Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, March 07, 2025

Friday In House News

Thank God It's Friday!!!!
I hail all of una oh.....

IN HOUSE MEMO
I Salute you all...The weather is quite warm today, and almost reminds one of a summer day......
Please do not forget to post your advert the way you have been doing with the numbers in words.....
Next week i can post advert meme for those who have like i have posted below for Oga stellz cousin...
Who can remember when i bought this my Asus zenbook?I think that i need another one ooooooooh... I think i may be needing a new one oooooh...The battery is not charging again or rather it is not changing since this morning so tomorrow i am going to the media shop to get a new one... I dont wanna repair this at all oooh cos it may cost a lot to do so.....I tire!
I am waiting for those i sent N50k each to, to add money and buy a used phone to come back and tell us what they got and how much.....Meanwhile i still dont know who to pick for the remaining two......I saw those who came to my inbox but i dont know of these IDs and coming to tell me you have been a BV since 1826 does nt help cos some have been here since 1820 and 1760...LMAO!
Me sef need phone cos my phone has fallen down and cracked, who go buy for me? The samguny i saw costs 1k euros, i calculated in niara so i no want again, make i dey manage this one.hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha #naijaforlife!

I am making spaghetti bolo today and i will add the big shrimps to the sauce cos my Bambinos love shrimps so much...... Their papa no like am...what are you having for lunch?
Please oh i am not fasting again, its not for me....the minute i am fasting is when hunger angs flog me like say nah fight......I eat one meal a day whenever i am moved by hunger and thats it.....I will try again for any fasting coming up....

############

Qualities Of A Weak Man

1. A WEAK MAN IS CONTROLLED BY HIS DESIRES.
He can’t say no to pleasure. Sex, porn, alcohol, distractions—he falls for all of them. He doesn’t rule his emotions; his emotions rule him. And that’s why he loses every time.

2. A WEAK MAN CAN’T CONTROL HIS MOUTH.
He talks too much. He overshares, he gossips, he exposes his plans. Then he wonders why people betray him. Real men move in silence.

3. A WEAK MAN CHASES WOMEN INSTEAD OF CHASING SUCCESS.
Instead of building his life, he’s texting, begging, simping, buying gifts for women who don’t respect him. Meanwhile, successful men are busy winning. Women chase winners, not beggars.

4. A WEAK MAN LIVES FOR VALIDATION.
He wants approval from everyone. He dresses for others. He talks to impress. He’s scared of rejection. But men who win in life don’t seek approval—they command respect.

5. A WEAK MAN IS ADDICTED TO COMFORT.
He wants things to be easy. He avoids struggle. He dodges responsibility. He wants quick money, quick pleasure, quick success. But real men embrace the grind and build their own legacy.

6. A WEAK MAN HAS NO DISCIPLINE.
He can’t wake up early. He can’t stay consistent. He can’t say no to distractions. He’s always complaining, always procrastinating. A disciplined man will always crush him in life.

7. A WEAK MAN FEARS LOSING WOMEN.
He tolerates disrespect, cheating, emotional games, manipulation because he’s scared to be alone. Strong men walk away without hesitation.

8. A WEAK MAN WASTES HIS TIME
He scrolls social media for hours. He watches Netflix all day. He plays video games nonstop.
Intellectuals Fans group world wide. Copied

##################'

WEIRDFACTS
- Singing can make you feel less tense and can help relieve anxiety and depression.

#####
- Studies show that by eating a big breakfast, you won’t feel as hungry the rest of the day, which can lead to more nutritional food choices.
######
-Things that keep you up at night: loneliness, cold, heat, hunger, late night texting, memories, over thinking, worries, the internet.

################

FREE AD.

###########

164 comments:

1. Thank you PSP. Have a beautiul weekend dearie..

2. Hello
      Purest sweetie 🥰

3. Hola sweet P ❣️

Omo the heat in this Lagos is on another level, everywhere is damn hot

4. This life eh

May God comfort the family of Sabo

5. Hello my lovely and beautiful sister's 😍😍

6. Good afternoon everyone

2. TGIF, welcome to the weekend everyone.

3. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? Sign out post on point, Enjoy the rest of the day

4. SDK a.k.a Martha Stewart, abeg try dey drop your recipes, I'm interested.
    Spaghetti Bolo? Hell yaaasss mama!

1. LMAO...Sandra make i kneel down?

2. Am telling you, our very own Martha...

3. 😀chaii SDK, I'm in trouble. Good afternoon ma.

