Friday Sunny Hailings!!!
How is the go going? I know some of you expect me to talk about the giveaway, but sorry i aint got nothing to say......Well not in the way you expect.....
Please what does it mean when someone sends you their account and when you try to pay in, it redirects you to a POS account? cos one of the giveaway recipients account did this so i dont know if someone has cloned their account.....
Please if your name and your account name dont match....Forget it oooooh.
I am having a great day and presently outside in the mall as you read this....i came here to buy shrimps (licks lips)........
If anybody is dragged cos of the giveaway, i will quietly not even choose the person, please dont use my old format with me!
Enjoy the rest of the day innugo?
Let me continue shopping ...Amu na bia as soon as i can...
Ehen!!!....dont forget to advertise in the comment section...Use your IDs, I wanna get to know you !!!!
On Monday we will begin selection for the Easter giveaway......Please dont apply, let us enjoy todays comment section in peace....
Please you guys should leave Teejay alone to breath, he has not asked me for money, infact some of you dragging him are in my inbox asking me to help you out...Should i drag you too? STOP IT..If you think he has a format, then do yours and stop spoiling show for him...LOL
##############
10 key lessons About Loving Too Much:
Why do some women find themselves in painful, one-sided, or destructive relationships, even when they desperately want love and happiness? "loving too much" isn’t real love—it’s an unhealthy addiction rooted in childhood wounds, low self-worth, and a deep need for validation.
1. Loving Too Much Is Not Love—It’s an Obsession
When love becomes all-consuming, painful, and self-sacrificing, it’s no longer love—it’s addiction. Women who love too much often obsess over their partners, try to fix them, and tolerate mistreatment, believing that their love will change things.
2. Unhealthy Love Is Rooted in Childhood Trauma
Many women who love too much grew up in homes where love was conditional, inconsistent, or absent. If your parents were emotionally unavailable, distant, or abusive, you might unconsciously seek out partners who replicate that dynamic—hoping to “fix” the past through love.
3. You Can’t Change or Save Someone Who Doesn’t Want to Change
One of the biggest traps of loving too much is believing that if you just love someone enough, they will heal, change, or become the partner you need. But the truth is: people only change when they choose to—not because of your love or sacrifices.
4. Neglecting Yourself to Prioritize a Partner Leads to Self-Destruction
Women who love too much often put their partner’s needs, happiness, and problems above their own well-being. They ignore red flags, endure emotional pain, and give endlessly—even when they’re suffering. But real love should never come at the cost of your own health, happiness, or self-respect.
5. Drama and Uncertainty Can Feel Like “Passion”
When love has always been chaotic or painful, calm and stable relationships might seem boring. Many women mistake anxiety, longing, and emotional roller coasters for love, not realizing that healthy love is peaceful, secure, and nurturing—not dramatic.
6. Setting Boundaries Is a Sign of Self-Respect
Loving too much often means having weak or nonexistent boundaries. Women tolerate neglect, dishonesty, and mistreatment because they fear losing the relationship. But healthy love requires clear boundaries—knowing what you will and won’t accept in a relationship.
7. Fear of Being Alone Fuels Toxic Attachments
Many women stay in unhealthy relationships because they are terrified of being alone. They would rather endure pain than face loneliness. But being alone isn’t the problem—the problem is believing you are not enough without someone else.
8. The First Step to Healing Is Recognizing the Pattern
Breaking the cycle of unhealthy love starts with awareness. If you find yourself constantly in relationships with emotionally unavailable, toxic, or damaging partners, ask yourself: Why do I choose this? What am I really seeking?
9. Healing Requires Learning to Love Yourself First
True healing happens when you stop seeking validation from unhealthy relationships and start giving yourself the love, care, and attention you deserve. This means focusing on self-growth, self-care, therapy, and surrounding yourself with healthy connections.
10. You Deserve Love That Feels Safe, Secure, and Mutually Fulfilling
Real love should not make you feel anxious, desperate, or unworthy. Healthy love is balanced, reciprocal, and free from fear and obsession. You don’t have to chase love—you just have to heal and attract the right kind of love by valuing yourself first.
Copied
This article reminded me of someone...Read through and see if it will remind you of someone or yourself1. Loving Too Much Is Not Love—It’s an Obsession
When love becomes all-consuming, painful, and self-sacrificing, it’s no longer love—it’s addiction. Women who love too much often obsess over their partners, try to fix them, and tolerate mistreatment, believing that their love will change things.
