Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, March 27, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED MAN IN LOVE WITH EX

Good day everyone, Please don’t judge me.
I am a married man and I dated a girl before I married my wife, but I still love my ex-girlfriend...
“Everybody has one person in their life that they can never forget, if you are truthful to yourself”.
The story is that she is from a denomination that don’t marry outside their denomination and I am not a member…. her parent is a strong member, so she can’t marry outside. so we separated and I got married, later we reconnected and she is now my side chic. note: she is still single....

Now my wife is suspecting that i am seeing someone, she even advised me to marry a second wife than having a side chic...
Should I open up to my wife or is it a trap?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahaha my belle ooooooooooooooooooooo, my head oooooooooooooooo
Hahahahahahhahahhahaha .@ whether na trap!
How do you think a woman will react if you tell her you want to marry your first love?...
Na wah, so will her father allow you marry her now as second wife? some parents eeeeeeeh....
Whether it is a trap or not , please tell her oooooh

41 comments:

1. So, your first love is now your side chic. You couldn't marry her then, because you're from different denominations. So if you now decide to take her as a second wife, what happens to being from different denominations???🤔

1. I beg ooh ask him.
      Oga face your marriage. You are now a married man.

2. I will judge you oga, don't come and guilt trip us here. You are a bad person. I'm also a man and I have not fell in love to the extent that I will not be able to forget any of my ex after I left them. It's so funny how you people think love is everything. Ordinary feelings that will fade away in 1 to 2 years of marriage. You see that girl that you are wasting her time, continue. I don't know why women don't learn, you see someone that is clearly set out to waste your time and life, yet you keep following him. Later she will be writing chronicle about how men are scum. You better give yourself brain and face your marriage. The grass is not always greener outside...

3. Can't you people comprehend issues before jumping to conclusions and writing gibberish? The young man wants to keep her as side chic; and both of them are enjoying the secret relationship. He never mentioned marriage - it is wifey that is suspecting and wants to set him up for murder.

4. You can't eat your cake and have it.
      E go hand for your throat.

2. Dear Poster, Please go ahead and fall for the trap...Yes marry her as a 2nd wife...Mtshewww...2nd Base jare...

3. Bombomclat!! Why didn't you join your ex, s denomination if you are so into her.You guys prob. had a Lil, misunderstanding then you rushed off and married your wife just to pepper her.Now as your wifey Don dey show you shege banza pro max, you want her back right right? "I, m a married man, In love with my ex girlfriend ,i did not marry her cos we don't worship in same church...she is still single yen yen yen. Oh pleaseeeee! Go and with your marital wahala and leave your ex alone. Very wicked man.

4. Ukshopper(alias lagosshopper)27 March 2025 at 15:20

There's nobody a serious minded person can't forget...I'm not judging you but your excuse is RIDICULOUS!!!

5. You should have join her denomination and marry her than marrying another person and cheating on her with your ex. You should have a rethink of what your wife said and hope she will not harm you with your lover

6. Continue deceiving yourself ,I only love my husband,no any love for any ex anywhere..
    So her parents will let her marry u now as second wife?
    When u destroy your home,e go clear,some of u don't just like peace of mind..

7. Is it that devil and his agents are taking over marriage or what.??
    Christians be deceiving themselves. You couldn't marry her because of denomination, but same church didn't tell her about side chic and adultery .
    Poster I wish I could reach you and give you E-slap.
    Free this lady for her to meet her own man. You know you can't marry her so for how long will you keep her as side chic??

1. Don't be a parasite, poster face your wife and don't be greedy

2. Side chick also deserves it. She’s stupid enough to continue the relationship that she knows won’t lead anywhere. Religious people everywhere Mtshewww.

8. Do you now want to join her denomination as you are planning on making her your 2nd wife? Her parents don change mind?

Hmmm is love truly enough? you claimed you loved her but couldn't join her denomination so you both could be together. You couldn't make that sacrifice for the sake of love. Now, you want to hurt someone else

9. See excuse nah. Men always wanting to eat their moi moi and still have it back

10. Don’t marry someone that’s in love with someone else
    Na recipe for

1. People who snatch or manipulate suffer a lot

11. Lagos Mainland Girl27 March 2025 at 16:13

You are married now, please let your ex be
    Face your wife and work on your marriage so you don't scatter your marriage with your hands
    Tell your wife so you both can win this together

12. Pls speak for urself alone abeg. Some of us have forgotten all the living things we’ve dated in the past.

13. Na una sabi

14. The heart wants what the heart wants.

And NO, not everyone has someone they love or desire outside their spouse. Some people were actually courageous enough to wait, find and marry their soulmates.