Hello 👋 NN.😘

Hi Adunni.

5. lol @ SDK... You can try fruit fasting.
    Good afternoon lovelies 🌞

1. i eat fruits for breakfast, dont like too much of it

2. Good afternoon beautiful Ijele nwayi 😍

6. Good afternoon y'all
    Tgif.
    Grateful for all you do for me, my gracious God.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville.

7. Hello beautiful people 😍😍
    It's your perfume girl, poshscents Ibadan
    Number 1 legit perfume vendor in Ibadan
    Contact me for quality and affordable perfume oil at 4800 dozen (12) pcs
    Our oil last for up to 48hrs guaranteed 💯
    WhatsApp zero seven zero four seven four eight four two zero seven
    Have a wonderful day 💗

1. For your fresh Oven dried catfish contact us on zero eight zero eight six one nine zero five six nine.

8. Yes ooo, you are all you've got. Take care of yourself.
    A weak man has no discipline 📌

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

1. You're all you have got o, hope your day is fine dear?

2. Good afternoon beautiful sis mi 😍

9. Good afternoon everyone
    Wishing us all a fabulous weekend 🥳

10. Even breeze sef no gree dey blow again...D weather is Soo hot

Good afternoon everyone 😍 🥰

1. my kitchen is cold, send the heat

2. @ SDK, I wonder how outside will be if your kitchen is cold, abi na AC since you said the weather is warm. I dash you the heat in this area make baba God send correct heavy rain make body cool down.

11. I ate jollof macaroni this afternoon.
    Happy weekend to us all.
    The heat is showing us shege, coupled with no light, I can count how many days we have had light since year....God have mercy ooo.......heat rashes have taken all over my son's skin.

Goodafternoon everyone.

12. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The second weird fact is the truth. Correct eba with delicious soup is enough. 🤪🤪🤪

13. "Studies show that by eating a big breakfast, you won’t feel as hungry the rest of the day, which can lead to more nutritional food choices,
    This is somehow true and it works for me cos I don't buy outside food

1. nah fat that person wan fat, this thing no dey work, only makes you wanna eat more....who do the study?

2. It happens to me especially when I eat eba in the morning.. good afternoon beautiful MercyBee 😍

3. Lol SDK it works for me o, no fat kan kan, no matter what I eat I no dey pass 56-58kg

4. You know the drift beautiful PSP 😍😘

5. I don't eat out too. Sometimes I eat well in the morning, sometimes it's at noon. Most of my dinners are fruits.

14. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

15. Good afternoon

It's weekend again. The weekend is always short because of work on Saturday. Only Sunday to rest but it's not enough.

Madam Stella please use your Solomon wisdom and do the right thing.

God bless you. Cheers

1. Stella should do the right thing?
      What is the right thing?
      She should carry 50k and give you plastic blog ID to go and flex

2. This anonymous person has been commenting under my comment

Please I am the real straight guy. Is just that I am finding it difficult to comment using my ID

Please don't chop me raw. Inugo

16. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank God it's Friday

17. I watched a video last night; A police officer paraded some alleged kidnappers. In his narration, the village head (Eze) was the master minder of all kidnappings happening in his village. He will give them guns, collect 60% of every ransom paid. Even a supposed pastor was amongst the alleged kidnappers, a village head that was supposed to protect his people is a chief kidnapper. We don't even know who to trust,

18. Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
    Lol SDK @ 1820 and 1760😂😂😂

19. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

I wish you all a

20. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go,
    Are you looking for a good driller, we are based in Abuja but can go anywhere. We are your best plug; geophyical survey test, soil test, solar powered & motorized boreholes, reticulations, water treatment plant, installation of pumps and maintenances. Call us zero seven zero six nine four eight two two two five

1. I was thinking of something else reading....hahahahahahaha

2. Haba, that driller got me. Abeg make una dey avoid wrong use of words. I come in peace o.

3. Stella, bad shild. 🤣🤣

4. Stellaaaaaa!
      Good afternoon good people of SDK blog sphere.

5. I need cleansing. 🤭🤭

21. Good afternoon,
    So true about hunger pangs flogging you when you sometimes want to fast,
    Sign out is so so on point.