2. Unhealthy Love Is Rooted in Childhood Trauma
Many women who love too much grew up in homes where love was conditional, inconsistent, or absent. If your parents were emotionally unavailable, distant, or abusive, you might unconsciously seek out partners who replicate that dynamic—hoping to “fix” the past through love.
3. You Can’t Change or Save Someone Who Doesn’t Want to Change
One of the biggest traps of loving too much is believing that if you just love someone enough, they will heal, change, or become the partner you need. But the truth is: people only change when they choose to—not because of your love or sacrifices.
4. Neglecting Yourself to Prioritize a Partner Leads to Self-Destruction
Women who love too much often put their partner’s needs, happiness, and problems above their own well-being. They ignore red flags, endure emotional pain, and give endlessly—even when they’re suffering. But real love should never come at the cost of your own health, happiness, or self-respect.
5. Drama and Uncertainty Can Feel Like “Passion”
When love has always been chaotic or painful, calm and stable relationships might seem boring. Many women mistake anxiety, longing, and emotional roller coasters for love, not realizing that healthy love is peaceful, secure, and nurturing—not dramatic.
6. Setting Boundaries Is a Sign of Self-Respect
Loving too much often means having weak or nonexistent boundaries. Women tolerate neglect, dishonesty, and mistreatment because they fear losing the relationship. But healthy love requires clear boundaries—knowing what you will and won’t accept in a relationship.
7. Fear of Being Alone Fuels Toxic Attachments
Many women stay in unhealthy relationships because they are terrified of being alone. They would rather endure pain than face loneliness. But being alone isn’t the problem—the problem is believing you are not enough without someone else.
8. The First Step to Healing Is Recognizing the Pattern
Breaking the cycle of unhealthy love starts with awareness. If you find yourself constantly in relationships with emotionally unavailable, toxic, or damaging partners, ask yourself: Why do I choose this? What am I really seeking?
9. Healing Requires Learning to Love Yourself First
True healing happens when you stop seeking validation from unhealthy relationships and start giving yourself the love, care, and attention you deserve. This means focusing on self-growth, self-care, therapy, and surrounding yourself with healthy connections.
10. You Deserve Love That Feels Safe, Secure, and Mutually Fulfilling
Real love should not make you feel anxious, desperate, or unworthy. Healthy love is balanced, reciprocal, and free from fear and obsession. You don’t have to chase love—you just have to heal and attract the right kind of love by valuing yourself first.
Copied
Even though the writer used women, i want to believe men also love this way....
#####################
WEIRDFACTS
When women run, their breasts bounce in a figure-8 pattern, moving side-to-side as well as up and down.
If people don't realize your worth, then they don't deserve to be with you. Don't allow people who don't appreciate you to let you down.
School doesn't test your intelligence, it tests your memory.
Farting helps reduce high blood pressure and is good for your health.
A flock of ravens is called an "unkindness."
Marrying your best friend eliminates the risk of divorce by over 70%. These marriages are more likely to last a lifetime.
#####################
WEIRDFACTS
When women run, their breasts bounce in a figure-8 pattern, moving side-to-side as well as up and down.
If people don't realize your worth, then they don't deserve to be with you. Don't allow people who don't appreciate you to let you down.
School doesn't test your intelligence, it tests your memory.
Farting helps reduce high blood pressure and is good for your health.
A flock of ravens is called an "unkindness."
Marrying your best friend eliminates the risk of divorce by over 70%. These marriages are more likely to last a lifetime.
''''########################'
Good afternoon house
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Pure Sweetie 🥰
DeleteTrust you're having a great day 😊
Our beautiful House Capo 😍
DeleteOur beautiful PSP 😍
DeleteAdunni
Purest sweetie 🥰
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon beautiful Jules baby my darling Adunni 💕😍
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
DeleteMay God bless us all.
Purest 💕 came 1st ❤️
DeleteThe fact that he hasn't asked you for help doesn't mean anything. He is watering the ground now with stories. When it germinates and matures well, you on your own will give him without knowing. It's a format. Save this message for reference
DeleteAnon 15.35, you are not nice. He has resumed, in full force, his comments on every post - giving false narrations and examples. SDK is too kind hearted and will give him without us knowing. Teejay is that younger brother that we are all tired of but can't let go of, cos of filial relationship (our brother no fit dey suffer while we are in comfort - wetin people go say)
Delete@15:35
DeleteWhat is your business if it’s a format? As old and as experienced as Stella is, did she tell you she isn’t wise?
