#freakyfriday #fridayhailings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #dontworrybehappy #smile....
Good Morning,,The prayer up there is especially for you....Read it again....God bless you...
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
Heavenly Father, we we thank you for this beautiful Friday morning and the blessings you have bestowed upon us throughout the week.
ReplyDeleteGod is our refuge and strength, always ready to help in times of trouble.
(Psalm 46:1)
Beloved of God, because our Lord is our refuge and strength, we release any burdens or worries we carried from this week to his throne of grace in Jesus name 🙏
Even in the midst of difficulty , may we experience his presence and find joy in the simple things around us,as he guide our steps today and into the weekend Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteThank you Lord 🙏🏽
DeleteAmen.
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious 🥰
Amen.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnn
DeleteAmen and good morning big Mama
DeleteAmen Amen.. Amen to ur prayers stella
DeleteAmen
DeleteRhapsody
ReplyDeleteKeep Acting Your Faith!!
James 1:22-25.
"You may preach and teach the Word, but be sure to be a doer of the Word that you preach and teach."
"Acting or practising the Word could be likened to a baby learning to walk. You may not perfect it overnight, but as you keep at it, it gets better. So don’t be discouraged if it seems like it didn’t work the first time. What you need to do is to learn some more, hear the Word more, build your faith more, and try again."
Dear Father, thank you for giving me your Word to live by. As I put my faith to work, it grows and prevails, causing me to live victoriously always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmennnnn Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteThe devil thought he had me
ReplyDeleteHe thought my life was over
He thought that I would give up
He thought I had no more
But that’s when Someone greater
Stepped in my situation
My morning has now begun
He turned it...
Have a fantastic day, Lovelies!
Goodmorning
DeleteI greet you all this beautiful morning.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day.
GGMU... It was a sweet win! We move!
Cynthia + Iyede ❣️
DeleteGood morning sis 🩷❤️
DeleteForza Man Utd ⚽️
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteGlory Glory Glory, Manchester United.
If no be Bruno Fernandez, I no no where Manchester United for they this season.
Forget Zirkzee nah baller.
This has to be our best performance this season.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
What is this now Triple C?
DeleteWhen I saw you call Glory three times my heart missed a beat 😂
Good morning darling 💙💙
DeleteYesterday’s game was entertaining with plenty of chances , hopefully we can improve on scoring ability..take a bow Bruno 👏👏hat trick hero we would have been relegated if not for him..Zirkzee is a big time baller, all he need is to improve on his pace, he’s slow ❗️EPL is all about pace
I was so happy yesterday.
ReplyDeleteRAMADAN DAY 14- DUA🤲🤲
Oh Allah grant us protection from those who are trying to harm us and have bad intentions towards us.
Purify our hearts and fill it with goodness and kindness.
Ramadan is the best time to strengthen our Taqwa.
May the holy month bring us closer to Allah.Ya Ar-Rahman Amin🤲
Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone 🎉
Amin ya'Allah.
DeleteAmeen
DeleteHow are you Miss H?
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Let's Clap, One ,Two, Hey
Oh Yeah
Let Everything That Has Breath Praise The Lord (You Got It)
Praise The Lord
Let Everything (Let Everything)
(Hey) That Has Breath
(Hey) Praise The Lord
I 'll Praise In The Valley praise On The Mountain(Yeah)
I 'll When I'm Sure
I 'll Praise When I 'm Doubting (Yes Sir)
I 'll Praise When Outnumbered
Praise When Surrounded
Cause Praise Is The Water
My Enemies Drown in
As Long As I'm Breathing
I'Ve Got A Reason To Praise The Lord
Oh ! My Soul
Praise The Lord
Oh ! My Soul
Always good to paise thy Lord.
DeleteHe is kind.
He is awesome.
Hello Chikalicious 🥰
Good morning Chikalicious 💞
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteGoodmorning
DeleteGood morning beautiful chikalicious chika ezigbo nwannemu 🥰
DeleteAda Bekee 🥰 🫂
DeleteGloglolicious 🥰 🫂
BBlicious My Darling 😘 🫂
Janeylicious 🥰🫂
Purest sweetie 🥰 🫂
Good morning beautiful people and have a great day ahead..🌹🌹🌹this is from me to you all💋
ReplyDeleteHello purest, trust your night was good.