22. Stella maybe dem no see money add to the 50k, dem don chop am 🤣🤣🤣
    Did Caren collect hers too? Ok, we are waiting

1. hahahahahahaha e fit be..make we dey see

2. Stella no mind that anon o. We never chop am and wont chop am. I want to sell this one and add up, shop people are pricing rubbish but I got someone that wants to buy for a reasonable amount, hes not in town but will come back tomorrow.
      Chop the money ke, if only you know how i desperately need a new phone. This one don show me shege.
      Thank you Stella.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Osundi don quickly remove herself. I like you jare. Anons sabi rope person for here

23. Good afternoon everyone.
    I am applying for the 50k phone support giveaway again because i don't have a good phone presently I am using a 2G phone which battery I always charge, the screen is also not working well, I always use speaker to type, kindly consider me.

Have a splendid weekend BVs.

1. me sef i am applying, my phone no goood

2. They said you should advertise your business, na 50k you dey apply for. Mumu

24. Good day everyone, Abuja people abeg make una patronize me for your barbecue roasted catfish skycheff garlic Abuja. Zero eight zero two four six zero three six eight zero thank you.

25. SDK, I would suggest that you forget about this 50k giveaway to add money and buy a phone, there is no cheap phone anywhere except they have enough money to add to it, like extra 50k or they sell their present phone if it is sellable for a good amount. Some phones will be bought as scraps for 5k.
    I would suggest you use that remaining 100k to do fasting giveaway to five Christian bvs that are fasting, just like Bv Engr. Ayyub did for Muslim bvs.

1. Good suggestion 👌
      See some of them applying everyday like Stella asked them to keep applying after the first day. These ones will just use the money to flex. Let Stella go and beat them in their houses 🤣

2. You can do giveaway for the Christians too nah, afterall Engineer Ayub is a bv, the money doesnt have to be big...

3. On top another person money?
      Who ask for your advice??

4. Gifty, Stella said yesterday that she does not know how to go about picking the remaining two people cos a Bv that just got a phone two months ago lied and applied for it. So she actually needs our advice.
      Wait, is your second blog ID among the applicants?

26. Replies
    1. Good afternoon beautiful sis 🤗

2. Purest sweetie 🥰

Welcome to CHI CLOTHINGS,, Your No 1 plug for local and foreign outfits,
      Contact me for Your Made in Naija fashionable wears, Luxury China wears ,sandals, canvass, block heels sexy Nite wears , Luxury Slippers,.Normal Slippers,.Jeans,I also Issue international Ticket..etc..
      I Sell Online and dnt worry your Money is Save with Me 👍

Order now and we deliver promptly... a trial will surely convince you.
      Pls Contact me on phone and what's app on zero seven zero six two three five six three zero nine.
      Thank you.

27. Good afternoon everyone, Good afternoon Stella. Stella please consider me for the 50k phone giveaway, I, m very much in need of a phone,i will be greatful .Infact if you see my phone laugh go wan kill you,thats how rough it is.

1. See this one too, advertise your business, na giveaway you dey apply for. Were you instructed to apply again today?
      Go tiff am nau!

28. Good afternoon my people..
    How una dey?

29. Good afternoon everyone 😊☺️🤗

Feeling overwhelmed with event planning? Let CozyFiberOrb help alleviate some stress! Our fabric sourcing services ensure you get top-quality, budget-friendly fabrics tailored to your preferences.

Do you have style inspirations saved on your phone but struggle to find the right fabrics or don't have time for market runs? Share your visions with us, and CozyFiberOrb will bring them to life!.

CozyFiberOrb offers personalised fabrics sourcing services for individuals and events. We don't sell fabrics directly; instead, we help find the perfect fabrics for you or your event. All for a convenient service fee. CozyFiberOrb services are inclusive and welcoming to people of all ages, genders, and backgrounds. In addition to fabric sourcing, CozyFiberOrb also provides procurement and logistics assistance. These services are included in the overall service fee, while delivery charges are billed separately.

Want to chat? Give us a call or WhatsApp at (+234) eight one one zero eight seven four seven three four or email us at cozyfiberorb@gmail.com

30. Beautiful people, I, m still in the business of making mouth watering small chops like samosa, springrolls,puff puff, milk chin chin, etc.call to oder on zero, eight, one, three, eight, nine, one, zero, three, nine one. Location is Abuja.

31. Discipline is very important to both gender, in fact those qualities of a weak male should be for both male and female.
    Weird facts are absolutely correct.

