Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MADAM AMEBO CORNER

Sunday, March 09, 2025

MADAM AMEBO CORNER

I get this friends, husband and wife but you see this couple eeh, they can cheat on each other like say tomorrow no dey....

Last Xmas the wife claimed her presence was needed in her own village, she traveled leaving their son with her younger sister, I called her severally cos she packed her wares (she sells shoes) in my shop and somebody wanted to buy, so i was calling to get her permission to open the goods, I called and called, her line was switched off, I left a text message on her whatsapp,

Later the next day around midnight, she sent me a text that she switched off her phone on purpose cos she no want make her husband fit reach her anywhere, so I asked where she was, she said her ex came in from Germany and they were spending time together cos the guy has helped her a lot, this is a woman that has refused to get pregnant again after birthing their son cos she said pregnancies gives her stretch marks.

The husband on the other hand no send her, he de flex like say tomorrow no dey, once he cash out na to spend am on girls, he loves anything on skirt.

One of their neighbors wey be my customer called me the other day that they brought one girl for my friend husband cos he bought abortion pills for the small girl and she was bleeding, it was a terrible sight to behold, the girl's family dumped her there for him and left, he brought taxi and took the girl to the hospital, luckily the girl no kpaii..

I shaa called him later and told him that he eff'd up and I saw everything, like how can you go naked in front of that child, he was just begging me to keep the horrible incident to myself, this year I promised myself that I will keep a lot of secrets but e come be like say the secrets don too many and the year just started...

The wife even lied that she fell sick in the village, couldn't stand up to charge her phone and could not trust anyone to go and charge for her (which kain mumu lie be that na)

This husband and wife are expecting me to keep all this secret in my small mind, but mouth don de scratch me, una no way me na AMEBO and na my work, a part of me wants to buy simcard and send some anonymous messages, abi how una see am? 
How can two people of like minds live in the same house? Na so the wife go get belle for one bank staff the other time, she come go comot am upon say the banker beg am make she quit saying him go marry her, she say the guy no get money, I have begged her to quit that relationship abi marriage after all na only introduction them do, they're not properly married yet..

Woooh this year just de hot anyhow...

11 comments:

1. You will be.surprised to know that both of them know what they are doing. Amebo, mind your business.

2. Their 2 geh 4, they should both continue.

3. Who is she quoting the marriage for? Biko dey fit each other... both of them should not stress someone else.

4. Madam senaponi is dat you? This period we no see you e be like you go school

5. They fit themselves.. they're not dumb to know both of them are cheating on eachother. Their matter be like that statement "na who them catch be thief" the matter is now, who is ready to catch who.
    Just mind your business jare.

6. Will read later in the night sef, welcome back Ma'am

7. This actually turned my stomach. Marriage is just used for social respectability for some ppl to cover under so they can do their dirty deeds. I would never want to be friends with such ppl. Mama Amebo, I know in your line of work you will meet all sorts of ppl, but you need to drop some of these folks. Their ungodliness will pull you down.

8. What a dumbass couple, they fit each other.

9. Make The Two Of Them They Cheat They go oooo,
    Nah Them Sabi ooo..

10. Why are they still deceiving each other in the marriage then? It just doesn't make sense

11. They are made for each other.
    The Most Complex B