Delete🎶This is from me to you
DeleteAll we have to do is live together in our world
And find the love we all once knew
This is from me to you
All we have to do is live together in our world
In true harmony🎶
💋
PSP 🤎🧡
DeleteGood morning beautiful PSP 😍
DeleteGood morning pure sis 💞💋
DeletePurest sweetie 🥰
DeleteGoodmorning
Good morning my nwanne 😘😘 wishing you a great day ahead 🥰
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure 😍
DeleteGoodmorning.
DeleteJust reminded me of Onyeka Onwenu
Adabeke ezigbo nwannemu 🥰🥰 I love you sis
DeleteMy beautiful Lora baby 💋🌹 I love you sis
Ijele nwayi 🥰😍 I love you sis
My beautiful MercyBee 😍💋 I love you sis
My darling Gloglo 💋😍 I love you sis
My beautiful chikalicious chika ezigbo nwannemu 🥰😍 I love you sis
My Ezigbo nwanne osundi 😘🥰 I love you sis
DeleteMy beautiful Blogbrity 💋🥰 I love you sis
House of Janey ❤️😘 I love you sis
Purest 💕 💓 💖
Delete@Lora
DeleteThis is Yvonne Chakachaka’s song, right?
Sighs
Good old days
This is from me to you ……..
Yvonne Chaka Chaka. A living legend. All her songs were back to back hits. Umqombothi was one of my favorites. Good old days indeed
DeleteYvonne Chaka Chaka. A living legend. All her songs were back to back hits. Umqombothi was one of my favorites. Good old days indeed
DeleteYes, it is! Pure's comment just reminded me of it ☺️. I love umqombothi!!!
DeleteIt's another weekend, ensure you make it one for family bonding and relaxed fun.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. I hope we slept like babies? May we achieve the desired result whose goals we set to achieve this week. Do have a safe day ahead.
Amen 🙏.
DeleteGood morning
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning Omo 😘
Amen.
DeleteGoodmorning
My weekends are for IELTS and CELPIP coaching, but I won't have it any other way. Taught over 500 students and counting.
DeleteAmen and amen
DeleteSure thing Omo B
DeleteI relax well during weekends now especially Sundays
Good morning Sweethearts 💞
ReplyDeleteIt's a privilege to be in the land of the living today...
Thank you GOD 🙌
Thank you God Almighty 🙏🏽
DeleteThank God 🙏
DeleteGreat privilege
DeleteThank You Jesus 🙏
DeleteGoodmorning NNlicious 🥰
Happy weekend beautiful NN 😍
DeleteChukwu nyere anyi ndu nara ekele 🙌
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanyioma 😘 have a blessed day ahead 🥰
Thank you Jesus Christ for the gift of life.. good morning beautiful Ijele nwayi 🥰
DeleteYes o.
DeleteThank you, Jesus. 🙏🏽
Hello NN ♥️
Great one..
DeleteBecause of God's mercy,we are not consumed.
Good morning 🌄🌄🌄
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday 🎉🥳🎉
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful day 💗
Jummat Mubarak to you Hajia posh.
DeleteLenten Reflection – Day 9: The Power of Surrender
ReplyDeleteVerse for Meditation: "Commit your way to the Lord; trust in Him, and He will do this." (Psalm 37:5)
Surrender is letting go of your need to control every outcome and trusting that a greater plan is at work. In our context, surrender means releasing control of our lives, entrusting every worry, plan, and desire to God's perfect wisdom, and confidently stepping forward, knowing He will guide our path. Surrender is not weakness, rather it is an act of trust. In Lent, you are invited to lay down your fears, plans, and burdens before God, knowing He holds your life in His hands.
Action steps:
Step 1:Release Control: You don’t have to figure everything out because God sees the bigger picture and will lead you faithfully.
Step 2: Find Freedom in Surrender: Holding on to worries drains your spirit but when you let go of them, you allow for the in-filling of God’s peace in your heart
Step 3: Walk in Faith: Trusting God means moving forward even when you don’t see the whole path. His promises never fail, and He will sustain you.
Think About This:
What is one thing you need to surrender to God today?
How can you deepen your trust in Him this season?
Prayer Points:
• Thank Him for guiding your steps each day
• Ask for the grace to surrender your worries and fears to God as well as faith to trust His divine plans over your own.