32. Stella, our chief chef, pls be giving us recipes na. Let us too be doing he catering practical too. Lol.
    Good afternoon people...
    For your delicious chin chin, pies, glazed doughnuts, rolls, scotch egg & other confectionaries, pls call us...
    For your catering and 'olopo' to cook for that beautiful event of yours, pls call us on zero seven zero, four seven, three nine, six-seven, three two.
    Thank you & have a beautiful weekend.

33. We are available for your building construction and renovation from scratch to finish.
    Megasam global concepts gives you value for your money. We travel to all.parts of the country.
    Telephone: zero seven zero three six four seven three nine four seven.

34. Good afternoon and happy weekend to beautiful people of SDK family. This sun must be on a mission ooo or tell me why sun will start as early as 9am

35. Bv beautiful soul (Onyie) how are you doing

1. She don collect giveaway and japa 😁 but she fit come back with sob stories as Stella don announce granny Gigi business giveaway.

36. Good afternoon everyone.
    Pls, do enjoy ur weekend pleasantly.

37. Good afternoon everyone, how is the day going??? The weather here no be moimoi ooo. Everywhere just sniff like in carteen movie

Thanks guys for the suggestions you all gave this morning. When she came this morning, usually she would come to my shop to say hello ,gist small before she enters her shop. Today nah different case, she no even greet me, but I went to say hello to her and she gave me I no send attitude. Naso I move out enter my shop. Nah inside shop I dey since morning unlike before we go don dey enter our shops.
    I want to peel the bank for the moimoi, I was told to add Koko but I no sabi do am make e no con get the real Koko🤣🤣🤣

Stella, add the money to the business topup giveaway as you no really sabi the people wey dey apply to buy phone trutru . Just choose three female and 3 male instead.

1. Congratulations on your new business.
      Incase of next time when you get to a new place don't start forming friendships because you were received well, I have stayed in my shop for 7months now and I don't enter anyone's shop neither do I even allow it, I have only one bench, one side I place egusi manual blender there, I seat on the other side, so if you have anything to say, you stand outside and say it.
      No over familiarity.

Some of them would even come to me, add this and that, I will just tell them, thank you that I am still learning the business and surveying the environment.
      Don't be too open, they are your shop neighbours not your friends although some people are good.

All the best dear

2. Is that why you have suddenly started talking about selling moimoi and other fabus since morning?
      So that you will be picked for the business giveaway?
      I don't envy SDK during giveaway period 🤣

3. I think nah wetin I go dey do be that henceforth. Thanks Mariam 😘😘

And as for you anon 15:33, if I wanted Stella to pick me no be this kind thing I go dey talk u hear.
      I go dey talk sob stories to attract sympathy. And I'm not selling moimoi forever, I'm only selling in this fasting period to add more sales.

I'm a business woman, I sell anything moveable in my shop because I be jerk of all trades o🤣🤣🤣
      So, don't think I want her to pick me because I gave my own opinion on the 50k giveaway.

38. Good afternoon bvs
    Everywhere is dry this fasting period but we thank God for sustenance.

I saw in the news where Nepa disconnected light from Naval military base because they were owing millions, the officers went and pounced on Nepa officials in their office, beat them blue-black, also took their engineers and drivers back to their base to connect the light back.
    Stella bring the news here let's discuss. Some people were supporting the violence by Naval officers.

1. Let them keep supporting evil. The day the military men will unjustly beat them or their relatives is coming.

2. The Air Vice Marshall AVM should stop behaving like he's bigger than NIGERIA.

If I manufacture 500 pieces of Regina 640 x 125 Orthopedic Mattresses and the
      Nigerian government our of PR decides to give the NAVY 50 Pieces of my product free, they should pay me for the 50 Pieces and I'll deliver wholeheartedly to the Navy Town lodges.

Not that I won't see money for 50 Pieces from the Nigerian government.
      Use calculator and see my loss.
      How do I buy diesel and sort overhead costs for sustaining my company?
      Shioor 😲

39. Still your Ibadan plug for wigs, extensions, shoes, bags and anything about estate agency.
    Contact me to buy/sell house or land.
    Contact me to rent house/land /shop,/office space.
    My phone number is visible on my blog name.

40. Today sun na helele. Jeez! My skin don hear ram today 🥲

41. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    This weather is melting my body 👅

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. Heat yi, o por. Na so I go advice my colleague to give him wife those big mangoes for wetness. This woman rush the mango and as expected, London start to drip and ready to connect. My colleague said heat no allow his microphone rise and his wife was really upset. Abuja heat, abeg no break homes ooo. Allow men perform their duties to their wives. Thanks.

