Saturday, March 22, 2025
37 comments:
Congratulations😍may God make her the coolness of your eyes❤
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girlie.
ReplyDeleteWith God everything is possible.
Congratulations to you Nikki
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteGod bless the baby 🍼
Congratulations to them. The blessings of God knows no age.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThis Is Good News oooo
God is Great
A Very Big Congratulations To Her..
Wow! Baby news dey sweet eeh , congratulations to your family girlie 😘🥰
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world princess
Congratulations Nikki 🎉🎉 This baby news gladdened my heart 💃💃 Welcome aburo 💕
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma👏👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 💖
ReplyDeleteGod is never late! 🙌🏾
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nikki and Soulsnatcha! 🎊🙏🏾
Congratulations. So so happy for you beautiful. 😍🙏🏿💃
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI love baby news
God is great, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteFaithful GOD
ReplyDeleteGreetings from Ifako
44?
ReplyDeleteThere is hope for me. I'm 42 and ttcing. Let me keep trying.
Congratulations my dear sis
Yes, keep hope alive. He will show up and show off very soon in your life. He's never late. Just believe. Your Congratulations are on the way
DeleteCongratulations to Nikky and hubby
Na wa for you oh. 44 is still a good age to conceive,even naturally. Are you giving up on yourself at 42? Just 42? Women in their 60's are having babies these days! I had my first child at 42. Natural conception after trying for 9years and a couple failed IVF and even a surrogacy attempt. Don't give up...God will pick your call soon.
DeleteWhen it is done please let us know cuz I am rooting for you and already celebrate your testimony in advance
DeleteLet your faith burn like fire. My church member gave birth to triplets last sunday and she is 56. The church is still celebrating so your own na small our God is able
DeleteGod will make it happen and it will be beautiful in your sight in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteCongratulations Nikki and hubby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteTo God be all thanks and glory. May God watch and bless the newborn and her family.
ReplyDeleteWhen God decides to suspend a law in the universe, miracles happen. Who says even at 50, you can't get pregnant? Is all depends on your faith. How big is your faith? What can you see?
ReplyDeleteSome in the midst of challenges,all they see is failure and they eventually give up trying while others,they refuse accepting defeat and refuse taking 'No' for an answer.Their faith gave way to their miracles.
Without faith,it's impossible to please God (Hebrews 11:6)
Congratulations Nikki,May God bless your little angel.
Awesomely Awesome God 👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🎊🎈
Congratulations Nikki
ReplyDeleteAwww . lovely. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊
ReplyDeleteGod be praised
ReplyDeleteEveryone’s destiny is their own. Some will enter menopause at 40, and others will give birth at 50. Whatever your situation just praise God
ReplyDeleteGod can be trusted
ReplyDeleteIle ale Oluwa kii su