She apologized for the truth or dare game that ended up in her gbenshing Doggy style with actor Baba Tee....
She said to actress Biola Bayo
“I am always surprised when people say I spent lande’s money and dumped him. Which money did lande have? He has never been a wealthy guy; he is an addicted gambler who spends all the money he sees on gambling.
His love for gambling is so much such that he gambled with 2 million naira in a day aviator virtual gambling is his favorite. His gambling habit led to him selling his car to fund his gambling lifestyle. This is the reason why he is broke and depressed today. I suffered a lot by borrowing money and food from neighbors. He is also very hot tempered; he hits me whenever he is angry. The major reason why I left him was when he hot me because of the ajo money that Marygold was owing. He didn’t want me to pester her for the money. Ijoba lande was broke when I met him but because of the love I had for him I still went ahead to marry him. I sponsored most of the things needed during our wedding introduction.
Concerning the truth or dare game with baba tee, I regret what I did and I have asked God for forgiveness. I don’t know how lande got to know because it was only three of us in that house. I didn’t know when and how any d0ggy happened. I know I gave baba tee a lap dance.
The makecash he is talking about; we are only business partners. Lande said I have slept with 21 men in the movie industry, I challenge him to post any evidence he has against me. He came out to lie that I denied him s#x for eight months, how can you deny someone you are sleeping on the same bed s#x for eight months? He knows I am a smoker and we used to smoke and drink together for fun. He just wants to paint me bad. Lande I am sorry for the truth and dare game I played while in your house and I apologize to everyone I disappointed”
Translated from Yoruba by Temilolasobola on Instagram
Concerning the truth or dare game with baba tee, I regret what I did and I have asked God for forgiveness. I don’t know how lande got to know because it was only three of us in that house. I didn’t know when and how any d0ggy happened. I know I gave baba tee a lap dance.
The makecash he is talking about; we are only business partners. Lande said I have slept with 21 men in the movie industry, I challenge him to post any evidence he has against me. He came out to lie that I denied him s#x for eight months, how can you deny someone you are sleeping on the same bed s#x for eight months? He knows I am a smoker and we used to smoke and drink together for fun. He just wants to paint me bad. Lande I am sorry for the truth and dare game I played while in your house and I apologize to everyone I disappointed”
Translated from Yoruba by Temilolasobola on Instagram
Na wa.
ReplyDeleteIt is so easy to condemn her but some, if not most, single and married women, have done worse escapades that will be taken to the grave. I know so many married women (with lovey dovey pictures of themselves and husbands as petmanent social media display pictures) but who knack secretly with colleagues and Ogas, especially in govt offices and private coys. "Na who dem catch be thief". Let God be the judge and have mercy on all of us.
DeleteShame lock my inside toilet throway key.
ReplyDeleteShame no wear gstring today???🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣 were you dey get all these your dls slangs sef
DeleteLmao 🤣🤣 all these your shame comment is hilarious 😂
Deleteinstead of her to enter house with her shameful self, she’s still out there granting useless interviews upandan..tueh
Why do we even have to be confronted with these brainless yeyebrities. These are the ones people celebrate?? Lord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteMadam, stop giving interviews and quietly allow everyone forget a disgrace like you y existed. He did this, he is not this...biko, you're not Natasha. If you could doggy a TnD, what's 21??
Nonsense and Ingredients
As a married woman, you had NO business giving another man a lap dance. Y'all need to close this messy gate.
ReplyDeleteWe don even dey forget her fuck up naim she run go do interview to make people remember her atrocities again.
ReplyDeleteYou can't shame the shameless
ReplyDeleteGtfoh shameless woman.
ReplyDeleteShameless ashewo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSome words are better left unsaid
People should free this girl abeg. It’s adultery she committed,she didn’t kill anyone.
ReplyDeleteTwo of them fit! Who dey even interview these things? Both interviewers and interviewees- all of them no well.
ReplyDelete😅😅😅😅😅 mad oooo
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman with low moral
ReplyDeleteDirty people with dirty stories.
ReplyDeleteKai 💔
ReplyDeleteAnd the lady fine oh.
You're asking him to bring evidence of other men and yet you didn't know how he got to know about the doggy. If he releases more evidence you will start apologising and disturbing us.
ReplyDeleteMadam be careful and jejely enter your house.
Some people have no shame
ReplyDeleteMost of you judginas have been cheated on. Used and dumped. Beaten and bruised so your only outlet is to come on this blog and shame other women. Did she kill someone? So because she made a mistake she should hide in shame? Pathetic lots. You all have done worst yet pretend to be perfect. All those abortions, body counts, prostitution, sleeping with married men yet you feel superior to her. If you insult her, insult yourself too. And for the few men insulting her, we all know that yall are misogynistic , jobless nonentities.
ReplyDeleteSo when they continued asking him, he lifted up himself, and said unto them, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her.
ReplyDeleteJohn 8.7 (KJV)