1. 🤣🤣 this is Abii baby eeh.
      So those big mango na kayanmata in disguise😀 I planted one in my compound 3yrs ago and it has started producing fruits o come and see big big mangoes like my head. Cant wait for them to ripe I just pray it is not kerosene mango.

44. A beautiful sunny 🌞 Friday it is in Lasgidi ✨ thank you Jesus for your mercy.

We sell preloved items in bales like shoes, clothes,bags,toys and books. Strictly grade AA and AB. A trial will convince you.
    Nationwide delivery.
    Contact us on zero nine one five six five three eight one
    four one .
    Blessed 🙏 day to is all and a beautiful weekend ahead.

45. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy weekend to you all

46. *pulls duvet*

Good day lovelies.
    Happy Lenten.
    Christ is the Reason!
    Let me never be confounded.

I took a 4 year break not a sabbatical leave to avoid ndi omekome, I didn't run, I still read though late by days behind. I'm dodging being gagged and besides our Adamma is likely to win the California governorship race🤞👌
    The more peeps are moved, the more the workload on few left, I stopped combing my long long hair but sadly, it refused to turn dada, hair got silkier. 😂
    Wanted to turn to OSH Agabi and Mo Momodu, dreadlocks no gree twist come, every body is now weirdo nerdo.🤯🤭

Belated happy birthday to;
    Cynthia Iyede, Straight guy, Pretty girlie and Mc Pinky. May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

Warm hugs to Miss Ess, hope momma is good and to Bv Blackberry, the lord give you strength.

To all the beautiful people here chop kiss. I'm doing fine. Thanks for the shout outs.🤗😉
    If you think Paree nwa Savannah, St Phoenix, Osundi, Nnukwu Nwanyi, Adunni, Teacher Nk,are too beautiful,wait till you see some.
    Something dropped 10 pictures of a golden something something,I jumped out of the couch,like whattttt?😂
    Nekwa nwa mma.
    Ife malu mma boku for here.
    You ladies rock.
    Keep keeping up, do us late comers a favor, don't delete comments,so we understand what went down.
    Osheyyy 😘🤗😉

1. na which person photo u see wey make u jump up shout whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?

2. Welcome back XP nwanyioma.
      Wow your adanne is contesting for california governorship election? This is huuuge! I wish her victory at the poll.

Thanks for the compliments nwayioma😘😘 e be like where Agbani come call me beautiful woman😀 chai my butterflies in my belly.

3. Hahaha.
      The ladies here fine die.
      I go do the needful for the other side.

4. Oh wow, California here I come ✈️🤩 Congratulations, we'll be praying plenty for Ada to win 👏
      Good to have you back XP dear 🥰
      @Osundi, we be fine babes na...XP can attest to that 😍

47. Good afternoon Bvs
    The heat at night is not nice at all
    Can't wait for today's work to end, I need to detox from this week recruitment exercise

48. Good afternoon Bvs
    The heat at night is not nice at all
    Can't wait for today's work to end, I need to detox from this week recruitment exercise

49. The lawlessness in this country is Depressing...
    Most importantly I am still your Kulikuli and Ipanu plug.
    Guaranteed quality and hygienic standards
    Super Delicious;Super spicy
    Stays Crunchy for a long period of time.
    Very affordable.
    Deliverable in large quantities.
    Nationwide delivery
    Call us on Zero Nine Zero Six One Four One Nine Nine Zero One. A trial will keep you hooked.

50. Abeg una I wan buy phone tooo! Lol

51. 2.

Stella...you making Spaghetti Bolognese?
    That dish that caused brouhaha years ago, dem abuse me taya.
    Ndi nne kedu ije group of 10.
    Breeze carry dem go. What a tsunami?
    The days of the real housewives of SDK BLOG.
    The current ones na oooooooooo dem dey type with a thousand gbagauns.
    How did they pass SSCE sef? Hiss😏

Oh, I miss Pepper Ose Oku, Ezenwanyi Ibilibi Ogada and Irene Bernards.
    3 DISTINCT personalities. Woman Commandos, they run ALONE.
    Ofu onye, Ofu oche.
    Just come on. Bring it on.
    They level you up.😂💪

