Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exotic Dancer Gorgeous Doll Mentions Singer Davido In Brouhaha With Rapper Future..

Tuesday, March 04, 2025

Exotic Dancer Gorgeous Doll Mentions Singer Davido In Brouhaha With Rapper Future..

American Model Gorgeous Doll has thrown a jab at singer Davido while discussing her alleged entanglement with American rapper, Future.

She alleged that she was secretly involved with Future and they have been dating for five years.She painted a picture of betrayal, recalling the moment she allegedly walked in on Future having a rendezvous with two women in a hotel room but Future dismissed her allegations.

Remaining relentless in her accusations, the model took to a Live video to warn Future not to cross her as she has dominion over men, citing the viral video where she had Davido, kneeling and begging her in tears.

In her words;
"I had Davido on his knees begging for me to please stop and I didn't even do what I did, I didn't do anything at all, he was just sending me videos saying please
Am I a problem?No am the f**king solution.
Talking about it, during the Davido situation,he sent me a screenshot from the blogs laughing at him and we got into a fight of course about that too"

15 comments:

1. Oh wow!! She accomplished a whole lot. 👏🙄

2. Something wey we don forget, this hanty don dig am out again 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Abeg allow Davido to keep enjoying being fed draw soup by Chioma biko

3. 70% of black Americans girls are f##king ho#s..
    What's wrong with y'all?

Babe you messed with the wrong one, that niggar is married to Chi.
    (In my American accent) He more responsible now.

1. Let's hope he's more responsible now Iya.

Actions speak louder than words.

4. Please we have forgotten.
    Leave my OBO outta ya mouth.
    Everytime Davido this,Davido that,like you guys can't trend without mentioning him.
    They won't trend him for all the good he does o.

5. Stella take down this post.
    You ought to be ashamed of yourself for trying to smear David's image with something we've long forgotten.
    Do you want to cause problems in his marriage?
    You're too old for this.

1. YOUR HEAD IS NOT CORRECT FOR THIS COMMENT

2. Anonymous 14:03 you are very stupid for telling a journalist how to do her job, by the way, Fan Emmanuel, where are you? Your attention is needed here o

6. That please stop I am begging you video Davido too fall hand chai.

Shame tie me vintage scarf on his behalf during that saga

7. In a secret relationship with future. Asin Future ooo. The baddest of them. Madam Oya swear that you did not know that you were just a booty call . Not even a side chick. Na Future fit you sef. He no get time. Man is busy knacking and making music

8. Where Ciara go run comot, you sef wan waka inside lmao

9. How can you have dominion over anything when you are always in the number 2 or 3 role. In the five years of being in a secret relationship you were still a secret, no promotion, no upgrade, no nothing. Ridamndiculous