Like watin. No woman fit play bruna as far as him mama still dey alive. So if you follow him for his money na free food and nacks you go 1st chop. You go get to invest a lot of pussy hours be4 him mama go ok you for some gifts. They should no his mama controls him and his funds.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
They're obviously enjoying the attention.
ReplyDeleteChicken brain
ReplyDeleteBurna likes her very well...
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you
DeleteLike watin. No woman fit play bruna as far as him mama still dey alive. So if you follow him for his money na free food and nacks you go 1st chop. You go get to invest a lot of pussy hours be4 him mama go ok you for some gifts. They should no his mama controls him and his funds.
DeleteThe woman no train her son.
DeleteNot surprising, mother and son who smoke together.
This is the end result. NUISANCE.
13:10, stop insulting the mum, the son is old enough to take the right step if he wants. Should we say Sophia mum trained her right?
DeleteLols Petty behavior indeed, plenty time dey worry una
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella why did you even give Burna gate sef he no deserve am abeg🤣🤣🤣
This guy is so immature
ReplyDeleteBurna no wan gree for anybody.🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteTwo can Play The Game..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
So petty., abeg you need to close this gate Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella loves this guy and his mom, that’s not bad but correct him when need be, he should grow up already this is irritating pls
ReplyDeleteSo childish.
ReplyDeleteOdogwu enjoying his youth 😍😂
ReplyDeleteWhich youth? Lol
DeleteOKAY we don see.
ReplyDeleteSo called high value men 😂
ReplyDeleteVery Inferior behaviour from kangs