• Pray for God’s peace as you commit your life into His hands.
Let Us Pray:
Almighty God and heavenly Father, I commit this Your child to Your care, take care of their plans, take away fears, and replace struggles with peace. Help them trust that You are working all things for their good. May the Lord enable you to walk in faith, knowing that His way is always best and mya God lead you today and all the rest of your life, in Jesus’ name, Amen.
Good morning everyone, hope we had a successful night rest,
ReplyDeleteMammi may this Friday🙄 awaken within us a deep awareness of God's abiding presence Amen!🙏
Better days ahead 😘
Glorylicious Twinny 🥰
DeleteGoodmorning
Good morning Glory O ezigbo nwannemu 🥰
DeleteGood morning umunne m
DeleteChikalicious Twinny and Purest 🥰😘
Nice day...
Ina kwana.ina lafiya? i like the hausa language eh,their songs nko? don't play.did you know before that honey never spoils?
ReplyDeleteYes, I know
DeleteLahiya Iau.. kana lafiya..
DeleteAntashi lahiya?
DeleteAllah ye tema ki
Purest you know hausa 🥰
DeleteNice one.
Love thier songs, kaestrings is doing it for me now
DeleteSMB yes I know how to speak and write it well..😎😎
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning and have a thankful Thursday today💕
ReplyDeleteToday is for Entrepreneurs (Businness Owners)
ReplyDeleteThe purpose of business is to create and retain customers leading to profitability. Your ability to identify and satisfy your customers is the prime ingredient for the business success. The following are the elements of a business you should know:
Business is not a single time activity
A single transaction of trade cannot be termed as a business
It is a continuous cyclic process of admission(identifying your customers), registration(retaining your customers by service or product satisfaction)
Profit is an indicator of success and failure of a business (Read this again)
The business is subject to innovation and negative change because it’s operates under constantly changing environment.
Next time, we talk about the BUINESS RISK
Self-made.....
$Your Business consultant$
$Your Human Resource Manager$
ire oooooo
Ire kanka!
DeleteProfit is the indicator of success and failure of a business explain biko.
DeleteThanks Pinky
DeleteHappy weekend
Adaoluchi it's simple
DeleteIt you make profit, the business is a success
If you don't make profit, it's a failure
Profit is indeed a key indicator of a business's financial performance and can be a measure of its success or failure.
DeleteProfit as an Indicator of Business Failure
a. Prioritizing profit might lead to short-term decision-making, neglecting long-term sustainability leading to business death.
b. Profit doesn't account for externalities like environmental impact, social responsibility, or employee well-being.
c. Profit can mask underlying problems, such as inefficient operations or declining market share.
$Your Business Consultant$
$Your Human resource Mnanger$
@LOSTY...
DeleteDon't get it twisted. It's a different concept..
When you don't get the reward for your business or as an entrepreneur(profit and interest), then the business will collapse
BUT
Making profit can also be an indicator of Business failure.
Pls Pinky indicate the original owner of this your new lecture
DeleteWe no want wahala for SDK head.
O house of Jacob come , and let us walk in the light of the Lord”.
ReplyDeleteIsaiah 2:5
God invites every believer today as He did to Israel of old to come
walk in His light; God's word is that Light.
God's counsel in your heart is His wisdom. To every issue in your life
there is a divine instruction, a counsel deep inside your heart.
God has provided all the answers you will ever need in life.
In your inward man is
the witness of the Holy Spirit, which he provides by lightening your spirit man with the Word, is the answer you need.
Practice listening to your heart.
Cultivate the habit of
inquiring from the Lord,
Fill your heart with the word of God through meditation.
Have the word of God become your guide and the final authority, then
your spirit will be rich in divine counsel and reliable to direct.
Walking in the counsel of the Lord is walking in wisdom, with this wisdom is all the treasures of life.
Happy is the man that finds wisdom and treasures good
understanding.
Good morning 💕
Good morning people. Hawawe?
