Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Based Blog Visitor Gorgeous Pola Celebrates Birthday...

Monday, March 24, 2025

London Based Blog Visitor Gorgeous Pola Celebrates Birthday...

London Based Blog Visitor Gorgeous Pola is a year older today Monday March 24, 2025....
Happy Birthday beautiful sister friend!!!!

90 comments:

1. Nice glasses.

Happy Birthday to her.

1. Happy Birthday Gorgeous Pola...Wishing you a long life and prosperity ✨️

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Happy birthday beautiful🎈

4. Happy Birthday Omalicha Nwanyi

5. Happy birthday beautiful Pola, God bless your new age

6. Omalicha, happy birthday to you πŸŽπŸŽ‰

2. Hapoy birthday Beautiful
    God Bless Your New Age
    Wishing You All The Good Things Of LifeπŸ™
    Live Long
    Prosper
    And Stay Beautifulicious Healthy πŸ’‹πŸ₯°

3. Happy birthday beautiful Bv Pola 😍 God bless you in good health & wealth πŸ‘πŸŽ‚
    Adunni

1. Happy birthday Beautiful momma. More blessed years I wish you

2. Happy birthday sweet momma Pola. Many more beautiful years I wish you

4. Happy birthday Pola.

May God bless your new age and all your dreams and aspirations come to fulfillment.

1. Oga no go enter her DM o. Make we no hear another stories that touch πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

5. Gorgeous Poland is actually gorgeous😊. Happiest birthday to u you, many more years in the Land of the living, in good health and wealth.

6. Happy birthday Pola. I wish you more beautiful years

7. Happy birthday beautiful. Gracious years ahead.

8. Happy birthday Gorgeous Pola. God bless ur new age

9. See as only one person fine like 10 people,❣️.
    Happy birthday sis. Keep enjoying God's blessings πŸ™

1. Honestly! Happy birthday beautiful!

10. Birthday blessings dear , today is also my elder's brother 45th birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ❤️❤️🎈

1. Happy Birthday to your elder brother.

2. Wow. Me and your brother be twins lol. Happy birthday to your brother Daddy G O Pikin

3. Happy to your brother
      Happy birthday, bv Pola

11. HBD to you, beautiful Pola, wishing you a happy many returns of the day and cheers πŸ₯‚ to a better life ahead πŸ™.

12. Happy birthday beautiful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

13. Happy birthday to you Gorgeous Pola, your new age is blessed

14. Achalugo! you are beautiful.
    Happy birthday. God has increasingly blessed you and your name is being mentioned where your feet and voice aren't present. Enjoy.

15. Happy birthday beautiful Pola may God bless your new ageπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆ

16. Happy 45th birthday ma πŸ₯³ more fruitful years πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚

17. Happy birthday beautiful Pola,more years,more celebrations Amen!
    Achalaugo Nwa πŸ₯°πŸ˜

18. You look good. From this pictures alone I can see that you live abroad and live a real good life.

1. Lol, you people. You don't know that it's not everybody that has time for too much packaging?

2. Hahaha SDK BVs!!!!

19. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 March 2025 at 17:56

Happy birthday beautiful Pola, more blessings.

20. Happy birthday Gorgeous πŸ₯°

21. Happy birthday beautiful Pola πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ keep winning & soaring higher ❤️
    xx

22. Beautiful 😍. Happy Birthday to you, Gorgeous Pola.

23. Happy birthday Pola.wishing you more fruitful years of celebrations πŸ™πŸ½πŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸŒΉ❤️

24. Happy birthday Lady here's wishing you many more beautiful years.
    Have a blast ..I love your glasses .

1. One would think you're smart . I won't engage you fourmi

2. Happpiii birthday polaaa 😍

25. Happy birthday pretty polaπŸŽ‚may God bless you

26. Happy birthday to one of the oldest blog visitors that has not gone anonymous. Wishing you heavens best.

1. Hahaha. We are here as long as SDK continues to blog. Thank you Anonymous

27. Happy birthday beautiful Pola 😍

28. Happy birthday beautiful pola, God bless your new age πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸ₯³

29. Happy birthday pretty PolaπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

30. Birthday Blessings πŸ™Œ ✨️ πŸ™ Beautiful Pola

31. Happy Birthday beautiful woman ♥️

32. Happy Birthday beautiful woman ♥️

33. Happy birthday maπŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯° God's blessings upon you alwaysπŸ™

34. Happy birthday to you beautiful woman, may you have every reason to be happy in this life.

35. Happy birthday

36. Happy 'Baiday' charming Pola. May your new age be a journey of impeccable gorgeousness...

37. Happy birthday, beautiful. God bless you.

38. Happy birthday Pola. More of God's blessings this new year.

39. Happy birthday wishes Ma'am πŸŽ‰

40. Happy birthday pretty lady. Long life good health and prosperity is all I wish thee.

41. Happy birthday ma...
    U look so beautiful 😍❤️

42. Oh wow. Such a beauty. Happy birthday

43. Cheers to your new year POLA πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    I wish you well!

44. Happy Birthday Gorgeous Pola

PULCHRITUDE ATITS PEAKπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

45. Happy birthday Gorgeous Pola, may this new age come with abundant blessings. You are beautiful

46. Thank you all so very much for celebrating me. SDK rocks!!!!

1. Is it possible to see what you look like without all that make up and filter? πŸ€”

2. 06:22 what do your need her real face for? Are you looking for a wife or l#sbian partner?
      She is a married woman.

Disappear!

47. Happy birthday maπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

48. Belated birthday bless ma

49. Happy birthday Gorgeous Pola

50. Happy birthday Gorgeous gbola

51. Happy Birthday Pola πŸŽ‰. You're highly favoured..