Why are you so wicked? If Stella gives him the money, how does it affect you? Is it removing food from your mouth? I am so sure you didn’t contribute a kobo to the giveaway. Why do you want to die on top of his matter since yesterday? Why are you acting like a witch?
Have you thought that what if his story is true, but you have been engaging in this slanderous campaign against him without knowing facts of his life?
Don’t worry, LIFE will ask you this question one day. When you need help may other people stand in your way of getting it.
Teejay nor vex oh.17:22
DeleteI like you people's hated teejay. There's this innocence about him that I see and fell in love with .May God lift him up.
DeleteNYSC ALLOWANCE HISTORY
ReplyDelete1973-1980 :#60
1981-1988=#100
1989-1998 =#200
1999-2007= #7,500
2008~2010 =#9,775
2011-2018 =#19,800
2019~2024 =#33,000
2024-present =#77,000.
🙏🙏🙏
Na 19800 I 🙈
DeleteHehehehe 🙆♀️
Delete9,775 and we go management still save some.
DeleteIf you NEED 50KG or 25Kg rice, let me know
The anon ranting about giveaway to corps members remind me of my nysc days, when we got to the company, the initial salary was 7k,alot of male staffs were always buying lunch for us, lunch is from a particular mama put that comes around during break time . Immediately they increased our salary to 15k, omo free lunch stopped, dey started being mean to us, saying our salary is now competing with their. World people want you to eat but they don't want you to belleful
ReplyDeleteThat comment in the morning was just a format to get sympathy from Bvs just like that anon said.
DeleteGood Stella said anybody wey dem drag no go see giveaway.
One even said Stella should give both names giveaway, that's where the format burst🤣🤣🤣
Stella, don wise now as the format no dey hold her again
Wahala...says salary is competing with theirs 🤣🤣
DeleteAdunni
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeletePlease is Gentle touch a good relaxer? My hair is breaking and want to change relaxer.
Use dark and lovely. I have been using it,since 1998.
DeleteDo you mean Nature Gentle Touch or Gentle Touch?
DeleteThey are both two different relaxers
Kindly confirm
I use Nature's Gentle Touch Rekaxer and its good
They have an Hair Institute and also a Salon here in Lagos
@Lagos Mainland Girl, Yeahhhh.....Nature's Gentle Touch. Thanks
Delete@Blogbrity, Oh okay. Thanks a bunch
I'm at church retreat , na so so chop chop I dey do ☺️
ReplyDeleteSandra,I greet you specially! It's Friday 💃🏽🤣. Happy weekend 🥂
Enjoy beautiful Lora 😍
DeleteHello love.😘
DeleteEnjoy your retreat.
Enjoy your retreat my darling.
DeleteHello Lora pray for me 🙏
DeleteEnjoy yourself Momma 🎉🥂
DeleteGood day everyone. I want to say thank you to the anon that recommended Ruth kadiri’s movie (back in time and best tea). I thoroughly enjoyed it.
DeleteYour welcome
DeleteAlso try captured by Stella Damasus
Una Goodafternoon oooooo
ReplyDeleteWelcome to CHI CLOTHINGS,, Your No 1 plug for local and foreign outfits,
Contact me for Your Made in Naija fashionable wears, Luxury China wears ,sandals, canvass ,Shoes
Gym shot ,Sexy Nite wear,Lounge wear both indoor and outdoor wear
I Sell Online and dnt worry your Money is Save with Me 👍
Order now and we deliver promptly... a trial will surely convince you.
Pls Contact me on phone and what's app on zero seven zero six two three five six three zero nine.
Thank you.
Wish you great sales..
Delete© TEEJAY
You mean okirika foreign outfits 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOwerri Glory o aka Chikalious
EAST, EAST, EAST...
DeleteLol 😆, lagos boldly written.
DeleteGood afternoon Chikalicious
Thank You TEEJAY🙏
DeleteGreetlicious Bemorebliss🫂
Plenty sales fall on you my darling chikalicious chika 🥰
DeleteOwerri Glory o, Chikalious Lagos 🤣🤣🤣🤣 una mouth no good for this blog I swear 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBut, Chika, that your photos we saw no just look like foreign outfits like you said
Nah Abanaya outfits 🤣🤣🤣
Purest sweetie 🥰
DeleteThank You Dearie 🫂
The jeans she used razor blade cut cut. Chic is poor for sure.