ReplyDeleteEzege,
ReplyDeleteAbeg that name you mentioned in your comment, as a reply to my comment, abeg no ever mention that name again when discussing with me. I swear na you dey cause disrespect for yourself, how can you say she advised you, abi no be the same comment wey I read, someone was attacking you, you still carry yourself go dey thank am, that one no concern me but the height of it was bringing it to my comment.. honestly na you dey make some babes think say men na mumu, them accuse you of bully when na actually that babe dey bully you, you still carry yourself go dey talk thank you.. we dey tell you make you talk wetin happen now, you dey form bigger man because some babes don tell you make you no talk, if na man scam or run person street for here them go tell am make e no talk?? What is there to be ashame of, that we'll mock you for falling victim? Yes, I personally go mock and laff you but na for your own good, so you go wise next time, but at least you don expose an evil or whatever.. na all these keeping quiet and forming the bigger man dey make amoteks dey push narrative like say na only them be victims cos them go do you, you go keep quiet.. Okey yes, you got interested in her because she said she has big boobs, and so? Does that naw justify fraud or whatever it is you alleged?
If you like no talk, na you sabi, my own be say make you no come mention that girl name ever again when discussing with me, person wey no send or like you, you go dey form attachee.. don't you know when someone doesn't like you? Don't you know when someone throws snide comments and subtle insults at you..
Omo, na all of Una Sabi for this blog sha.. S!MPs and amoteks everywhere.. make Una better no near me with Una rubbish..
@Baba Kelv, E be like we go book like 2 of your bouncers to come dey beat sense enter these S!MPs heads,. Abi which kind rubbish behaviour be this,. Where you not loved at home? Them go dey seek women validation up and down,. Person no send you, asin the person no even like you but you dey force the like.. Nna ehn
Dante ooooooooooooooo
Deletewhy u kan vex like this now?
It’s not a crime to love someone so I see no reason anyone should be shamed for it. Cruising with someone’s emotions is the crime here. Anyways I respect his stance.
DeleteDante my blog celeb my SDK OBO I greet you specifically sir.
Fan Emmanuel
Word💪
DeletePeace out✌️
Drama queen abi king Dante let the sleeping dog lie, who are you to demand an explanation from Teejay? Amebo man
DeleteMr pink allow him talk his mind na.
DeletePinky is a two faced guy. He behaves like a woman 😏😏
DeleteLicking ass everywhere on the blog😏 with your skongba head
Honestly no be him supposed dey shame at all.. Na man him be, he did nothing wrong..
DeleteOga dante.. E don do, make una no vex for TJ.. He don learn
Move on Mr man
DeleteHe's not explaining nada
Teejay maintain your stance, don't mind this elejowewe
Yo! Dantay!!! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa my Bouncers full ground, and dem ready kpokpo anybady!. It’s good u addressed your guy, been a long time coming, peace out!.
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
God we thank you for the gift of life to us. May the peace of the Lord be with us now and forever Amen Good morning everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning Adabeke 😘
Delete🎶Don't worry, be happy
ReplyDeleteDon't worry, be happy now
Ooh, ooh ooh ooh oo-ooh ooh oo-ooh ooh ooh oo-ooh
(Don't worry)🎶
😍✌🏽
Happy weekend beautiful Lora 😍
DeleteHakuna matata✌️
DeleteBeautiful Lora baby 🌹❤️
DeleteAre u singing or passing out an info? which one sis
DeleteYessssssss
Delete💃💃💃💃
Sweet Lora🥰🥰
DeleteMo n sin Stella je ni @pinky
DeleteMy beautiful Queens 👑❤️💋
Good morning. TGIF!
ReplyDeleteTGIF 🎊🎊🎊
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰
Sis mi good morning beautiful 😍
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amen to your prayers SDK
ReplyDeleteThanks bvs for your wishes yesterday concerning my daughter whom I got a crotchet kit for her birthday tomorrow.
Bv Adunni I will take your number from the Friday advert and forward it to the person who got it for me, she said the seller is in Lagos. I hope that Lagos is not too far from you?
PRAY, THEN TAKE ACTION
ReplyDelete'So they began this good work.' Nehemiah 2:18 NIV
There is a time to pray, and there is a time to take action. Sometimes that means filling out the job application, or writing the cheque, or setting up the appointment, or having the conversation, or making the move. Peter Marshall said: 'I wonder what would happen if we all agreed to read one of the Gospels until we came to a place that told us to do something, then went out to do it, and only after we had done it, began reading again? There are aspects of the Gospel that are puzzling and difficult to understand. But our problems are not centred around the things we don't understand, but rather the things we do understand...Our problem is not so much that we don't know what we should do. We know perfectly well, but we don't want to do it.'
