Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Recounts What A Pastor Allegedly Told Her Domestic Staff After Her 2 Kids Were Abducted

Saturday, March 01, 2025

Lady Recounts What A Pastor Allegedly Told Her Domestic Staff After Her 2 Kids Were Abducted

You will not believe what you are about to read!!!

She posted on Facebook....

''You people remember my Domestic Staff whose 3 Children were Kidnapped, well, I provided her and her family funds to make a case immediately at the Police station since it was a clear case of abduction.

She returned and said she did. The next day she was at my house with her two elder sisters said police needed more money. I gave her immediately without thinking twice.

I put out an alert to radio stations same next day. Took journalists to her house where they were interviewed. Went to RSTV and RSTV said I should get an official missing person report from the Command headquarters in the state. I drove down there with her and requested for extra radio calls to be made before officially asking for the missing person's report.

Now let me mention that my staff was hired as a single mother. Said she does not live with the children's father. They were seperated. We had worked together for 3 years before the incident happened.

She was asked at the heads quarters about the father of the children because they wondered why I, her employer, was the one doing the running around looking for the childten.. and She said and I quote "I no get husband"

Now back to the Missing person report... The police station in the area where the incident happened called headquarters after the radio call saying they do not have any case like that. I asked my staff, she insisted that the case was entered at the station in the area.

Headquarters said they will not proceed with the report. I was treated with hostility from that point and it took my people skills to convince them to allow us go the police station in the area to resolve the issue.

All the while this was happening, my staff kept insisting that she entered the case at that Police station on the day the incident happened like I instructed her.
It was only when we were released and allowed to go to see the DPO of the local station... At the station, after much grilling, she confessed that the entire funds I gave her on the two occasions were given to her pastor as sacrifice to pray for the return of her children.

Pastor told her to ignore my directives and bring the money for sacrifice to God to pray for the return of the children. She obeyed the pastor and came the next day morning with her 2 elder sisters to lie to me that the police requested for extra funds and when I gave her the money she asked for, she took everything to the pastor.

It had been over 48 hours... Ample time for the abductors to go very far away with the children.
Till today, none if those children were found.
Ps: She is pregnant again at the moment for a man whose face I never saw all my years working with her and all the while I have been looking for these children.. Lol.
Anyways, I have relieved her if her duties, she no longer works for me and I have moved on.
I just want to thank those of you who helped me in sharing the info when I brought it here.
Poverty is a mindset. It's not just the absence of money''.

16 comments:

1. Did they really kidnap her kids? Cos I don't get how she can be laid back about the whole thing

1. My school of thought too

2. Might be a plan work from the house help sef...some people are wicked like that o 😩

3. Is possible all is staged just to get money from her

2. Men are scum...who slapped me?

3. You made the right decision letting her go lady, she is such a gullible fellow.Some people can be ridiculously gullible, and the level of deception and manipulation some pastors are capable of is alarming. It's comforting to know that THE DAY JUDGMENT will come in due time .make everybody dey do.

4. Very foolish woman,are even sure she didn't sell those children for money, some people are desperate for money now..

5. I'm not sure those children were kid-napped.

6. Madam, you have tried ojare, good you relied her if the job before she puts you in trouble...

7. I doubt those children were kidnap. They may be with their father (he may even be the one she is pregnant for). It is good you relieved her of her job. The pastor can tell her to bring your clothe tomorrow for prayer and she will do so.

8. I doubt if those kids were kidnapped. Very annoying woman.smh

9. This is why I do not and will never participate in sowing of seeds through money in any church. These charlatans have brainwashed the ppl so much that folks believe their earthly money can buy God’s favour and help. Commodifying prayer and an intimate relationship with God is the most devilish thing that has entered the church. Everything that Christ came to set ppl free from is happening today in every church. Humans love to repeat history even when they know the truth.

I hope God has no mercy on that pastor and reel out a devastating punishment on him for his wickedness.

The father of the unborn is likely the pastor!

10. Na our mentality dry limit us for this country honestly

11. Yes the father of the unborn baby is the pastor and the kidnappers are she and her baby daddy (pastor) 🙄 wonders tueeh