DeleteSunny Cold hailings Lovelies 💞
ReplyDeleteThis weather is giving mehnnnn
SELF LOVE IS BAE ❤️
Hi darling 👋
DeleteHey boo how are you doing wishing you an amazing weekend.
DeleteIjele Nwayi 😍
DeleteSelf love is importantest 😁
DeleteHello Sandra 👋
Delete@ Choco Noir... I'm good and you? Cheers 🥂 to the weekend Darlyn 😘
Delete@ PSP 👍
@ Paree dear... 💯
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteA very hot sunny day here. This sun can roast corn. God abeg o
I dont like sun lol okay more like i don't like to be in the sun.
DeleteHola babe 💕
DeleteThe sun too much abeg, even the AC doesn’t cool much cos of the excessive humidity
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteWeekend of rest.
Sandy baibay, and Cute Cynthia, I don't know why I always think of you when it's Friday. 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThey are lovers of Fridays (the weekend)😁
DeleteHeyyyyy😁
DeleteHey shugz how have you been? How's your health?
DeleteHello sweetie Friday's is always giving sandy joy
DeleteThey love Fridays💃💃🤸
DeleteEspecially Cynthia
MercyBee, I know o. 🤣
DeleteSandy baibay, hiyaaaaaaa.
Choco baibay, I'm good love. Hope you're much better, and getting enough rest? Any tournament coming up? 😁
Hey hey Purest Pure.
SMB, both of them oo. 🤣
Candy love, please think of us! Rest is needed, though I don't really get to rest much cos of this motherhood job, I just love that feeling of not thinking of work abeg.
DeleteHope you're good ❣️
Stella Maris ooo 😂. Wetin woman go do nau?
DeleteCute Cynthia, I'm good. Biko, get ENOUGH rest. 🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThat picture of governor Adeleke dancing is epic 😂
The heat is too much, I pray it rains.
Our dancing governor
Delete''All university students in Burkina Faso will now receive a salary of 100k CFA as support throughout their studies and till they get jobs.''
ReplyDeleteI guess some of you might not know or following the event happening in Burkina Faso since the military took over power and chased away France dominance and interference in the country. Burkina Faso is gradually becoming a giant country in Africa.
While Nigeria is dishing out student loan repayable, Burkina Faso is paying salaries to student until they get job after schooling. Do you see the difference about a developing nation? This is how countries overseas treat students.
Currently, they're building one of the biggest hospital in Africa and a law has been passed that no citizen or politician will travel overseas for medical. Again, do you see the giant stride development and how great nations emerge? I watched the novelty match played and saw the military leader Ibrahim Traore scored a hat trick. Our own Jay Jay Okocha and some notable African players were all in that novelty match.
It was a great sight to behold.
Leadership isn't a rocket science or something that got to do with age. It's all about common sense and the willingness to serve the people. He's just 37yrs but doing marvelously well in the country. Nigeria, truly has a long way to go. If not how polluted and corrupt our military had become, I would had suggested we try them once again since civilian adminstrations are nothing to write about.
Kudos to thier president 👏
DeleteHe is doing well.
Your phone is working now? Kudos.
DeleteFixing phones these days is not for the week?
I want to fix my Samsung A21 screen.
Does anyone have an idea of the cost?
President Ibrahim Traoré's two years in office have been transformative for Burkina Faso. His leadership has focused on economic self-reliance, cultural pride, and agricultural development. Highlights include:
Delete1. A GDP increase from $18.8 billion to $22.1 billion.
2. Refusal of loans from the IMF and World Bank, emphasizing independence.
3. Salary reforms: a 30% cut for ministers and a 50% raise for civil servants.
4. Establishment of tomato and cotton processing plants, boosting local industries.
5. Prohibition of unrefined gold exports and the launch of a modern gold mine.
6. Agricultural advancements, including distributing equipment and improving yields for crops like tomatoes, millet, and rice.
7. Cultural shifts, such as replacing British legal attire with traditional Burkinabé clothing.
8. Expulsion of French troops and media, signaling a move toward sovereignty.
9. His policies have sparked admiration across Africa, showcasing a bold vision for the continent's future.
10. He declined a pay rise, publicly disclosed his net worth, and committed to living on his Army salary. A true leader through and through.
Leaders make a huge difference to their country. Well done to him for putting his people first. A free lesson for other African Leaders.
