Was the Usher right to send her out of Church or not???
Tuesday, March 04, 2025
53 comments:
She deserves it,hw ws she even feeling inside this tacky shit, maybe she was on assignment,I would've preferred they gave her wrapper to cover up, instead of sending her out,cos, Jesus wouldn't have done that.
ReplyDeleteClout
ReplyDeleteVery right..
ReplyDeleteMy question is why bring it on line,you did something shameful and still proudly post it..
She was wishing people will drag the church and support her so she can trend.. nonsense.
Can u wear this to lecture,job interviews, office etc..
Exactly my thought
DeleteAsin ehn..
DeleteAnd of course she'll have some mumu birds of a feather supporters..
Something you cannot wear to see a king, talk more of the King of Kings..
So many rubbish these days, you'll see them not covering their hair to church, and you'll see men wearing caps inside the church all forming woke, but if they go to see an earthly king, they won't do that rubbish..
We all know what we're doing sha
I don't believe it, she wan just trend
ReplyDeleteLet’s learn to dress appropriately in the house of God. Haba! Can she wear this to work ?
ReplyDeleteThe User was very right .
But The Shot is Shot ooo
ReplyDeleteThe Usher Could have not Send Her Out
But How Can she wear this Kind Of Outfit To Church..
Don’t mind her. If it was an interview will she wear this? Everything that has to do with church they will run to sosha media. Oshisko
DeleteThis one na troublemaker
ReplyDeleteHow can she even dress this way to church ? It's called House of God and not club house.
ReplyDeleteWell deserved 😡
I do not support the usher, but that dress is too short for a church service,
ReplyDeleteMy dear, I support that usher 100%.
DeleteYes, the usher didn't do well..
DeleteHe was supposed to make her stand in front of the church so she can get that attention she craves for..
Nonsense
Nice response Dante
DeleteMy issue is not what they choose to wear but have some shame. Will you wear this for an official event? I saw one in church this Sunday, I was shocked, why will you wear a short flair kind of gown to church, her dress was sharing length with the lady in the picture. A thick pop socks or leggings should be paired with this outfit if you love them that much when going to church.
ReplyDeleteThey need to start giving some people scarf or wrapper when they show up in church.
Felicity
You know it’s wrong, but you still want them to drag you? Getat from here!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Kelvin, what's wrong with it?
DeleteThe clothes are too short.
ReplyDeleteFor who? You?
DeleteShe was wrong abeg. Yea, God sees the heart but abeg, there are certain dresses that one shouldn't wear to Church.
ReplyDeleteIs that what God told you? Which God are you talking about sef?
DeleteThis silly anon better have some shame .
DeleteYes the usher was very right to send her out of the church.. this outfit is not church outfit..
ReplyDeleteThe usher was very wrong to send her out of the Church. The usher is just a puppet of the Church system.
DeleteMtsheww
ReplyDeleteNobody chase thee comoneth anywhereeth. You just wanna show thy self. Beautiful skin tho.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteYou be dey dia?
DeleteSister, why would you wear an outfit like this to church, are you trying to cause commotion ehh? 😡
ReplyDeleteWhy should she not wear an outfit like this to Church? What's wrong with it? Commotion? How?
DeleteWearing this kind of dress to church is a distraction, but the usher could have handled it in a different way by making available a small wrapper to cover her leg.
ReplyDeleteA distraction to who?
DeleteUsher thumbs up.
ReplyDeleteWhat is she trying to validate?
You had an agenda, now you have been exposed. Thank God the usher had a discerning spirit.
ReplyDeleteHanty go and check the color of your eyes first 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThey didn't even do much, a deliverance session wont have been organised for here because she's clearly possessed
ReplyDeleteLong hiss 😏😏
ReplyDeleteAunty, your outfit wasn't church appropriate
ReplyDeleteLet your conscience tell you right from wrong
ReplyDeleteSearch your heart and know if the usher was wrong
ReplyDeleteThank you. I'm shocked at the way we think these days.
DeleteAnyway, it's end times.
Dem suppose use cane pursue am sef
ReplyDeleteUsher no pursue you well sef. How can you as a normal human being dress up like that and come out of your house and you feel good with yourself
ReplyDeleteU for wear pant naa
ReplyDeleteMumu girl, na night club you dey go ? Shamelss lots ! The usher did well cos na korokoro eye she take come and her type will not want to accept wrapper sef if given. Jezebels !!!
ReplyDeleteOnijagbon!
ReplyDeleteWe all know what we are doing.
The usher did well.
All for clout
ReplyDeleteShe should mention the name of the church and the branch/city.
Anything to trend on social media.
Mtch
ReplyDeleteThe Usher should be promoted sef
ReplyDeleteNobody should ever be sent out of church, someone who came to hear a message should receive it. Even if someone shows up naked, clothe them, if they are dirty bathe them. If they are disruptive then take them some place quiet for counselling.
ReplyDeleteUsher potentially made Satan win a soul that day.
Ebi like say the lady dey comment section sef ,as a defender of....
ReplyDeleteAnything to trend sha 😏
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on us