Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former VP Atiku Calls SP Akpabio Corrupt And Abuser Of Women

Wednesday, March 26, 2025

Former VP Atiku Calls SP Akpabio Corrupt And Abuser Of Women

Former vice president Atiku Abubakar in a recent interview made bold claims about the character of the Senate president Godswill Akpabio.
Read to the end to see the blue ink....

"Interviewer: You got report that when Akpabio was governor he was corrupt

Atiku: Not only was he corrupt he was in the habit of abusing women.

Interviewer: So who do you think is going to head the coalition. Are you going to run for president again

Atiku: we had a similar merger in 2014, about three of us we ran for president one of us emerged and we all supported.
I have not seen Nigeria in dire need of an experienced and credible leadership than this time.

Interviewer: were you surprised that the state of emergency passed so easily in the house of assembly

Atiku: I was not surprised because I know the leadership is corrupt no apologies about that they could do anything and the Senate president is known to be having that type of character."

Running his mouth but forgetting he used to ab#se women when he was governor but he forgot what he did to women when he was VP????These Politicians should stop trying to outdo each other..How can pot be calling kettle black?
So if its nt ab#se, what do you call the ex beauty queen wey dem gbensh tear behind?Nah question i ask ooooh

12 comments:

1. All of you are mad. Na now you know abi because you are in the opposition? This nonsense is becoming political and all of you are the same.

2. Let them keep fighting themselves

3. All of them are the same. Today nah for akpabio nyash torch shine others don forget say torch wey shine for akpabio nyash see dirty if e shine for their own dirty go full am too

4. That credible leader is not you Atiku, you and Akpa amu no difference you got it?

5. Abeg decoders, who be the ex-beauty queen wey them gbensh so tay them tear her yansh?

6. Ex beauty queen body was damaged?๐Ÿ˜ข

7. Atiku, is this your strategy to desuade Akpabio from contesting for presidency because you know he is a strong force against you?