TJ, pls stop solidifying your ignorance and lack of knowledge. Who told you developed countries give free funds to undergrad students? Name the developed countries that do that. I will tell you for free that the students get loans which are repayable when they start working. In addition, lots of bursaries and scholarships by family endowments and private companies for exceptionally brilliant students. Tertiary education in Nigeria is among the cheapest globally hence its relatively poor quality of graduates in the recent past - outdated lecture materials by lazy lecturers cos of no research grants, sales of handout by poorly paid lecturers, sexual harassment, poor hostel accommodation, etc. Please stop making fallacious comments.
DeleteNice to know you didn't counter the Burkina Faso stories. Yea, I didn't categorically say overseas schools give free money. Read my comment again. Yes I know there's a package overseas known as PAYE( Pay as you earn) where students gradually repay government assistance to them while schooling. You can't still compare that with the Nigerian system of loan. That's the point I'm trying to make here.
DeleteLastly, there was no point saying or associating my remark with ignorance. A simple rejoinder would have been better seeing that you ended up proving my points as well. We're all here to learn and not to showcase academic superiority.
14:55, maybe he has bought that Samsung of 250k 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTeejay, pls just take corrections and stop accentuating your ignorance. PAYE is for tax and not for repayment of students loan. Can you stop, pls? I didn't prove any of your points.
DeleteGood afternoon guys , how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteFor some reason I don't know, I woke too happy today😅💃.
Wentin dey happy me 😅 , I don't know ooo.
I just dey smile like mumu, dey sing for road, e remain make I begin dance self😅. For no just just reason.
Anyways is been long I felt this way, I love the feeling 💃💃🥰.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
It's a good thing.Be happy.
DeleteMay your happiness never cease......some days are like that......
DeleteHave you rented the one room that your budget can carry? That may be the reason.
DeleteIt's the joy of the Lord. Please enjoy it.
DeleteHappiness is key.
DeleteHappiness is free my dear and it remain in your life..
DeleteIt's a good one, signs of good things on the way☺️
DeleteAbeg dey smile dey gooo
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam
ReplyDeleteI was just going through spontaneous post, and I saw where Eka was testifying about her friend. Eka Joy, I want to say this, anybody that have you as a friend is very lucky. You're a gem of a friend, I notice how you talk about your TTC friends. God bless you dear. 🤗
I know, my dear, I know 😍😍😍. I carry my friends matter for head like who dey hawk gala oh. Lol
DeleteYeah i love how she's always very supportive quite an admirable quality.
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? Hmmm, truly nothing lasts forever... God please let my season to blossom come sooner than I expected. Enjoy the rest of the day fam.
ReplyDeleteMay God answer your prayers and grant your heartfelt desire.
Delete© TEEJAY
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Welcome IHN.
ReplyDelete"A divorcee? A non-virgin? Not mine to marry
ReplyDeleteMy standards stands, untouched, unfazed
Some may cry, some may curse
But my love, my life, my rules comes first"
I saw some of the non virgins and divorcee crying under my post this morning, so I'm here again to see more tears.
#MyLifeMyRules
🪣 🪣 🪣
Hope you are a virgin too.
Deletelol ok.
DeleteWhich post was that Boss? I didn't see anything like that on Spontaneous post.
DeleteSomeone said yesterday on a post on X and I quite agreed with him. He said; ''Choose the mother of your intended wife, before you choose your wife.''
Those words hit so deep in me.
© TEEJAY.
He doesn't have to be a virgin if the virgin is okay with his non virginity. In the end, It's left for the virgin to decide if she wants him or not.
DeleteYou can say I want this and that as long as you are smart enough to know at the end of the day the other person too has to decide for it to eventually happen. Anyone is allowed to and have the right to determine who they want to be with as long as the person also wants them in return.
Setting boundaries is a sign of self respect 📌
ReplyDeleteYou minit?
DeleteInkredible. Who would have known it if not for your revelation?
Word for the wise💗
DeleteSo true 💯
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteHello everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday 🎉
Aliamdullilahi for a successful Academic term...
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful weekend 💕
First of all I will love to appreciate God, the maker of life and giver of life who indeed is aware of all I have been through this past months, it's been hell for me, my daughter was sent out of exams hall on Monday cos of school fees balance, I cried my eyes put, had to do some extra jobs to meet, I inhaled this bad chemical and it got me really sick, feeding has been a problem, I really don't want to indicate interest in this giveaway for fear of being bashed but I don't have any other options, please I beg in God's name to be considered for this giveaway, it will make my day, please Sdk #MadamAmebonamyname
ReplyDeleteIs this the same woman that posts madam Amebos corner?
DeleteI'm so sorry for what you are going through.
Stella see one of your blog favourites o. Do something about her issues.