Since this is what she prefers , good for her.

And no, you can’t admit this to your wife neither should you marry your side chick. You couldn’t marry her as a single man, how possible is it as a second wife. Man up and do what is right or lose your wife’s respect and love.

15. That everyone has someone in their life that they can never forget is a lie, you just want to justify your adultery, leave the side chic that didn't marry you when you were single alone, and face your marriage.
    All of you that do not marry your spouses for love, but because you want to start a family and the ones you love are not available, then going back to the ones you love after getting married are wicked, you should have all stayed single than dragging another people into your mess, it's not fair.

16. Hahahaha,the abi it's a trap,so funny.
    Excuse to cheat

17. If you loved her so much why didn't change to her church? Long hiss

Continue complicating your life you hear, see your mouth like love, what do you know about love? mtshewwww

18. At First You Can't Marry Her Cos You Both Are From Different Denominations..
    So Bro's How is It's Possible now for You to marry her As Second Wife..
    Abi You Dey Wine Yaself..

19. Okafor's law is ignoring all the denomination excuses and gbenshing the congo.

20. Hmmm, she cannot marry outside her denomination but she can have affair with someone outside her denomination. Oga you are playing with fire.

21. I wish all these our parents influence would not have affected us in anyway. A lot of people wouldn't have made mistakes

22. The blatant disrespect to some wives. Some men are bold shaaaa

23. Well if he couldn’t switch denomination for this woman he’s claiming to love, do you think the parents were wrong

24. You’re not in love with your ex - you’re in love with the idea of what could have been. This is all about unresolved desires and a lack of discipline on your part. It’s easy to romanticise the past, especially when a real-life marriage comes with responsibilities. If she truly was your one great love, you would have fought for her back then. Instead, you’re clinging to nostalgia, mistaking it for destiny - you’re risking everything for a fantasy while hurting two women in the process.

You’re not just playing with fire; you’re drowning in it. Your wife isn’t setting a trap; she’s testing your integrity, by giving you enough rope to hang yourself. If you can’t be fully present in your marriage, be honest with yourself and your wife - but don’t insult her intelligence by pretending to be torn. Love isn’t just about emotions it’s about choices. What kind of man do you want to be or are you becoming? And by chance, will you be proud if the future husband(s) of your daughter(s), act like you?

25. HF Emporium Beddings Pillows Towels Honey etc 0907230039127 March 2025 at 22:15

Please open up to her and free her please.
    It is better she leave and find someone who will love her completely too, than to be at the receiving end of your cheating. Cheating that love is involved for that matter ooo.
    It means everything she does, will be a problem to you and I can imagine her already single, despite being married.
    No one deserves the torture your wife is going through. Please free her.

26. That’s how I thought my first love and I were still in love. We started dating silently as we are both married to different persons. I put two and two together to realise that he is into me for my money. He lied to collect N2m from me, a week after I gave him N500k for spoiling me silly. Trust the detective in me, I found out about the N2m lie within the same period when he wanted me to borrow him a N2m. I sharply claimed broke at that point. He kept using different excuses but I didn’t give in until I dumped him.
    Ladies and gentlemen, I am finally over my first love. 💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Na Odogwu I prefer, I don’t want gold diggers.

27. Who is the stupid one here his ex girlfriend that choose to be side chick bros lick her well jor

28. You’re in lust not in love. In lust with what you’re getting from her. If you love her enough, you would have joined her denomination and not let her go. There lies your answer. For the fact that you let her go and you yourself know you’ll never join her church should resolve this mess you’re about to get yourself into. I hope your wife finds out so she can make her decision! Unfaithful men everywhere. Too too rampant nowadays. Devil is really attacking men to destroy their marriages because he knows most are WEAK. Unless they’re truly born again. I’m sure you’re a Christian so just remember everything ends in this world. There’s no marriage in heaven. Where will you spend eternity? Hmmm 🤔

29. Some parents and some denomination sef, they have now put both of you in this type of mess, go ahead and marry her as 2nd wife so you have peace🙄
    Nonsense and ingredients
    mcteeww 😚
    Though telling your wife the truth can help if she is someone that has understanding oo hmmm

30. I’m sure the woman na Jehovah’s Witness. Na them Dey do this denomination nonsense. If na so dem strong, she should know not to be a side chick both of you are very unserious. When you lose your marriage, you may get with this your side chick and realize what you thought isn’t what it was. Pls face your life oga. Or maybe just leave your wife and be with this side chick and Damn the consequences.