man lived with that until last year, the stepdaughter got pregnant out of wedlock, she was just in S.S.3, the stepfather was very angry with her because most times when he tried to chastise the girl, the mom would always stand in the way, she bore the child October last year, but before she put to birth, the stepdad tried everything to make the yahoo boy that impregnated her to take responsibility but the guy refused...

He told the man that his dime will not touch her hands, after she put to birth, she would leave the child at home and be jumping around, leaving the child for her siblings, the stepfather complained and the mom told him to shut up and mind his business (for house wey him de pay for oo), on this particular day she stayed out the whole night, came back the next morning, the stepfather slapped her and told her to leave his house...

The mother jumped in-between and told the man that if she leaves, that she, his wife will leave too, the man still went ahead to throw the girl out, the mother packed her bags and left too, leaving behind his two kids..

I noticed that the man has been bringing home one particular lady and this lady is very wicked, would starve this kids, beat them, yell at them and even lay curses on them and their mom and their father is always out for jobs, so on this day, I could no longer bear it, I walked up to the lady and warned her never to lay her fingers on those kids or starve them ever again else I will report her to the authorities..

she was shocked, from that day, this kids had peace, even when I'm not around,
I guess they told their mom about that incident, she came to meet me to thank me and also tell me that her friend who was giving her mind to walk out of her marriage, the same friend that told her, if he throws you out, come i will house you has thrown her out with her daughter too.

The daughter allegedly sold the child and disappeared till date...

She told me the whole story, she even told me that her husband is a good man, but that she took his kind heart for granted...

She begged me to help talk to her husband, I told her that I just moved into this place and will not want to meddle into marital issues but I advised her to either go to church or find an elderly person to speak with her husband since she said that their families are already tired of them and their issues.

I don't even know what to tell the man sef and e be like say the man don move on, if you de advise some people to calm down, them no de hear word, the grass no green for the other side oo...

22 comments:

1. Shey I talk am this morning,. They'll be screaming marry a kind man, God go bless them with the kind man, them go use shiity and unkind behaviour mess up everything..
    Best in taking bad ady, you go give them good advice, them go insult you, but let one married woman come and tell them about how her ex sent her millions, all of them will start contacting their ex to beg..

Shameless women

2. All I see here is evil pattern.

3. The woman no get sense. As the husband has forgiven her for getting pregnant for another man and also accepted the child. She doesn't have sense to know that he must have done that because of love. That only way to to thank him is to make him happy.
    Hope the man forgives her and accepts her back for the second time.

1. I don't pray for the man to take het back.

4. Wahala Too Much ooo
    Na wooo , Some people need to Borrow sense Sharp Sharp ooo..

5. The woman is not wise at all. You married a kind man like this and still messed up.

6. What a senseless and ungrateful woman that didn't appreciate a good man that God gave her.
    I pray the man doesn't accept her back when her eyes clear and she goes back to beg.

7. Children need both parents but the man doesn't need the woman. She's curbside material.... SIX FEET DISTANCE, DON'T TOUCH

8. Don't beg the man anything. Face front. Let her reap the consequences of her actions. I only pity the children left with the wicked woman

9. Sometimes humans are seeking punishment for their transgression and when they don’t get it start punishing themselves by making choices that would lead to some painful outcome so they can feel punished.

10. She is enjoying the punishment for her evil upbringing. Taking evil advice from jealous friends who couldn’t waste time to throw her out. She thought living with her friend will be better until she experienced it. She misused the kindness shown to her. I pray the husband gives her a second chance because of the kids.

11. I really feel for the man, the woman maltreated him. May God give him a good woman that will take good care of him and those kids.

12. Omo,. things dey occur ooo. Some stories need to make it to Nollywood

13. The woman is wicked, mannerless, olodo.

14. It is well with this kain of family

15. It is well with this kain of family

16. I have noticed that majority of women don't respect men that are kind to them. Why? Why una dey spoil *fhings for us?

1. A great many ppl cannot handle being loved and well cared for. They talk about they want love this and love that but when love shows up in all of its purity, the glaring brightness of it confuses and confounds them. I have concluded that many ppl cannot handle really being loved. They probably can handle it in small measures but they cannot handle it in a great measure. They start wondering why this and why that, how come this and how come that.

Imagine if two ppl who truly respected, cared for and loved each other were to unite and live that reality out daily. There is nothing in life they could not accomplish, like nothing!

I have one friend who was complaining about even cooking one meal for her man who paid the rent and carried most every other cost. And while I like her enough, it was such a turn off to listen to her. Like, what could be hard with making one dinner out of an entire seven days, one breakfast or packing one lunch for him to take to work. I know many women who do that happily everyday without fail and they have full-time jobs, she worked part-time. Folks want to make steady withdrawals but refuse to make any deposits, then wonder why the account gets closed up one day without notice. Mtsscchhwww

17. A grown up woman allowed a friend to influence her,this same thing happened to my cousin sis,she allowed her Friends and their lies destroyed her marriage, Left her children with her husband and moved out

18. My sister, this matter no be small thing o. E pain me as I read am because na so some people dey use their own hand spoil better thing wey God dash them. This woman no just bite the hand wey feed am, she tear the whole arm comot. Now, she dey waka up and down with regret, dey find who go help am patch wetin she scatter. But life no be like cloth wey you go just sew back anyhow. Some mistakes dey wey no get "undo" button.

Make we talk true - this man try! E forgive wetin plenty men for this life no go ever gree forgive. But instead make she hold am well, she go dey listen to friend wey no get better advice. Now, the same friend don show am say grass no even green for the other side.

If she really wan fix anything, na action go talk, no be just mouth. She go need humble herself, show say she don change, and most importantly, no expect say e go dey easy. Trust wey don break no be something wey you fit glue back overnight. If the man don move on, make she face front and focus on raising her children well. At the end of the day, na the innocent pikin dem I pity pass.

19. Foooooolish woman. Please don't help her oooo
    The Most Complex B

20. I pray my spouse will just walk away and not come back because I am a sad married woman. Single ladies please do not rush into marriage. And do not ignore red flags, they become sign board after the wedding. I am depressed!