But madam, you should have gone into her inbox nau.
First of all I will love to appreciate God, the maker of life and giver of life who indeed is aware of all I have been through this past months, it's been hell for me, my daughter was sent out of exams hall on Monday cos of school fees balance, I cried my eyes put, had to do some extra jobs to meet, I inhaled this bad chemical and it got me really sick, feeding has been a problem, I really don't want to indicate interest in this giveaway for fear of being bashed but I don't have any other options, please I beg in God's name to be considered for this giveaway, it will make my day, please Sdk #MadamAmebonamyname
ReplyDeleteDon't forget that I sell quality and affordable perfume at wholesale and retail price
ReplyDeleteGet original luxury perfume at wholesale prices from us...
Do you have a perfume you have been looking for, send us a dm, we ll help you get it at a very great price
WhatsApp zero seven zero four seven four eight four two zero seven
Perfume oil also available for four eight hundred naira dzn
Do you sell Euphoria by Calvin Klien.
DeleteOr Alien?
🌟 **Delicious Oven-Dried Catfish for Sale!
ReplyDeleteLooking for high-quality, oven-dried catfish? Look no further! Our catfish is carefully prepared and packaged in a clean, conducive environment to ensure the best taste and quality
Don't miss out on this tasty treat!
📞 **Contact us today to place your order! zero eight zero eight six one nine zero five six nine
Enjoy the rich flavor of our oven-dried catfish!
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThis sun is too much ehhh
Market improved a little because of Salah. We thank God
Good afternoon people of SDK ville 💕
ReplyDeleteWeird as always @ weird facts
Good afternoon my darling MercyBee 😍
DeleteHi guys
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon
I came late.so how y,all doing? Beautiful people your lady is still in the business of making mouth watering small chops like samosa, spring rolls, puff, doughnuts,milk chin chin, etc. Call/wassap.zero,eight,one,three,eight,,nine, one, zero, three, nine, one.Location .Abuja.
Deletebeen a while on here. how is everyone doing.
ReplyDeleteWelcome! We have been waiting for you
DeleteHello bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend. How's the fasting going @ all bvs that are fasting?
Stella maybe the person has a POS account especially if he or she is a business owner. Most small businesses now have POS machine which they use for customers payments since hat cashless era happened.
I have a POS machine which I use for customers payment and transfers, I receive money and send money using my POS account now after normal banks showed me shege. My customers use it to pay using their cards and I also use it for normal POS business. In fact it was the one I gave you to forward to Engr Ayyub.
Alerts enter and their network don't fail like the normal banks.
This is from my own personal experience.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's going to be a long weekend. 💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity, hope you have chilled Big stout inside the fridge 😎
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, sunny afternoon here. Ke enjoy afternoon yin
ReplyDeleteI sell beautiful Adire fabrics,Adire crepe,Adire batik, Adire polish and silk.
ReplyDeleteZero eight one zero one triple three four two one.nationwide delivery.
good day everyone.it Issa long weekend something.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🌞
ReplyDeleteI haven’t been doked in 4 years, by choice though
ReplyDeleteNow I’m so horny I don’t know what to do.
It’s so crazy like out of hand and I’m literally shivering
I’m so sensitive that if you call my name slowly I fit come
I need it but the people around me and close to me I don’t want to give myself to them
I want a no strings stuff
Like we are done you stand up and go no calls no pets no hugging no sms
Only when you want it let me know we meet up get down and go our ways
Nothing in between
Please where can I get such arrangement
Are there male oskroh?
Oskroh? 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😁😅
DeleteI don learn one bad word today.
Why don't you check out those dating sites and indicate your interest? Or better still, get a s#x toy discreetly. Use it and satisfy yourself, no strings attached, no fear of diseases or blackmail or pregnancy.
If there are rabid female 'oskroh' like you ofcourse there will be plenty male 'oskroh' like you too na.
DeleteJust keep the AIDS,HIV, gonorrhea, herpes, syphilis and other dirty general diseases you people are sharing amongst yourselves.
Where are you? Are you neat down there and have a good skin/body to make a man have a strong erection? Cos most of you girls, na only clothes dey cover una body o! When una undress, d..k will refuse to get up and una go say na impotent man. I speak from experience and I am a clean, comfortable middle age man (40yrs), chartered accountant and banker in Lagos. It is a Friday - TGIF!
DeleteMost of you are just clean physically but spiritually that's a story for another day.
