"She is brilliant, utterly brilliant she's always in the newspaper publicizing herself she is in the newspapers all the time she must have everybody working overtime to promote her cause and it's really a shame because she is a scam artist first degree"
Friday, March 28, 2025
29 comments:
White people with entitlement mentality. Y'all leave her alone to do her job.
ReplyDeleteShior!
You who doesn't even know the road outside your village is talking about 'white people entitled"? Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteRejected both home and away. As starmer dey give her uppercut for the house her constituents dey dish same to her outside.
ReplyDeleteEven Rishi sunak no collect reach like this
British citizens wey no dey get filter mouth 🤣 🙄 😂 She never see something...People wey sabi complain...
ReplyDeleteVery razz and uncouth people. Their house of commons and lords sessions always looking like a pub where dem dey drink Ale
DeleteThis Chichi😄 I love you.
DeleteI love you too Sandra muuahhh🥰
Delete@Chichi at least it is better than your house of parliament where your senetors are always throwing blows, slapping people, fighting or insulting women ever 3 business days.
DeleteWho is the one looking for a blogger upandan - a whole so called law maker of Nigeria hahahahahahaha.
She's doing too much
ReplyDeleteThis Lady apparently doesn’t knows the British press, citizens they don’t spare their own..they can hype you and before you rejoice, they pull you down
ReplyDeleteYou got it dear. They'll smile with you while plotting your downfall behind.
DeleteEeya.....A fi gba ti kemi te, ni Ile Loko.
ReplyDeleteKemi te gidigan ni ooooooo
DeleteWhat a time to be alive. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI just Feel she should Tone down o..
ReplyDeleteThis man mouth no get filter rara..
Good never ever forget your roots, no matter how bad Nigeria is today it still remains your country.
ReplyDeleteShe hasn't seen nothing yet ! British people that will smile that their fake smile in your front and say stab you behind your back.
ReplyDeleteHate to say this but she was forewarned. As you disregard your people, you think it the Britico people that will have your back? 🤭🤣
ReplyDeleteIn life, if you talk bad of your family or where you are from, you are given the outsiders the courage to nail you.
DeleteThe same divide and rule is what they are using against her. She will definitely lose both ways. It is not late to make amends madam.
DeleteGo London,I will go London.
ReplyDeleteNothing new here, if you know the English, they are very flaky and their politics worse than the US!
ReplyDeleteI don't get, is it not normal to criticize politicians?
ReplyDeleteAbió
DeleteKemi well done. Enjoy the ride as it last.
ReplyDeleteKemi Badenoch shame on you. Afi gba to te lowon oyinbo oti wa fi ate te idi. Shior.
ReplyDeleteKai humans!!! see how all of you are waiting for this lady too fail, but God pass all of una...
ReplyDeleteNo body is waiting for her downfall, her mouth is too big for her. Who in their right mind talks the way she does? British people do not care about anyone, everything for them is mind game, including using blacks to fight against black.