Then Quicksilver, Galore, Wide Eyed, Okija wife and Anonymous Orubebe?
    Na this group finish thunderbolt hammering for here. Direct texts, dem no dey look Uche Face.😪

Stella...okpa aku eri eri, buy an AI compliant laptop biko🙃🤨 this is 2025.
    Asus Zenbook you bought since April 2023? The keyboard buttons still dey? Don't be stingy to yourself.😪

1. hahahahahahahhaha So you cram the date i buyam? chei ooooooooooo
      BV Wide eyed dey America now, she no be journalist again like that but she posts a lotta nonsense on facebook...lol...
      Yes the group u mentioned was hot but times have changed, you cannot do what u used to do in 1826 in 2025.........

Yes, its spag bolo jollof..i just abbreviated it...i go send u the photo.....
      abeg i no understand the other things

2. Hahaha.
      Ask for an interpreter.

Hugs to Wide Eyed.

52. The weather is so annoying. One minute it's sunny and I run out with my pepper I'm trying to dry outside and the next minute it looks like it wants to rain🙄

1. It's 🌧️🌧️🌧️
      Finally 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️

53. Stellz, honestly it is just better to pay the higher price and invest in good tech that can take the heavy duty work you do as a daily blogger. Most these new laptops and Chromebooks in the low to mid range pricing are crap and have no longevity and other problems. Maybe Martins can suggest the specs or a good laptop for you.

I am in the market for new tech myself, but will wait until August/September when the back to school sales are on. But with Trump’s tariffs on China who knows if any good sales will happen this year…sigh

1. Whether he pauses tariffs or cancels, prices have skyrocketed.
      I'm running short of stock already.
      His loss.

54. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

55. Hello everyone
    I sell jewelries, male and female undies, make up products, perfumes, hair bonnets, etc I also do manicure and pedicure, facials, make-up, tying of gele, etc. I travel for work too.
    Hit me up on zero nine zero three six eight four two two three eight..

56. Good afternoon everyone
    This heat today is scorching 🥵
    Heat rashes everywhere on my body 😭
    Enjoy the rest of your day 😊

57. Stella you dey press our neck with all this your food recipes abeg which one be spagetti bolo ??? Long throat don dey worry me 🤣🤣 Nkiru Sweden

58. Please HR people kindly advise.

Is it compulsory to share my last 3 months payslip with a company I'm interviewing with?

Is this the law?

Because this is the strangest thing I've heard so far and I see no correlation with my current salary with the salary of a different role in a different company?

What do you guys think?

1. NO! It is not any of their business what you are currently earning. That is an invasion of privacy. Please stand firm no matter your desperation. If they insist, then ask them how viewing your pay slips will help them to determine if you are the right person for the position. Turn it back on them, so they are forced to give you an answer. Ask with a straight face and no emotion.

2. Wrong! Wrong! Wrong! Huge redflag......They should tell you what the salary of the role is....Please don't share your 3-months payslips...It is a very wrong practice....You have a choice to say you are no longer interested....A better offer is coming!!

3. Anon 18:14 and Saint Phoenix Elsewhere.

Thank you so much and God bless you abundantly.

Amen.

59. Una good afternoon my people
    Make una chop kiss 😘😘
    I am still here with your quality ijebu dried pomo and fried pomo, oven dried catfish, mangala fish, bonga fish, crayfish, fresh and dried snails and any other food stuff on request

My location is Ibadan but I deliver to anywhere within the country.
    Zero eight zero, twenty six, thirty nine, forty one, thirty five.

60. 3.

The troublesome yallow sisi typing as XP, find your origin, if it's not me,it's not me.
    If @LordZeus,Bob-Manuel Udokwu, Prof Emeka Anyaoku, Ebele Okaro-Onyiuke,many from my homezone log in here, they'll type the same thing. It's an inherited tongue, find what it is called biko. Free my ID. No dey configure grammar,buy your own dictionary. My family transferred theirs to me.

About Hon Obasa.
    I wouldn't have congratulated Hon Princess Meranda Oniru if I were around.@Toolz baby, sorry about that.
    She's just a little piece in the puzzle.
    She no reach!