DeleteKonji Na bastard..😂
DeleteHello everyone. Please what brand of memory card can i use for my Samsung A22. Thanks
ReplyDeleteLol. SDK this your memo about POS account, maybe the person is owing his bank and now gave you a POS account number near his house 🤣
ReplyDeleteReminds me of my wholesaler, she sent messages to all her customers that we should not send money to her old bank account as she is no longer using it.
When I went to her shop and asked her the reason she stopped using it, she said she is owing them over 700k short term loan. I told her to pay up as it is not a good thing.
Good afternoon lovelies.🧡💙❤️😍
ReplyDeleteIHN is here ✌️
You talked about job hunting in the the morning. I pray you succeed. But in case you find it difficult getting one, I will advise you go for a skill or start a little business. Jobs these days doesn't come easy and are usually by connections.
Delete© TEEJAY
Good Afternoon Everyone,
ReplyDeleteI bake cakes and snacks. There are different sizes of cakes. We have the small sized cake, which can be included in a party pack for class party. i can be reached on zero eight zero eight nine four six six one five six five. Location- Oshodi.
zero eight zero eight nine four six one five six five.
DeleteI have a student that confided in me that she's depressed. I have tried to bring up her conversation with her father but he says she just wants attention since his marriage to her mother packed up two months ago. He insists if he chooses her mother over him, he will not fund her education again.
ReplyDeleteShe's always alone and in tears. This issue is troubling my heart and it is affecting her academics too.
Good afternoon bvs. Y'all have a nice weekend.
Talk to the child and ask her if she prefers her mother. If the answer is yes, then talk to her father, let him take her to the mother. I'm sure a good mother will do all within her power to pay her child's school fees as long as the child is happy with her. Pls don't prioritize your own profit in case the mother is in another state, that child 's well-being should come first.
DeleteYou can even ask the child to get her mum's number for you and call her yourself.
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting weekend 💃🥂
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteIt's a sunny day. I hear the price of rice is going down and the rices of other commodities. I pray it goes down further.
Cheers
I am a Textile Designer, I make Premium Adire and Batik Fabrics.
ReplyDeleteLocation is Lagos, Nigeria 🇳🇬
For your indigenous and beautiful designs, WhatsApp/ call us on
Zero eight zero ,three two ,two ,zero ,zero ,nine seven two.
Feeling overwhelmed with event planning? Let CozyFiberOrb help alleviate some stress! Our fabric sourcing services ensure you get top-quality, budget-friendly fabrics tailored to your preferences.
ReplyDeleteDo you have style inspirations saved on your phone but struggle to find the right fabrics or don't have time for market runs? Share your visions with us, and CozyFiberOrb will bring them to life!.
CozyFiberOrb offers personalised fabrics sourcing services for individuals and events. We don't sell fabrics directly; instead, we help find the perfect fabrics for you or your event. All for a convenient service fee.
CozyFiberOrb services are inclusive and welcoming to people of all ages, genders, and backgrounds. In addition to fabric sourcing, CozyFiberOrb also provides procurement and logistics assistance. These services are included in the overall service fee, while delivery charges are billed separately.
To learn more about our services or to request a quote, please send a direct message. The email is on my profile.
It's weekend already. Unwine and enjoy yourselves
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteI sell children's crocks,slippers,and adult slippers and crocks,sandals,
Zero seven zero three eight nine four nine three two nine
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeletePregnant and looking for where to buy your delivery/baby essentials? Look no more,we sell everything you need for your delivery and baby essentials! We have different packages for you depending on your budget.... We have baby clothes, diaper, bathing set,drawers,feeding bottles, baby cot etc. distance is not a barrier as we can deliver nationwide
ReplyDeletePleasant afternoon to everyone 💞💞
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of the day
Good afternoon to you all may the grace and mercy of God reach us all in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteI sell Aqua Rapha Products and Can drinks/Mineral.
ReplyDelete** Satchet Water 💧
** Bottle water 🍶
** Yoghurt
Contact us and stock your freezer with drink for Easter celebration.
Zero seven zero one two seven five seven four four eight..
Do have a fabulous weekend 😎
Good afternoon all so I have been patiently waiting for my quarter to death rechargeable fan to put some of it's charge unto my phone so I can send in my ads.... Talk of the many challenges of doing business in these climes.
ReplyDeletePleassssssseee patronize me for Kulikuli and you will have zero regrets. Maximum returns if you choose to retail and if used as party snacks, you'd have to beg your guests to leave.lol.You can order in any quantity even as large as a sack of beans.its export quality as it has quality shelf life.Deliverable nationwide.