One of the big mistakes we make is requesting God to do for us what God wants us to do for him. Before God parted the waters of the Jordan River to allow the Israelites to enter Canaan, he told the priests to take a few steps into the river. Why did God do it that way? Maybe it was because he wanted to know if they had enough faith to get their feet wet. As long as your feet are planted on dry ground, God won't part the river for you.
You say, 'I'm waiting for God to move.' Perhaps God is waiting for you to step out in faith and make the first move. If so, the word for you today is - take action.
Word For Today
ESSA
Bonjour people 😍🧡❤️💙
ReplyDeleteThe weekend is here ✌️.
Hope you are keeping it real. Hustle will pay🤗
Bruno needs more respect from manchester united. The guy is so good. He fights body and soul for his team.
ReplyDeleteFriday came too early.
ReplyDeleteSo my crush abi toaster is a fairly used married man with a touch of 2 children and a pregnant wife🤣 wonderment
Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity 💋
DeleteGood morning everyone 💛👋💛
ReplyDeleteSome people don't admire you, they attempt to consume you. They mimic your words, your movements, your essence, hoping to wear your skin like a mask. But when they realize that no matter how much they imitate, they will never embody what makes you, admiration rots into hatred. Because their greatest frustration isn't that they can't have what you have, it's that they will never be what you are.
Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘
Good morning beautiful sis mi and have a good day ahead 💖
DeleteOro nla... la tenu agbenuso awon Agbagba ile yewa
DeleteGood morning my babe 😘
DeleteWishing you a great day ahead.
Cheers to the weekend
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday 💃
ReplyDeleteWeekend be good to us 😊
Greetings 🤗 everyone
Good morning my lovely people .
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our day.
I said it when SDK posted oluwadolars and his fiancée brouhaha that they just want to trend, it's getting clearer now, awon osinwin gbogbo.
ReplyDeleteThe fiance just posted a video on Facebook on how Lola was caught as a content, and the Lola is also featured,I no watch am sha cos I no get data to waste
Just negodu.
DeleteI don't blame them shebi na me wey go dey give advice. When real trouble will start and she starts shouting, nobody will take her serious.
Lol..
DeleteEvery thing is now content until it's becomes reality..
That content was too extreme if it is really true
DeleteThey even dragged the mum into their nonsense
Thank God it's Fridayyyyyyyyyy..
ReplyDelete💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸
Good Morning Everyone 💕💞💕🥰💖
Good morning SMB 🥰
DeleteDalu sor nwanne madu 💖💕
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 73 of 365...
Faithful God ...
Thank you Lord 🙌🙌
DeleteUp and grateful 🙏Thank You Jesus.
DeleteThank U Lord 🙏.
DeleteAlagbawi wá
Iberé ati Opin
Obá adaké dájo
Obá tí o fí oro dá ilé ayé
Olutusilé
Alagbara lorún atí láyé
Arugbo ojo
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday 🤸🤸
It's weekend guys 😁 and I am excited about it 😃
SDK thank you for not enabling any comment that mocks Teejay or Glory on this post. I know you must have deleted some stupid comments especially from that Internet rat that flew out because of Teejay 's issue. Pls keep it up ma'am 👍
ReplyDeleteThey should all move on
Party is over
I love you more for this 💕
Honestly I felt for Teejay while reading it. It's a good thing that sanity has returned to the blog
DeleteI shall march on scorpions and dragons and overcome all the powers of the enemies and nothing will hurt me. (Luke 10vs19) good morning beautiful people ❤️🥰🌹
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDelete@Anon 10.40
ReplyDeleteYou have taken me back to good oldies. I just goggled the song “umqombothi” on YouTube. How time flies. Chaka Chaka looked so young in the video. I had a good time now dancing to it. I so much love South African songs/beats and dance steps. I no dey joke with South African films, I love how they infuse their culture and traditions in their films. I don watch their films sotey I now know some basic things in Zulu language. But their skoin skoin too much.
Because of BBM, I'm familiar with words like:
DeleteMakoti, lokhuzana, bhuti, sana, haibo, hle, kodwa, danko etc.