Obasa is no longer the 1999 barking puppy waiting for love or tagging people's ankles,no. He's an AUTHORITY too now. 24 years of mastering your self then mastering the Kings ain't no joke. He's now a Mastiff, Malamute or even a Boerbel.
    Our puppies sef have grown to harassing us greatly if as little as a door bell rings in a tv show or program they're watching with us,they don't care if it's on TV, what they know is their job so we must check out the person at the door, it's inconveniencing knowing that there's no one there but you must get up first.
    Obasa, they'll rather chase him off the eggs he's hatching and lose Lagos, that's how selfish and stupid they've gotten.

As I always advise, if you are living in lagos,make friends with residents of Justice G.B.C Coker Estate, Alfred Garden and Maitan Estate lagosians, na dem get calendar. Lagos State is only 3: Ikeja, Surulere and Yaba. The rest na attachment.
    They know the Igbó óròs who breathe life into figurines, determine the 4-T junctions where sacrifices will be dropped while you sleep and snore away at night.
    Forget Ancient and Modern Hymns plus Bible on a Sunday morning. Na dem be the Idaalu ni Iselus. If you doubt them, you go see. Onye lua uka, ofu na anya na abo.

While the James Bond stunts and washing of heads with whatever are going on, check your junctions.
    They better pray that what happened to Lagos State in 1991 doesn't repeat, as the Agbalajobi caucus, Okunnu and Dapo Sarunmi camp were fighting,the unknown Chief Otedola won the governorship race. To the amazement of many.

Hon Obasa has served with his blood,sweat and tears, he put in 26 years of his Spirit,Soul and Body.
    Why are they trying to stop him?

1. ANUTY ARE YOU RELATED TO THIS OBASA MAN???HABA!!!

2. Are you related to Tinubu?😋
      Haba Mana.

Pray for Him Obasa 🙏

3. XP is too mouthed chai 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ngwanu Stella answer, are you related to Tinumbu?

4. XP, you are just yarning dust as always but pretend to know it all on this blog. Any ignorant BV can admire you and your incoherent writings

5. Eeewwwooo. XP, are you from Ogidi? So you mean you almost exchanged words on here with your Princess? AdaIde, mba nu

6. Anony 19:55
      Your disease is called INFERIORITY COMPLEX.

You care for a Doctor? 😌

61. 4.

Gov Sanwo Olu shouldn't sit and watch carelessly as the oil in the Eko mandate native lantern is dissipated, he's a product of the negotiations.

In all,I still stand on the prayers.
    PRAY FOR HON OBASA.
    He has been a good servant, he shouldn't be denied his harvest.

Please find the article I Weep For Gov Sanwo Olu, written by Comrade Lasisi Olagunju.
    Many issues were sorted there.👌

I'm suffering from DYSANIA.
    If I hear say I go anywhere today.
    Thank God for quick steaming bath.
    *Pulls duvet*
    🛌🏾

1. Dysania refers to the extreme difficulty of getting out of bed in the morning, often accompanied by a strong desire to stay in bed. While it's not an official medical diagnosis, it can be linked to conditions like sleep inertia, chronic fatigue syndrome, or mood disorders such as depression

2. Not SDK following xp's comments back to back like me. Thank you for giving us the definition 😂😂😂😂

62. A leech has 10 stomachs, 32 brains, nine pair of testicles and several hundred teeth.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

Me: No wonder 🤔

1. 🤣🤣🤣 ten stomach, no wonder.

2. Lady port, ten stomachs?
      No wonder they can suck blood for Africa
      If anyone ever calls you a leech, slap the person.

63. Good evening beautiful people

64. Kelvin the Bweast Presser.
    Nice business model you got.

If you wanna blow, find Anambra boys, Easter affairs toh gbaski,the earlier the better.

Go to The Phantom Hotel at Lekki, sit there till they allow you see Chief Akuamia of Awka Etiti.
    Or, insist on a meeting with @Frodd of Big Brother Naija.
    Talk things through.
    And errm, eat onugbu 🌿 soup before leaving. 🥰👌

Park in front of Mc funny bone doormouth till he answers you.

Good luck.

65. Happy international women's day

66. Have an awesome weekend aunty Stella nwanyi oma

67. Thanks Es to Da Kay for the post, you are far too kind! God Bless!….

68. TCS Computer
    ✅ Sales of Computer and Laptop
    ✅ Accessories
    ✅ Installation and Formatting of Laptops
    ✅ Rentals of Computer Gadgets, Projector and Screen
    ✅ Print out of ID card for NINs
    We at Rwang Pam Street, Jos North.
    Phone number: (+234)Zero Nine One Five Five Nine Three Nine Five Five One