This is so shocking!..See the smoke on her head.....OMG!!!!
Monday, March 03, 2025
21 comments:
Haaaaaa 😲 wetin???
ReplyDeleteHmmnn, menopause hit me at 36. I'm not married and don't have kids but I know one thing is that I will have my kids when I'm ready by the grace of God. Thank God for science.
DeleteAnon, it might not be menopause, PCOS maybe.
DeleteI haven't seen my period since then. I'm 39 now. Gone for tests in 2 different hospitals and was ivf is the option they have. The ghost flashes can't be imagined. I slept under AC, work under AC and drive across car. Once I turn AC off or nepa do their thing, I start sweating in 20 seconds. It comes from my guts. God's got me.
DeleteHa!
ReplyDeleteNa to boil water there lol
ReplyDeleteYou say what?
DeleteLike is this really real? Wow
ReplyDeleteFake content. Somebody hold lighters for her left,the person is hiding
DeleteLighter dont burn like that.
DeleteLike is this really real? WOW
ReplyDeleteNawaoo mk I go check my Antys head first abi mk I ask her
ReplyDelete🏃🏃🏃
This is beyond shocking 😱
ReplyDeleteIs this for real 👀😯
ReplyDeleteSay what??!!
ReplyDeleteThis is Oku ooo bikonu .
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg oooo
One of my folks is going through menopause and constantly complains about hot flashes. When I tell her to chill, she, s all like"just wait your turn is coming "then I, m like bring it on, me wey dey deal with agonizing menstruation,i,m ready for whatever comes next.
ReplyDeleteMenstruation na small play compared to menopausal symptoms oh (for the ones who have it bad), that thing will upset multiple body functions.
DeleteOh dear
ReplyDeleteNo resting as a woman from menstrual cramps to hot flashes kai
ReplyDeleteDaft selfish and insensitive men dont care