Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Reveals She Didn't Realise How Priviledged She Was As A Child.

Sunday, March 02, 2025

DJ Cuppy Reveals She Didn't Realise How Priviledged She Was As A Child.

19 comments:

1. Continue to be good 👍

Pretty Patience

2. Then bless the name of the Lord always and share with others..

3. Surplus things are never appreciated until they become scarce. Such is life!

4. Naso life be my dear but we always pray for a better life ahead

5. Now that you know, thank God for it.

6. ThankGod For Grace ...

7. When a child is born in a burning house, he thinks the whole world is on fire. (Same wt the opposite too, wen they r born in enjoyment they think it is same for every child)

1. Exactly 👍.
      Cuppy enjoy your life na God do am for you.

2. Is the child blind to see his or her surroundings?

8. Florence aka DJ Cuppy now that you know, be like your noble namesake, Florence Nightingale go out and meet the needs of those who have none.
    Send portions to those who have none - Nehemiah 8:10.
    ‘Assuredly, I say to you, inasmuch as you did it to one of the least of these My brethren, you did it to Me.’ - Matthew 25:40

I know you have a Foundation.

There's so much to be done in Nigeria because the grinding poverty is heartbreaking for a country that is the richest in Africa. Corruption has decimated the nation and her people. 💔

9. Most children never appreciate what their parents did for them until when they get older and realize how difficult the world is and how their mates couldn’t afford what they had.

10. Growth and maturity will open your eyes. Never let anyone put you down or make you feel guilty for how you grew up. Be wise but don’t feel guilty. We all have to be born into a family, you just so happen to be born into one that is different from the most.

11. Thank God that you know now.

12. We don't hear abeg, your talk no dey pass wealth this, wealth that, then husband ,boy Friend,bla bla bla.

13. Now you have to worry about a husband and na this matter go shapen you for good. Lol

14. I like you. Husband is coming soon. A good one trust God.