The number to call is Zero Nine Zero Six One Four One Nine Nine Zero One.🙏
I'm still your surest okrika plug in osogbo. I also have very rich and tasty chinchin and fruit zobo,zero sugar, you can include this sweet delicacy snack in your Salah meal, I'm just a call away. My contact is
ReplyDeleteZero eight zero seven zero eight six six five zero
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteHave a great weekend ahead.
Elephant's brain reacts to humans the same way that the human brain reacts to puppies. They think we are cute.
ReplyDelete©️ Weirdfacts.com
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Chai!
DeleteYes, everything is temporary
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
It's weekend and I am happy about it 🤸🤸🤸🤸
Hello Mide 😊
DeleteI sell dried Ijebu Pomo, fried white Pomo, oven dried and neat catfish, dried mangala fish, bonga fish, dried and fresh snails, crayfish, etc. my location is Ibadan.
ReplyDeleteCall: zero eight zero, twenty six, thirty nine, forty one, thirty five
Stella this one wey you talk so, evil bvs will target the bvs they don't like and drag them so that you will not give them giveaway. You sef know say we get plenty agents of devil here.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
ReplyDeleteRaining heavily here! Love the signout post ♥️
School runs be making me resume here late. Thankfully the holidays is almost here for mother's to rest a little. God's blessings for everyone here
ReplyDeleteGetting less disinterested in politics as the days go by. E don tire me.
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend
ReplyDeleteHello all,
ReplyDeleteDo you want dried foodstuffs such as melon, ogbono, crayfish, dried fish, snails, water snails, dried prawns, groundnuts, dehydrated vegetables such as ugwu, bitter leaf, uziza etc delivered to your loved ones abroad? We do this and many more. And our cargo rate is very affordable and reliable. Contact JUSTYS MARKET CONCEPT on WhatsApp on zero eight zero three three one three zero seven one five or call.
Hello beautiful people I sell women
ReplyDeleteaccessories Please patronize your girl. My location is Abuja lugbe to be precise
It's customers that I need ooo, I am a nail tech I also do Pedicure, my shop is around Ogba...
ReplyDeletePlease help I'm a nail tech also a pedicurist...zero nine zero one nine eight nine nine five four one,
ReplyDeleteGood Day My Beautiful People
ReplyDeleteI'm your best plug for your children First Grade Thrift Wears. And yes, we give the BEST at the most affordable prices. Location is Abuja, but we deliver nationwide.
You can get through to us on: ZERO SEVEN ZERO THREE ZERO EIGHT SEVEN NINE EIGHT FOUR THREE
Good evening everyone.Conta ct me for your Ghana waist beads and beaded Anklets,Ghana purses,Jewelry,Thrifts tops and gowns,mini bottle perfumes and Long lasting perfume oils.l can deliver anywherei in Nigeria.You can contact me through my phone and What's up number _Zero eight Zero Three six six nine seven eight three seven.Location _Port Harcourt.
ReplyDeleteGood evening Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHave an awesome weekend aunty Stella nwanyi oma
ReplyDeleteLooking for where to buy foodstuffs at wholesale prices? Flourish Foods is your one stop shop.
ReplyDeleteWe sell spaghetti of all kinds, noodles of all kinds, tomatoes paste of all kinds and sizes, mayonnaise, spices for jollof, fried rice etc. We sell different sizes of Semovita, Anty B Semo, Honeywell semo etc. Pounds yam,etc.
We sell at wholesale prices and can deliver to any part of Lagos and throughout Nigeria.
Location is Ayobo, Lagos.
Call zero eight zero three eight one five six zero three seven.
The POS account is questionable, the recipient should send a real bank account to avoid unnecessary glitch.
ReplyDeleteI sell wigs, hair extensions, shoes and clothes. I am also an estate agent, if you want to buy a house/land or rent/lease a house, shop or office space in Ibadan, contact me.
ReplyDeleteMy contact is on my blog ID.
Thanks SDK.
At Megasam Global Concepts, we handle building construction from scratch to finish. We handle tiling, POP, plumbing, painting, electrical works, furnishing, etc. We are based in Kwara State but can travel anywhere.
ReplyDeleteContact us on .Zero seven zero, three six four seven three nine four seven
Please contact me for your children's footwear for sports. My location is Yaba, beside the gold sellers plaza. I can also deliver at your doorstep. Zero nine zero eight two nine zero zero five one four. God bless you.