Hmmmm....
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THINKING OF WHAT TO DO
I was going through my shared Google account with my wife, and i saw old videos of her and her ex. In that video, they were in a hotel bed, and he was caressing her boobies.
I haven't yet confronted her about it, because this happened before I met her. Im surprised she stil has that video, because this is an ex she always talked about. I think he was her first love.
Now, if i post a Chronicle here, narrating this story, wouldnt majority of you ask me why i should be bothered about her ex? That the video doesnt mean anything and because she is my wife, it doesn't mean she should delete everything about her past.
I'm yet to take my decision if i should let it slide or not.
Na wah oh...So if you dont let it slide, what will you do?If it is a shared google account, it is possible that she forgot it there...Oga, please let your wife breathe and drop it the issue before you cause problems.
Monitoring spirit husband..na wah oh!!!
The video doesn't mean anything, but you sound bothered. Abeg ask her since that's what you want to do, even tho you don't want to admit it. Ask her eh, so you can be at peace with yourself.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry Bro, i think you have to worry less but always watch her movement.
ReplyDeleteOnce you notice any connection or affiliation with the said ex, please fling her away.
Most of these retired B2B never really retires...it's well.
DOZZYBEST.
As if to say he no get side chick presently mcteeww 😚
DeleteMr complainant go and sit down
Which kind man be this ?
ReplyDeleteI am wondering how she will react if this was a video of you and your ex girlfriend?
ReplyDeletePoster are you sure that she knows that video is still there??? That was past before you got married,let it slide.
ReplyDeleteWere you a virgin before you met her??
Be the first to cast the stone
Stella o🥰🥰 @monitoring spirit husband
ReplyDeleteWow!! Omo which kin advice I wan give me now....Dear Poster, your mind is obviously not at peace and you want to confront her...If you do, she will start learning how to cover her tracks if she is still with her ex....
ReplyDeleteI will advice that you wait it out or narrate a story in a 3rd person pronoun of this incidence and know her reaction....
Since this happened before she met you, just wait it out and see if there are changes from her with her ex...
Just focus on enjoying your marriage, Don't allow this to deter you from being genuinely happy with your wife if she has nothing to do with this ex...
Omo but why did she have to video it sef..What da heck!!!!
All the best
Poster, take this
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHer papa house straight!
ReplyDeleteMake she go report herself for there..
Let's just say a wife sent a chronicle here of seeing video her husband kept of his ex giving him hand job, an ex he always speaks about rubbing his deek,. You for see comments wey go dey here..
Do exactly what you know would have been done to you..
But if you like act like a pvssy, just know however you react now will play a major role on how much she's respect you going forward, if there's still any forward to go
What if she is the one paying the rent or she built the house? What next???
DeleteYou have a limited way of viewing life. Which woman will at this time and age returns to her father's house whether she built a house or not? Are there no houses available to rent? Is this 1960?
You don't handle everything like a fight, sometimes you use wisdom, ''her papa house straight'' what if she has her own house
Delete🪣🪣🪣🪣🪣
DeleteFor the tears😁
Talk with her about it and it could be she forgot,but don't let anybody here bully you about it doesn't matter,it a long time or it is her past ;they will do worse if they are in the same position.Please asked her what the video is still doing because for you to come here means you are pained to by seen the video
ReplyDeleteI honestly think when you start a new chapter of your life those old attachments to a previous lover should be removed. Looking at those videos will only stir up emotions of longing or wishful thinking. I do not see how holding on to a video of you being in bed in an intimate setting with someone other that your spouse is healthy for a marriage. Now, it is possible that she could have completely forgotten about the video, ppl forget things.
ReplyDeleteIf it's a joint account, wouldn't it mean it was created after the poster and his wife got married?
ReplyDeleteIf my assertion is right, then in order for the video to make it onto the joint account's system, then she would have to have transferred it from her own solo account. Correct?
That is worrying!
This is not worth mentioning Abeg
ReplyDeleteI have emails from 20 years ago. Pictures upon pictures that I’ve never looked at. If you don’t like the video, just delete it
Abi are you enjoying seeing another’s touch her
What exactly is that video doing in her Gmail? Can't an ex be an ex? It is an old video though.
ReplyDeleteMister man, don't you have an ex? Did you not do naughty things with your ex? You men expect to marry a saint after sleeping with so many women.
My friend, quietly delete that video and love your wife. Next person !
I've seen this story before🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteShe may not be aware that the videos are still there, there are some things I will never record and keep, never
Please forget it so you don't worry about something that doesn't matter.everything happened in the past before she met you.
ReplyDeleteBut let truth be told. This woman should delete every of such pictures. These images triggers bad things. Someone can pick the video and start black mailing.
For Christ sake, this woman is married now
I will advice that on her good mood, tell her to delete it. Maybe she forgets that it's still there
Afi Monitoring Spirit Husband 🤣..
ReplyDeletePoster Is An Old Video nahh
You Can call her Attention to it, for it to be deleted..
Mayben she Forget to delete it oooo..
Chai poster don’t feel bad about it , this is why i refused sharing my cloud a while back not because i had anything incriminating or indecent but i have thousands of photos how do i go about screening each and everyone to delete an exes oo
ReplyDeleteI know this one hurt you, so please confront her and find out why she still has them
ReplyDeleteShe may not even remember they are still there or may be she does, whatever her reason it's disrespectful and she should set her priorities straight.
I hope you guys settle this amicably
Communication is key. I think you should talk about it since it's really getting to you. I'm sure she has probably forgotten about it